Raywell Hall Country Lodge Park (Holiday lettings page)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Raywell Hall Country Lodge Park (Holiday lettings page)

Traveller (862)
Sunset Spa, Private Hot Tub & decking area, Brand New 2015
Room & Suite (130)
Raywell Hall Country Lodge Park
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

5.0
#1 of 1 lodge in Raywell
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to VisitEngland.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Wifi
Hot bath
Breakfast available
Non-smoking hotel
Picnic area
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Private balcony
Seating area
Sofa
Iron
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Hotel links
Special Rate:Special rate available
572Reviews63Q+A81Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 480
  • 63
  • 14
  • 8
  • 7
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
sarahbarnes52 wrote a review Aug 2020
Birmingham, United Kingdom41 contributions35 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for 7 nights and really enjoyed our stay. The lodge was clean, well equipped and very comfortable and the park was immaculately landscaped. We enjoyed sitting on the patio, using the (very clean) hot tub having a walk in the adjacent woods and having lunch in the on site tea room.

We paid £40 for early check in and late check out (3pm and 11am) and I would recommend it, particularly if you don't want to get up early on your last morning.

We only had to contact reception once and Alex was very helpful.

There is a shopping park with supermarkets a couple of miles away and we had a nice tandoori takeaway delivered one evening.

It is an ideal location if you are looking for a peaceful place to stay and Beverley and Hull are both a short drive away. We particularly liked the fruit market district in Hull, with bars, cafes, art galleries etc and the Humber Bridge country park.

If you want to spend much time at the coast, just be aware that it's a good drive from here (45-50 mins to Hornsea, an hour to Bridlington and 90 minutes to Scarborough in late July holiday road conditions).
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Customer Relations, General Manager at Raywell Hall Country Lodge Park (Holiday lettings page)
Responded 5 Aug 2020
Hi Sarah, thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear that you have had a great time and enjoyed exploring the area, hopefully on your next visit you can do a bit more. Come and see us again soon - Regards The Raywell Team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
eljayuk2020 wrote a review Mar 2020
Knottingley, United Kingdom1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked a raywell hall after 1 night stay at another park ( woodland lakes avoid like the plague) which was awful. We booked for 2 nights and drove around 50 miles from the bad site to raywell, and wow was it worth it. The reception normally closed at 4pm on a Saturday but they stayed and waited to welcome us, the staff was lovely and even put us a bottle of bubbly in the fridge for us. The lodge was beautiful and so private and relaxing which was exactly what we had wanted for the weekend. The WiFi was excellent and tv was great with netflix and other smart tv apps on, the real flame effect fire made it so cosy. We read all the welcome pack and it was very informative, we even ordered a Italian which was lovely. Attention to detail in the lodge was brilliant, glass cups, glasses for inside then the same in plastic for outside. The hottub was ready on our arrival and very relaxing and privite. The 2 nights went so fast but me and my partner really chilled out and had a great relaxing stay, the only fault was we should have booked here in the first place. We will definitely be back this place is a must if you really want luxury and relaxation.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020
Room Tip: Only stayed in the one lodge but couldnt think of any thing that could have been done better. It...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Philip Mackay, Owner at Raywell Hall Country Lodge Park (Holiday lettings page)
Responded 20 Jul 2020
Thank you for the feedback - please come and see us again :)
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Helen Parks wrote a review Aug 2020
9 contributions4 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My partner and I have just had a lovely little holiday for 4 nights at this park and we had a great time. The lodge was lovely and clean and decorated to a nice standard. There was a private balcony where our hot tub was located, which wasn’t overlooked at all and made extra special with fairy lights around the fencing. Very sweet. The hot tub was cleaned/maintained daily and the hosts were very accommodating and helpful (like checking I’d turned my hair straighteners off when we had gone out for the day)!! The balcony did look a little tired and could do with a touch up of paint and unfortunately due to the location of our lodge we were plagued by the wasps that were buzzing around the tree next to us, but these are just minor issues. The location of the park is great and there are a number of things to do and see in and around the area - we went to Humber Bridge Park and also Flamborough Head. We will definitely be coming back.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Philip Mackay, Owner at Raywell Hall Country Lodge Park (Holiday lettings page)
Responded 1 Sept 2020
Thank you for the feedback. We will check the decoration of the balcony which you have flagged - glad to hear you had a great time though 👍
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
KayP wrote a review Feb 2020
2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have just returned from a 4 night stay at Raywell Hall and all we can say is this is an absolute gem of a place. From the minute we arrived we loved everything about it. Booking in was quick and simple. The lodge was ready for us and we were told the hot tub was also ready for use. We stayed in Lodge 17b and it was absolutely beautiful. We travelled as a family of 4 with 2 children age 13 & 9. We hadn't told them about the hot tub so hearing their squeals of delight on discovering it was worth the surprise.

We had 2 bedrooms, a double and a twin room. Both with really comfy beds and lovely decor. The main bedroom had an ensuite shower room which was great. We had a problem with our shower on the first morning of use and after reporting it to Reception the maintenance man Carl (who is absolutely lovely) was in the lodge repairing it for us within 20 minutes. You can't ask more than that! There is plenty storage in the main bedroom and a small wardrobe in the twin room. There was more than enough space for all our belongings!

The kitchen is very well equipped. There was a bottle of Prosecco in the fridge on arrival which was a lovely touch. They provide a welcome pack of a few tea bags, coffee sachets, sugar sachets & milk pots which are great for a brew on arrival if you haven't had time to shop. There is also washing up liquid, 2 dishwasher tablets and a cloth & sponge under the sink, which again were really helpful.

The kitchen has all mod cons including a Dolce Gusto coffee machine (so don't forget your pods), dishwasher and a washer dryer. There are also 2 sets of glasses so you can take a drink into the hot tub in a good quality plastic glass!

There was also access to a vacuum, iron and ironing board & airer in the cupboard by the main door.

We had a beautiful view overlooking the fields and every morning there would be a number of horses waiting by the fence for the kids to feed them. They are incredibly tame and must have had around 4Kg of carrots from our 2 children in 5 days!

The hot tub was an absolute delight and was checked by the maintenance man every morning. He would adjust any chemicals required. The fairy lights round he decking were also a lovely touch, especially if you were going in the hot tub at night.

All in all we had an amazing 5 days at Raywell Hall. It really was beautiful. The park itself is quiet, tranquil and really well kept. We cannot wait to return again in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Raywell_Lodges, Public Relations Manager at Raywell Hall Country Lodge Park (Holiday lettings page)
Responded 25 Feb 2020
Thank you for your review ... we are delighted you and your family enjoyed such a wonderful and relaxing break here at Raywell. The horses told us yours were the best carrots they had ever tasted ;) We look forward to you all returning in the near future. The Raywell Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Catdrew25 wrote a review Oct 2020
30 contributions15 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We are currently enjoying the last night of our stay here. We will be really sad to go home. The lodges are immaculate, modern and very clean. Our lodge has a games den which has been the highlight for our 5 year old daughter who turned it into her play room for the holiday! The lodge has beautiful views from the hot tub and we love the way the veranda is lit by fairy lights in the evening. The lodges are extremely well equipped with everything you need from a well stocked kitchen (including a pod coffee machine) to a washing machine should you need one. A lovely touch was that a bottle of Prosecco was left in the fridge. The lodges are ideally located for exploring the local area, including the Yorkshire coast. We recommend trying the on-site tearooms which serve the most amazing giant slices of cake! We would definitely stay here again!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Customer Relations, General Manager at Raywell Hall Country Lodge Park (Holiday lettings page)
Responded 2 Nov 2020
Thank you for your feedback. It sounds like you enjoyed a wonderful week - especially your daughter in her own games den/play room - sounds perfect! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future for another stay, Kind regards, The Raywell Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
pilaupilaupilau wrote a review Aug 2021
Billingham, United Kingdom44 contributions28 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just returned from a week's stay, absolutely amazing. We stayed in a spa ovation lodge in the new Westwoods area, wow is all we can say and so peaceful. We have stayed in quite a few lodges over the years but this is by far the most luxurious.
We chose the early check in and late check out for convenience. The key was in the door waiting for us and immediately a staff member walking past greeted us. The lodge was spotlessly clean and covid safe.
We ordered takeaways that were delivered to our lodge and a Tesco delivery also delivered to our lodge.
The lodge itself has everything you need all the usual plus a dolce gusto coffee machine, washing machine, excellent WiFi etc and in all honesty we didn't leave it much, apart from visiting The Deep and having a walk to the reception/shop and cafe area. We only went in the cafe once for a cuppa and cake, it was very busy with locals meeting up for lunch so must be popular locally. We did see people who were staying in lodges being turned away or getting takeouts, so maybe in the future it needs extending.
The hot tub was spotlessly clean and was checked daily, it was a little hot at 40 but this was easily rectified by it being turned down a couple of degrees. You could hear the owls nightly in the woods.
All in all we left feeling very relaxed which is the idea of a lodge stay. The staff are a credit to the park and the owners should be very grateful for all the hardworking they put in.
Our next visit is already booked for October next year with family but in the Spa Utopia this time can't wait.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: 2 big fluffy towels each provided for our weeks stay pool towels needed. Dolce gusto pods...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Philip Mackay, Owner at Raywell Hall Country Lodge Park (Holiday lettings page)
Responded 12 Sept 2021
…sounds like you had a great time and thank you for the feedback…Spa Ovations are fantastic but also the Utopias which you are sure to be happy with (we promise!!)…see you next year and thank you for booking again Team Raywell (we are setting temps to 38 degrees now)
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Olivia wrote a review Mar 2020
6 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Me and my other half came here earlier this month for my birthday, can honestly say there is not one single thing we could fault! Every year we do a weekend break in a lodge and this was by far been the best one we have been to.

The lodge itself was perfect, immaculately tidy and fully equipped. We arrived slightly earlier than the check in time, however our lodge was ready so we checked in early. We were in 17b which was the perfect location, the horses were forever in front of our decking. We popped out to the nearby Aldi to grab some apples and carrots to feed them. The chilled Prosecco in the fridge on arrival was a nice touch, as were the essentials tea, coffee, sugar, milk, dishwasher tablets etc.

In the lodge was a large folder with every thing you need to know. Within this was a large range of nearby “things to do” and “places to visit”. This was extremely helpful! Also in the folder was 3 takeaways that delivery directly to the lodge. We had the Italian and the Chinese, both were lovely more so the Chinese which we were very impressed with. The amount of food for the money was amazing!

The location of the lodge park was perfect. Remote enough to be peaceful but still close enough to supermarkets, little villages and places to visit. The reception shop is well stocked if you don’t want to venture far and we found Alex, the gentleman on reception to be super helpful and friendly! The tearoom on site was lovely, we only popped in for a coffee after a walk around a nearby trail but the food that we saw others around us having looked delicious.

All in all a beautiful place and we can’t wait to return. We were eager to return for Easter with our children however the current situation has made that impossible but there is no doubt we will be back.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Philip Mackay, Owner at Raywell Hall Country Lodge Park (Holiday lettings page)
Responded 20 Jul 2020
Wow a lovely response - thank you and please come and see us agian soon. Team Raywell :)
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Joann Hutchinson wrote a review Jul 2021
Sunderland, United Kingdom142 contributions13 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in the brand new 2 bedroom Woodside Spa number 65 which is located in the new part of the park. We didn’t get to the park until after 7pm but my husband had already spoken with them so they arranged to leave the key in the door and gave him the barrier code etc. On walking in to the lodge you could smell the newness of everything, there was so much space. Outside in the little garden to the rear of the lodge that looks out to a forest is a little seated area which is under a permanent canopy (great to get out the sun or maybe hide out from the rain, you also got a cabana bed which was perfect for when we went as the weather was so warm and of course you get the hot tub which is great when the weather is a little cooler but we used this when the sun went down. Beds were so comfy and you got plenty of towels, kitchen was well equipped and you also get a washing machine with this lodge. We thought we had a problem with our front door (think we weren’t brutal enough with the handle) so couldn’t get it to lock, we ended up with the lovely Des coming out to sort it out for us, he is such a lovely gentleman and has worked on the park for years, nothing is too much for him (thank you once again Des)….negative mmmm we had to come home,!!! The only thing I will maybe request is that the lodges are maybe fitted with a fan for the summer as when we went the temperature was reaching up to 29 and not getting any cooler on an evening so sleeping was near impossible. But since this is about our 6th visit I’m sure we’ll be back again.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Philip Mackay, Owner at Raywell Hall Country Lodge Park (Holiday lettings page)
Responded 3 Aug 2021
What great feedback thank you...we will let Des know he has been name dropped. Please come back again soon..regards Team Raywell
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lou1967080 wrote a review Sept 2020
Peterborough, United Kingdom11 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at Larkswood spa, when we arrived the key was in the door and the lodge was ready for us with a bottle of Prosecco chilling in the fridge , the lodge was spotless the dishwasher had just finished the hot tub was ready to use and again perfectly clean.
The location is perfect for getting out and about we went to Sledmere house which is great and the Humber bridge is a defendant must see.
The information given online by Raywell is excellent we used it everyday for supermarkets local attractions and takeaway we highly recommend Sowok food was plentiful and delivered straight to the lodge.
The park was so relaxing beautifully looked after the staff so friendly the only downside was a noisy young couple who played there music far to loudly but did turn it down when we politely asked them.
We look forward to a return visit soon thank you for the most relaxing time.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Customer Relations, General Manager at Raywell Hall Country Lodge Park (Holiday lettings page)
Responded 16 Sept 2020
Thanks for your review ... its great to hear you enjoyed your stay at Raywell and the surrounding area. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future, Kind Regards, the Raywell Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jenny Lou wrote a review Aug 2020
33 contributions12 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Arriving was easy, liked that the key was left in the lodge for you on arrival to reduce contact. Very nice well maintained park and lovely and peaceful. Really good location to visit nearby Beverley and Hull with attractions such as The Deep. Also easy to get to Hornsea.

Our lodge was overall nice and clean but just a few things let it down. The large windows at the front were filthy. A lot of cobwebs on the ceiling. Decking looks tired and had posts that kept falling out if you brushed past them. Patio furniture also looking tired. Lighting on the decking area only one side working and there was a bulb that needed replacing in the dining area which we swapped over. It does say to contact reception with any problems and I’m sure they would have fixed these issues but the whole point of our break was to get away from it all and not have the bother of things like this. I just feel there could be a little more attention to detail. However this did not spoil our stay whatsoever and we would visit again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Customer Relations, General Manager at Raywell Hall Country Lodge Park (Holiday lettings page)
Responded 9 Sept 2020
Thank you for your review, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at Raywell Hall Country Lodge Park and look forward to your return visit. Customer feedback is of paramount importance to us as we always endeavour to set our standards high - particularly if there is an area you feel we could improve on. We do encourage guests to let us know immediately if they are unhappy with any aspect of their stay to allow us to rectify immediately but we understand your reasons for not wanting to do so. We have had to currently remove outdoor cushions on the outdoor furniture due to the present COVID situation but as soon as we are allowed we will put them back on again. All your comments have been addressed and passed onto our maintenance & housekeeping team to ensure that the correct attention to detail is always afforded as we and our guests expect. We look forward to you returning to Raywell so that we can show you that attention to detail is of paramount importance to us. Kind Regards, the Raywell Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
233Jan1966 asked a question Mar 2024
Sunderland, United Kingdom101 contributions14 helpful votes
Hi, are dogs allowed in the cafe/ restaurant.
Lorraine E asked a question Mar 2024
1 contribution
Is there a bus stop nearby
Answer from Anonymous
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom1 contribution
Nowhere near
Answer from Philip M
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom37 contributions15 helpful votes
Sure does :)
Living the dream asked a question Dec 2023
Cleethorpes, United Kingdom60 contributions24 helpful votes
Hi, Do you have any EV charging points?
PFR22 wrote a tip 4 May
Lockerbie, United Kingdom4 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Can’t improve perfection"
Read full review
Clare J wrote a tip Apr 2024
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom68 contributions30 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Constantly Check hot tub temperature yourself. Don’t use their washing machine. Be prepared for very uncomfortable beds. Take utensils."
Read full review
Joanne S wrote a tip Mar 2024
Derby, United Kingdom34 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"My son brought his scooter thinking he could ride around the park. It is gravel roads so couldn't use it. Just to bear in mind "
Read full review
Shakatleo wrote a tip Mar 2024
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom73 contributions26 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Eat at the tea rooms, delicious. If visiting York use the park and ride, so easy and stress free"
Read full review
Mars6394 wrote a tip Mar 2024
Dukinfield, United Kingdom10 contributions37 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring an air bed to sleep on bed was dreadful"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Raywell area.
PRICE RANGE
£109 - £223 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandYorkshireEast Riding of YorkshireRaywell
NUMBER OF ROOMS
55
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

RAYWELL HALL COUNTRY LODGE PARK (HOLIDAY LETTINGS PAGE) - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Raywell Hall Country Lodge Park (Holiday lettings page)
Which popular attractions are close to Raywell Hall Country Lodge Park (Holiday lettings page)?
Nearby attractions include The Humber Bridge (4.4 miles), Humber Bridge Country Park (3.7 miles), and Tea & Bisque-it (2.6 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Raywell Hall Country Lodge Park (Holiday lettings page)?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free parking, and a hot tub.
Which room amenities are available at Raywell Hall Country Lodge Park (Holiday lettings page)?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Raywell Hall Country Lodge Park (Holiday lettings page)?
Guests can enjoy breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Raywell Hall Country Lodge Park (Holiday lettings page)?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Raywell Hall Country Lodge Park (Holiday lettings page)?
Conveniently located restaurants include Kingfisher Fish & Chips, That's Amore, and Papas Fish and Chips Willerby.
Is Raywell Hall Country Lodge Park (Holiday lettings page) located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.2 miles away from the centre of Raywell.
Are there any historical sites close to Raywell Hall Country Lodge Park (Holiday lettings page)?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Hessle Whiting Mill (4.0 miles).
RestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire