We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn St George

Save
Traveller (23)
Room & Suite (14)
Dining (2)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent19%
  • Very good29%
  • Average23%
  • Poor16%
  • Terrible13%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (338)
Filter reviews
332 results
Traveller rating
65
88
78
56
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
65
88
78
56
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmaking the reservationwafflesroom was clean and comfortablecheck in was easystaff was friendlyparking lotnight's sleepone night staygreat stopwould stay againchecking outup to dateeasy accesssouth carolinamicrowaveinnshandicap
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 332 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago

I was traveling with two cats. Days Inn has a huge billboard on I95 - Pets Allowed. I pull in and rent a room. I pay $10/pet, extra charge for use of the safe, and various other charges and of course room charges. I agree...More

Thank Shugaroonie
Response from GMDaysInnSC, General Manager at Days Inn St GeorgeResponded 2 days ago

Good day! We have sent you an email with compensation twice. One was sent again yesterday. We were happy to retrieve your wallet for you. We never inspected the contents of your wallet. In my many years we have never had a case of theft....More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room smelled musty and was very outdated. The paint was peeling from the walls and the bathroom walls and door were dirty. I had to kill a roach (not a palmetto bug) that was crawling on the ceiling as we went to bed. The...More

Thank Mark B
Response from GMDaysInnSC, General Manager at Days Inn St GeorgeResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time out of your day. First let me apologize for any inconvenience that may have occurred during your stay. The gentleman you mentioned is no longer with the company. We hope that you will stay with us again and see...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Reviewed 12 April 2018

More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Response from GMDaysInnSC, General Manager at Days Inn St GeorgeResponded 13 April 2018

More

Reviewed 3 April 2018

We were very pleased with the outside appearance as well as the check-in and dining area. Customer service was superior, checking iin and checking out. When we unlocked the door to our room we noticed right away that someone had tracked grease in from the...More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank camiksa1
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Saint George
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Pool
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
US$62 - US$83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$62 - US$83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (23)
Room & Suite (14)
Dining (2)
Pool & Beach (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
vttbears
2 August 2016|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from syndicate72 | Reviewed this property |
Yes, a college dorm size refrigerator, microwave and a single serve coffee maker
1
Vote
floridamama69
11 September 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Yankee68 | Reviewed this property |
Very clean when we were there.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Choose a different hotel"
Read review
"Stay at other Wyndham location, Walterboro or Santee"
Read review
"next to noisy truck stop"
Read review
"Get a room away from I-95 . It will be a bit quieter."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing