We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sleep Inn & Suites

Save
Traveller (20)
Pool & Beach (4)
Room & Suite (4)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent31%
  • Very good25%
  • Average17%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible18%
Travellers talk about
“yogurt”(6 reviews)
“room was clean”(9 reviews)
“myrtle beach”(12 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveller rating
31
25
16
9
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
31
25
16
9
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsyogurtroom was cleanmyrtle beachhot foodwould stay againhighway sidebusiness centerlarge flat screen tvoutdoor poolnice staydecent hotelfree breakfastwaffle makerstaff was friendlycoastal carolina universityapreservation
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 99 reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

Room rebuild not up to par. Closet has mirrors on the doors, people can see inside. Shower door not flush. Laminate flooring (cold FL). I’m not down with laminate flooring for a hotel because I feel it decreases the value. Sink was not leveled. It...More

Thank Slim H
Response from HotelResponse_2017, General Manager at Sleep Inn & SuitesResponded today

Dear Slim H., Thank you for reaching out to us following your recent visit to our hotel. We enjoyed being able to welcome you here and hope that the majority of your time here was pleasant. I was sorry to hear, though, about all of...More

Reviewed 26 February 2018

The suite was very nice and inviting. After driving 14 hours all you needed was the jacuzzi in the bathroom. It was clean and the staff was very pleasant. They had coffee and or tea 24 hrs. The breakfast was average but a nice variety....More

Thank laurie05
Response from HotelResponse_2017, General Manager at Sleep Inn & SuitesResponded 28 February 2018

Dear laurie05, I am glad to hear that you were warmly welcomed and quite comfortable at our Sleep Inn & Suites hotel in Conway, SC. Thank you for trusting our hotel to offer you lodging following what sounds like a very long road trip. It's...More

Reviewed 8 January 2018

The room was halfway decent aesthetically... clean but a few of the lights didn't work and the electrical outlets on the lamps did not work. The hallways smelled strongly of smoke. The main issue I had is that for $85+ per night, the quality is...More

Thank Lindsay H
Response from HotelResponse_2017, General Manager at Sleep Inn & SuitesResponded 11 January 2018

Dear Lindsay H., I was very sorry to learn of the bad overall experience that you recently had at our hotel. This is not the type of accommodation that we want to offer to our guests and I sincerely apologize for all of the discomforts...More

Reviewed 7 November 2017

I recently stay at the Sleep Inn in Conway due to passing of a love one. Woke up not being able to breath and swollen. Had two rooms the night of my arrival and was offered an additional room and upgrade grade the second day...More

Thank Melinda G
Response from HotelResponse_2017, General Manager at Sleep Inn & SuitesResponded 12 November 2017

Dear Melinda G., I am terribly sorry to hear that your recent visit to the Conway, SC area was due to a death. I hope that you'll accept our continued condolences for your loss. Further, I sincerely apologize for the fact that you were not...More

Reviewed 2 October 2017

Room was very comfortable and quiet. There were a couple of negatives. The carpet down the hotel hallway needs to be replaced. lots of wear marks. Several outlets in the room did not work - They are worn out. Nice hotel that needs uopdating.More

Thank stephenlemons72
Response from HotelResponse_2017, General Manager at Sleep Inn & SuitesResponded 5 October 2017

Dear stephenlemons72, Thank you for choosing to be our guest, and for reaching out to us via this TripAdvisor review. We were happy to hear that you had an overall nice stay here, though I apologize for the fact that not everything went superbly during...More

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Self-Serve Laundry
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$83 - US$274 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$83 - US$274 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (20)
Pool & Beach (4)
Room & Suite (4)
Dining (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
ptnfl
17 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Rebecca B | Reviewed this property |
I'm not sure
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Don’t stay here if you has allergies, kids, or valve your health. Don’t let new carpet and a fresh coat of..."
Read review
"We were on the first floor and the room was very quiet"
Read review
"Get an even numbered room to avoid road noise."
Read review
"Don't stay facing the pool as the lights stay on through the night; and no elevator to 2nd floor"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing