We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Courtyard Greenville Haywood Mall

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Courtyard Greenville Haywood Mall
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

237 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 236: English reviews
Start your review of Courtyard Greenville Haywood Mall
 Click to rate
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Stayed at other locations in the FURNAN area while visiting Grandson playing baseball. All were a lot less than desirable. We decided to stay at the Courtyard by the Haywood Mall. Very competitive prices, good location, many restaurants close by. We plan on being here again next weekend.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bob S
Brandon W, General Manager at Courtyard Greenville Haywood Mall, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Courtyard Greenville Haywood Mall here on Trip Advisor. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our...

jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

Our room was just ok. The sink area in the bathroom is too small. I like lots of space. We stayed one night to see the Bon Jovi concert which was wonderful, but getting there was a nightmare. The hotel was 4 miles from the arena and it took us 90 minutes crawling on 385 and then getting to a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank U2andme
Valerie M, Manager at Courtyard Greenville Haywood Mall, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete the Guest Satisfaction Survey in regards to your recent stay at the Courtyard Greenville Haywood Mall. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for the authorization hold on your...

Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed here two nights for a business visit to Greenville. I have to say this hotel is pretty average in terms of comfort and service. The rooms are small and there are few quirks that is aggravating.. First the positioning of the TV is to the side of the King bed in the room I was instead of normally...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Neetal T
Brandon W, Manager at Courtyard Greenville Haywood Mall, responded to this review

Good Morning, My name is Brandon Waller and I am the General Manager of the Courtyard by Marriott Greenville Haywood Mall. Thank you for taking the time to complete a review here on Trip Advisor. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay....

Garmisch-Partenkirchen, Bayern, Germany
Reviewed 17 November 2016 via mobile

The lobby area was very inviting and has a nice bar. The staff was very friendly and helpful! Feby at the front desk was able to help us with an early check in even though they were fully booked the previous night! All the housekeepers and staff were friendly and always smiling. We will definitely be back when we come...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jacqueline E
Fort Mill, South Carolina
Reviewed 8 November 2016

This Courtyard did not disappoint. The hotel was very nice and quiet. Room was nice. Definitely would stay here again. Great location. Staff was super friendly. We will definitely stay at this hotel again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shannon4444
Brandon W, Manager at Courtyard Greenville Haywood Mall, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Courtyard Greenville Haywood Mall here on Trip Advisor. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our...

Coral Springs, Florida
Reviewed 5 November 2016 via mobile

We only worked here for a day in the conference room. The room was set up nicely and is a good size for a small to med size group. The staff in the lobby and Bistro were very helpful and pleasant. They have a market with snacks and beverages( alcoholic and nonalcoholic). Nice fitness center and beautiful courtyard.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ron D
Brandon W, Manager at Courtyard Greenville Haywood Mall, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Courtyard Greenville Haywood Mall here on Trip Advisor. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our...

Clarkston, Michigan
Reviewed 3 November 2016

I've stayed at several Courtyard's and maybe this is my fault, but I don't remember the others not offering some sort of complimentary breakfast, juice and coffee. I travel often for business and this service seems to be a standard for other chains. We did have a small coffee maker in our room, but I prefer to go to the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank christopher c
Brandon W, Manager at Courtyard Greenville Haywood Mall, responded to this review

Dear User, Thank you for your feedback. I am happy to hear all the positive information regarding your stay. In regards to our breakfast, all Courtyard by Marriott have a Bistro where all guest can purchase free items that will give you more options to chose from that differs from your buffet choice. In addition to our breakfast options, Courtyards...

Reviewed 24 October 2016 via mobile

I used to stay at this hotel quite often when visiting Greenville, SC, it changes in the number of rooms that I needed and other hotel features caused me to choose some different Marriott or other hotel chain options. For a recent trip I was able to get back to this Courtyard property by Marriott. It had received the standard...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bill R
Brandon W, Manager at Courtyard Greenville Haywood Mall, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Courtyard Greenville Haywood Mall here on Trip Advisor. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our...

Germantown, Tennessee, United States
Reviewed 20 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed at the Greeneville/Haywood Courtyard last night. Your dining options within a half mile are decent. It wasn't our first choice because it was a few miles off of I 85 but it turned out to be a great option. We will go back.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul K
Brandon W, Manager at Courtyard Greenville Haywood Mall, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Courtyard Greenville Haywood Mall here on Trip Advisor. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our...

Raleigh, North Carolina
Reviewed 17 October 2016

Spent one night last weekend while visiting Greenville with friend. Room on third floor was clean and quiet. Location to Downtown was great...right off of freeway and only 10 min drive. Breakfast menu in morning is limited, but was good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tigerwhale
Brandon W, Manager at Courtyard Greenville Haywood Mall, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Courtyard Greenville Haywood Mall here on Trip Advisor. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our...

33 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Greenville hotels
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Greenville / I-385 Haywood Mall
0.4 mi away
Hyatt Place Greenville
Hyatt Place Greenville
#18 of 64 in Greenville
380 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hilton Greenville
Hilton Greenville
#14 of 64 in Greenville
677 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Greenville Haywood
1.3 mi away
Crowne Plaza Greenville
Crowne Plaza Greenville
#27 of 64 in Greenville
258 reviews
1.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Greenville I-85 and Woodruff Road
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Courtyard Greenville Haywood Mall hotel is located near GSP airport, Bon Secours Welness Arena, TD Convention Center and downtown Greenville. Amenities include flexible work spaces, free Wi-Fi and The Bistro with breakfast, dinner and beverage options. The hotel also features an onsite fitness center and outdoor pool. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Courtyard Greenville Haywood Mall

Address: 70 Orchard Park Drive, Greenville, SC 29615
Region: United States > South Carolina > Greenville
Price Range: £94 - £183 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Greenville Haywood Mall 3*
Number of rooms: 146
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Courtyard Greenville Haywood Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Greenville Haywood Mall Hotel Greenville
Greenville Marriott
Greenville Courtyard
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Greenville
#10 Business Hotel in Greenville
#15 Romantic Hotel in Greenville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Courtyard Greenville Haywood Mall staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I like higher floors.”
 of 5 bubbles DanC380, 1 Oct 2016 | Read review
“all rooms seemed situated well and very nice walls for quiet”
 of 5 bubbles wecacnna, 8 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Close to downtown and hospital.”
 of 5 bubbles DiK673, 27 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Check the room before you unload your car”
 of 5 bubbles 4ob, 6 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Courtyard views are the quietest”
 of 5 bubbles twaone, 19 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5