We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hampton Inn Easley

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hampton Inn Easley
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

343 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 339: English reviews
Start your review of Hampton Inn Easley
 Click to rate
Manitowoc, Wisconsin
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

The room was quiet and spacious. Breakfast was very good. The only downside is the location. You're not really not in walking distance to much and the highway is always busy. Workout area is limited but it wasn't busy so that wasn't an issue.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NotEnoughVac
Charleston, South Carolina
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Chose Hampton for their clean and inviting rooms. Staff was outstanding and breakfast was awesome. Fast and very courteous check in and fast, stress free check out..Would definitely stay here again I i highly recommend this hotel

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank robertdrury
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Dean_Andrews_Jr, General Manager at Hampton Inn Easley, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind review, I look forward to sharing your comments with my staff. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, we hope to see you again soon!

Central, United States
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We stayed at the Easley Hampton to beat the prices of hotels in Greenville. We were going to an event at the Peace Center and it was only 15 minutes away. Would definitely recommend doing this if you plan on attending an event at the Peace Center or Bon Secours Wellness Arena.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeff W
Panama City Beach, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Place was clean and typical Hampton Inn. Had some issues housekeeping never replaced the coffee supplies. Being the sugar and stir stick packets. Don't drink coffee but left the empty packets on the counter so they could see I used them. Then they did not take the dirty washcloth out of tube, nor did they clean tub all week. They...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jcook66775
Dean_Andrews_Jr, General Manager at Hampton Inn Easley, responded to this review

Dear Jcook66775, I appreciate the review of your recent stay at our hotel. I'm sorry that you received a poor level of service; this is not the Hampton norm as our goal is Satisfaction Guaranteed. I have addressed these issues with our staff. The next time you are in the area we would love to have you come back. Thank...

Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Given misinformation about the room being pre paid on Expedia. Told HHonors benefits do not apply when prepaying on Expedia (which I hadn't). All because I asked for late checkout. Rude attitude and asked why I needed to leave late, which was none of his business but I explained I had a work report to finish. He then stated he'd...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank H6295LLdeborahb
Dean_Andrews_Jr, General Manager at Hampton Inn Easley, responded to this review

Dear H6295LLdeborahb, I appreciate the review of your recent stay at our hotel. I'm sorry that you received a poor level of service when requesting a late check-out; this is not the Hampton norm as our goal is Satisfaction Guaranteed. I have addressed these issues with our staff. Please know that a late check-out request is not guaranteed and is...

Easley, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel was VERY clean...near the interstate and close to restaurants. The staff and the facility was worth the cost. One of the cleanest hotel I've been to... Would definitely stay here again and defintely recommend this hotel

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Z7257HDkeithb
Dean_Andrews_Jr, General Manager at Hampton Inn Easley, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind review, it is always nice to know that you were happy with our hotel. We hope to see you again soon!

Leesville, South Carolina
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My husband and I have stayed at this Hampton Inn about once a month for 6 or 7 years due to family responsibilities. The accomadations have been very nice and the staff most friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the Greenville/Easley area.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank boyceb2017
Dean_Andrews_Jr, General Manager at Hampton Inn Easley, responded to this review

Thank you ma'am! I saw you in the breakfast area the other morning, but you were gone by the time I got over there. Missed having the chance to say hello, I'll catch you next time.

Lugoff, South Carolina
Reviewed 17 January 2017

The room was clean and as well appointed as I expected. The bed was a quality, comfortable bed. The pillows were okay, kind of small and lacking in support, but I always bring one of my own anyway for road trips. The breakfast was good as always at Hampton. My main gripe is with the bed size. The room was...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank joshuabQ1088JX
Dean_Andrews_Jr, General Manager at Hampton Inn Easley, responded to this review

I hope you have us confused with another hotel. I assure you that all of our double rooms have 2 queen sized beds, not full or double beds. There is no way that I would allow us to represent smaller beds as queen sized! If you are used to a king size bed that would maybe explain why the bed...

Rock Hill, South Carolina
Reviewed 17 January 2017

We traveled to Easley for the State robotics competition. Everything about our stay was perfect. The room was clean and the beds were amazing. Breakfast choices were varied. The staff were very nice and helpful.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank J9590XGkathryns
Dean_Andrews_Jr, General Manager at Hampton Inn Easley, responded to this review

Thank you for the great review. I hope the competition went well, that appears to be a popular event.

Cincinnati
Reviewed 16 January 2017

Regular guest here always my go-go for visits to Easley or Clemson. Convenient to Greenville, Clemson I85 and US 25 much better rates than Clemson for football weekends. Convenient to many restaurants and shops

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank O5833DPjohnt
Dean_Andrews_Jr, General Manager at Hampton Inn Easley, responded to this review

Sound like we are a perfect fit for you. I am glad that you are pleased and we look forward to seeing you for the next season with the National Champions Clemson Tigers!

40 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (36)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Easley
1.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Easley/Greenville
2.0 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 4 in Easley
61 reviews
7.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Greenville - Downtown - Riverplace
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Greenville South
12.9 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Greenville
7.9 mi away
Hyatt Regency Greenville
Hyatt Regency Greenville
#11 of 64 in Greenville
885 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Easley

Address: 8 Southern Center Ct, Easley, SC 29642-1533
Region: United States > South Carolina > Easley
Price Range: £89 - £150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Easley 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct and Priceline so you can book your Hampton Inn Easley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Easley Hotel Easley
Easley Hampton Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn Easley staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Grand Bay, Alabama
3 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn Easley staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I liked the 1st floor near the side door because my car was so close.”
 of 5 bubbles goode2shuz38, 29 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the north face are more likely to hear the frequent trains go by.”
 of 5 bubbles zz726, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
“There are only 3 floors but the hotel only has 1 elevator. we didn't have problems with any noise.”
 of 5 bubbles 728kareno, 12 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Go else where for a good room”
 of 5 bubbles 838paulf, 15 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Top,floor was very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles 859richp, 3 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5