We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Quality Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

91 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 91: English reviews
Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 27 October 2016

A little tricky to find-GPS didn't pick it up. The outside has been remodeled and looks good. The room was clean and had a bits of updating but totally not completed. We didn't have hot water in the shower and all the plumbing fixtures needed fixing. But, all in all it was okay for one night. The breakfast was okay-ran...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank camp219
Mike P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an...

roxbury nj
Reviewed 10 October 2016 via mobile

Good hotel , extremely nice staff, special shout out to Ken at the front desk, many thanks. Ended up here due to storm and it was up to participate with all other Quality Inns. Breakfast was good and they made coffee whenever you needed.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank allijohnson7
Mike P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Allison, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,...

Cross Hill, South Carolina
Reviewed 24 September 2016

I travel a great deal and very picky about hotel rooms. The gentleman at th front desk assured me that this property was a good choice. He (Jerry) allowed me to inspect the room before taking my money. This showed me that he was confident about this hotel. My check in was a breeze mixed with friendly conversation and advice...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jerryandnancyking
Mike P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Jerryandnancyking, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,...

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 21 September 2016

We stayed for a week and had free breakfast every morning. coffee was good. I stayed in a handicapped room. Loved the convenience of it. Room came equipped with an iron, ironing board, microwave and refrigerator. Staff was very friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lbucky3
Mike P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,...

Bowdon, Georgia
Reviewed 13 September 2016

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable with answers to questions and directions to the surrounding area. Hotel had reasonably priced rooms. Convenient location to restaurants, shopping and the grocery store. The hotel had a clean pool that was very refreshing after a long day out. Had a great experience and plan to stay here in the future when visiting...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank emitchell33361
Charleston, South Carolina
Reviewed 18 August 2016

Room was clean. Parking right outside room. Breakfast was fine. Room was right beside stairs and people upstairs seemed to run up and down the stairs all night long. Deadbolt worked, but safety chain was missing.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dukefan32
Mike P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,...

Greenwood, South Carolina
Reviewed 7 August 2016

The exterior is nice, the lobby too. But beware the location and rooms! The "newly remodeled" hotel sits in one of the less desireable parts of town, yet commands the same and in some cases a higher price as the nicer ones in the better part of town. You open the door to your room and are met by strong...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank spacemonkey07
Mike P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an...

Wesleyville, Pennsylvania, United States
Reviewed 3 July 2016

Had no problems with this place other than the wifi. Breakfast was good....room was clean. Stacie at the front desk was awesome. Ken was nice , too. Housekeeping was friendly. Enjoyed swimming in the pool. Was a good place for the price.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susie M
Mike P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,...

Greenwood, South Carolina
Reviewed 24 June 2016

For the price I expected a little more quality... my room was dusty, the carpet dirty, and the towels and upholstery stained. The room had no toilet paper when I arrived, the toilet paper holder was broken and there were ashes in the toilet. I have also stayed in the local Holiday Inn, which is a little more expensive but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kyrasongs
Mike P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an...

Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 17 June 2016

On arrival we were advised that we did not have reservations and that they did not have a room for us. WE DID HAVE RESERVATIONS AND CONFIRMATION NUMBER, HAVING BOOKED ON TRIP ADVISOR. Ultimately the issue was resolved and we got a room. (while this was going on, a man arrived, without reservation, and was told that the hotel was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gold-vintner
Mike P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an...

43 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (41)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Other (26)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Greenwood hotels
1.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Greenwood
Hampton Inn Greenwood
#1 of 12 in Greenwood
287 reviews
2.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Greenwood
1.8 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Greenwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Days Inn Greenwood SC
Days Inn Greenwood SC
#8 of 12 in Greenwood
107 reviews
3.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Greenwood
2.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Greenwood, SC
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 719 Bypass 25 NE, Greenwood, SC 29646-3029
Region: United States > South Carolina > Greenwood
Price Range: £52 - £68 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Greenwood Econo Lodge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Elizabethtown
10 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms are well appointed, clean with a little age. For the price it can't be beat.”
 of 5 bubbles jerryandnancyking, 24 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Quiet rooms for hotel on the bypass.”
 of 5 bubbles emitchell33361, 13 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Just got to Holiday Inn”
 of 5 bubbles kyrasongs, 23 Jun 2016 | Read review
“At $ 80 a night - you can do better anywhere I think”
 of 5 bubbles britinatl, 25 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Rooms on the ground floor on the pool side are very convient.”
 of 5 bubbles BarbaraM601, 24 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay