We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Greenwood SC

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Greenwood SC
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

115 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Greenwood SC
See the most recent reviews
Showing 115: English reviews
Greenwood, South Carolina
Reviewed 9 May 2016

Old. Felt dirty. Tub didn't drain and had mold. Towels were very gray and stained. Not enough power outlets. Door did not self close and we actually came back to our room open! Luckily nothing was missing and no one was in there waiting for us! Scarry.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 585dissapointed
Duncan, South Carolina
Reviewed 28 April 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank anitaf702
Bobby P, Manager at Days Inn Greenwood SC, responded to this review

Reviewed 3 March 2016 via mobile

Where to start... We were unable to stay at the Holiday Inn like I wanted because they were booked for the weekend so after searching, and of course checking here on Trip Advisor with my fellow travelers/reviewers, I decided Days Inn was our safest next bet. When we arrived we asked if we could view 2 potential rooms before choosing....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank aMuse4ever
Bobby P, General Manager at Days Inn Greenwood SC, responded to this review

Thanks for your review and opinion regarding your recent stay with us. We will make every effort to make your stay pleasant and comfortable.

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 17 February 2016

Nice clean rooms. Good selection of breakfast Friendly staff. Bobby, the new GM was awesome. This hotel changed ownership and the new owners are great. Good value for the money.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank d_wixom16
Bobby P, General Manager at Days Inn Greenwood SC, responded to this review

Thanks for your review, we appreciate that you take your valuable time to share your feelings and experience staying with us. Let us know, if We can make your stay more enjoyable and pleasant in future.

Kissimmee, Florida
Reviewed 17 January 2016

That day when we arrive to the hotel right after somebody call to my room saying is the manager and started ask for information and credit card information but I don't give any body information over the phone and. I went down the loby and tell the girl the at the front desk

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank L7271ZVjosec
Bobby P, General Manager at Days Inn Greenwood SC, responded to this review

Thank you for Review on Trip advisor. We never known who called and we really sorry to hear that and appreciate to let us inform about that issue. We will never ask to credit card info. again customer after check-in process done.

Gastonia, North Carolina
Reviewed 16 January 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Charles C
Bobby P, General Manager at Days Inn Greenwood SC, responded to this review

Summerville, SC
Reviewed 2 January 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank erice935
Bobby P, General Manager at Days Inn Greenwood SC, responded to this review

Tampa, Florida
Reviewed 29 December 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lindatY6957OB
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 29 December 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dennis C
Bobby P, General Manager at Days Inn Greenwood SC, responded to this review

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 9 December 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lorettaj926
Bobby P, General Manager at Days Inn Greenwood SC, responded to this review

16 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Greenwood hotels
0.7 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Greenwood
2.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 12 in Greenwood
99 reviews
0.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Greenwood, SC
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Greenwood
0.1 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#4 of 12 in Greenwood
137 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Greenwood
Hampton Inn Greenwood
#1 of 12 in Greenwood
311 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Show More
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Greenwood SC staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“It would not be recommended my us.”
2015cookie, 9 Feb 2015 | Read review
“The room we stayed in was dirty and everything that went on in the hallway and rooms close by, you heard. I don't recommend staying there.”
AnnaJ174, 23 Sep 2012 | Read review
“Find another hotel!”
friendlytraveler729, 31 Aug 2012 | Read review
“The rooms on the street-side of the hotel are better than the ones on the back. This is only my opinion because you don't hear the cars on this side.”
SUmmersalad12, 2 Jul 2012 | Read review
“I always stay on the first floor.”
Wrld2C, 27 Jun 2012 | Read review
5 of 5