We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

191 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 191: English reviews
Sevierville, Tennessee, United States
Reviewed 5 August 2016 via mobile

Clean and reasonable price. Will stay again next time I'm in the area. The breakfast was good as well. Navin is always great. The staff was friendly. Bed slept good. Not too much noise. It was really nice.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patrick S
Sleepy Eye
Reviewed 13 June 2016

After looking at 4 hotels in the area this hotel had a room open so we took what we could. It was more expensive than the other places even after a military discount. the pool looked nice however we could not spend any time there. The room was ok and the breakfast was ok. The room was very noisy though...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thomas W
Joplin
Reviewed 5 May 2016

two years ago we stayed at the baymount inn at clarksville, tn. we had a wonderful stay. we were going to be in the area and wanted to stay there again because of our last visit. our room was fine and clean. it was very noisy. the man in the next room was ill all night long. it wasn't the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steadman B
Reviewed 17 March 2016 via mobile

Left Miami on Sunday morning and wanted to be on the other side of Nashville for the rest of the drive home on Monday. Needs major update. Old furniture, and bathroom needs a good scrubbing. Breakfast was ok. Good selection other than no butter. Is across from a police station so felt safe.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Connie H
Port Norris, New Jersey
Reviewed 14 January 2016

Stayed new years eve. Suite was sold after booking early and called ahead for late check in. Staff has dont care attitude. Door was cracked when i first got the key. Person was sleeping in my room when i went in to turn on heat. Front desk gave me hard time about getting new room, new bedding, new towels, no...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank simpleecute
Des Moines, Iowa
Reviewed 11 January 2016

Hotel rooms were very clean. Lobby was very clean. Staff was friendly. Had a free hot breakfast in the morning. The price of the hotel was very affordable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is traveling.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rondas494
Clarksville, Tennessee
Reviewed 2 January 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank garvinf2016
Marquisha F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville, responded to this review

jackson
Reviewed 30 December 2015

Room was musty and old smelling. Could not use the heater as it smelled moldy when we turned it on. The room was updated with a fridge, microwave and safe but it would have been better if they shampooed the carpet and furniture and just concentrated on the cleanliness of the room.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank geraldp20
Marquisha F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville, responded to this review

Here at Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville we pride ourselves on making sure that our guest experience is a great one. We sincerely apologize that we you had an unpleasant experience and we hope that you will return to our property so that we can make sure you have a great guest experience the next time

Oshkosh, Wisconsin
Reviewed 28 December 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 693dewayne
Marquisha F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville, responded to this review

Beloit, Wisconsin
Reviewed 28 December 2015

Bathroom vent very dirty not venting....sink sprayed all over. A little musty smelling. Good thing redoing rooms as very much needed. Will stay again next year when rooms are redone.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank heyjude747
Marquisha F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville, responded to this review

Here at Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville we pride ourselves on making sure that our guest experience is a great one. We sincerely apologize that we you had an unpleasant experience and we hope that you will return to our property so that we can make sure you have a great guest experience the next time

30 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Clarksville hotels
5.9 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville Northeast
0.1 mi away
Days Inn Clarksville TN
Days Inn Clarksville TN
#23 of 36 in Clarksville
178 reviews
5.9 mi away
Super 8 Clarksville Northeast
Super 8 Clarksville Northeast
#4 of 36 in Clarksville
425 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 mi away
Red Roof Inn Clarksville
Red Roof Inn Clarksville
#7 of 36 in Clarksville
204 reviews
5.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Clarksville
5.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Baymont Inn & Suites, a Clarksville hotel near Beachaven Winery. The Baymont Inn & Suites is conveniently located near the downtown area, just six miles from Austin Peay State University. This Clarksville, TN hotel is minutes from several area attractions, including Beachaven Vineyards & Winery, Fort Campbell historical sight and the Land Between the Lakes national recreation area. Shopping can be found at Governor's Square Mall. Eastland Green Golf Course, Dunbar Cave State Park and the Outlaw Field Airport are also nearby. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville

Address: 1112 SR 76, Clarksville, TN 37043 (Formerly Comfort Inn South)
Region: United States > Tennessee > Clarksville
Price Range: £48 - £60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Clarksville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“suitable rooms”
 of 5 bubbles 508thomasw, 13 Jun 2016 | Read review
“rooms on the street side are much more quite”
 of 5 bubbles steadmanb2013, 5 May 2016 | Read review
“Insist on seeing the wifi work before checking in.”
 of 5 bubbles charlesb624, 22 Nov 2014 | Read review
“rooms in the back where the pool is will be quieter, ask for rooms on the back or left side of the building, the ice machine isn't there and there is less traffic there”
 of 5 bubbles shereen_w, 10 Jul 2014 | Read review
“Just don't stay here unless you need someplace cheap.”
 of 5 bubbles utcband, 26 Nov 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay