We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Pandora's Forest Resort & Nightclub

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Pandora\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

69 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 69: English reviews
Augusta, Georgia
1 review
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was by far one of the best vacations we have taken in 24 years of marriage. We love the atmosphere, the rooms were great, clean, comfy and welcoming. The food was delicious!! We have never done anything like this before and were very worried about being uncomfortable, feeling out of place or being pressured to do things we didnt... More 

Helpful?
Thank GeorgiaFreaks
Diane K, Owner at Pandora's Forest Resort & Nightclub, responded to this review

There is nothing better than reading a review from guest that can't get back soon enough. We are so glad you had such a wonderful experience on an important day as your anniversary. Nothing makes me happier than hosting guest like you. More 

Asheville
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
PROPERTY’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 25 July 2016 via mobile

Had a great time, everybody was very friendly and it was a very relaxing atmosphere . Enjoyed the pool and hot tub and exspecially the Playhouse with all the different gadgets !! The DJ did a good job and the girls dancing on the pole was excellent!! We will certainly be back !! Thank you Pandoras Forest !! More 

Helpful?
Thank Randy P
About Property's Favourite Review
Bowling Green, Kentucky
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed for the weekend and someone broke into our camper. All of our belongings were stolen. It was terrible. The resort used to be nice with a great crowd there. Now the crowd looks like a big, hefty biker gang! They do not have security guards walking the premises throughout the day and night like they should. I do... More 

Helpful?
7 Thank traveljunkies0102
Diane K, Owner at Pandora's Forest Resort & Nightclub, responded to this review

Upon our investigation, there has not been any couples with a camper from Bowling Green, Ky in August or September at Pandora's Forest. I have diligently combed through our reservations to make sure of my facts. This person did not stay here. None of our monthly annual members that are here every weekend has ever heard of any ones camper... More 

Crossville, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 September 2016 via mobile

We have been to Pandora's MANY times. We actually spent the entire summer of 2011 here. This is our secret getaway spot. It had been 5 years since we had visited due to busy schedules. Upon walking in last night, we felt right at home and realized how much we had missed the place. We were promptly greeted and taken... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Secretgirl23
Diane K, Owner at Pandora's Forest Resort & Nightclub, responded to this review

Returning guest are always a part of our family not matter how long it has been since you have visited. Thank you for your kind words. See you soon More 

Pompano Beach, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 September 2016

We came without expectations just looking to chill out in the cool mt air. Being S. Fl. residents with all the LS clubs and partying we didn't expect to have one of the most enjoyable party wkends we've had in years. Whether Desire, Hedo, Caliente, Trapeze the crowd is what makes the event. The crowd, owners, and staff (& Mayor)... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank rittdw
Porto Alegre
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 August 2016

But this place is not for everybody. If you go to a resort expecting immaculate rooms, a clean resort, great service, good food, good entertainment, and a pampering environment, this is not the place for you. If you want to relax, have fun, meet new and very interesting people, make new friends and feel at home, then this is your... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank mateodasilva
Memphis, Tennessee
2 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2016

My wife and I decided to give Pandora’s Forest a try since we keep coming back to the topic of it in our many conversations. The drive for us was 5-hours and I have to say that it was well worth it! We had a wonderful time dressing up to the themed “Midsummer Night’s Dream” event and dancing in the... More 

Helpful?
Thank tscottadd
Diane K, Owner at Pandora's Forest Resort & Nightclub, responded to this review

Thank you so much for that wonderful review but, it takes great couples like yourself that make Pandora's Forest the kind of adventure and stay everyone wants to have. Your costumes were amazing as most of the guest at Club Pandora said. You were the talk at the breakfast table. Your little lady has quite the creative talent in making... More 

Memphis, Tennessee
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 July 2016

We had been told about this place and decided to go but WAS told in advance what to expect. We checked everything out on their website and by looking over their website we thought, seems like a nice rustic place to go and just Relax and kick back. I could write along list of issues but for the money that... More 

Helpful?
6 Thank Traveler476303
Diane K, Owner at Pandora's Forest Resort & Nightclub, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear you were disappointed. We do not claim to be a five star resort. Everything we offer is explained completely on our web page. We explain that our rooms are European style which supports 5 rooms downstairs that share 2 baths and 7 rooms upstairs that share 2 baths. We do not pretend to be upscale... More 

1 review
Reviewed 27 June 2016

We had a great time first time staying here and it's only a hour from hour from our house. We stayed at the lodge in the rainforest room and it was nice. Diane was a great host and made our stay great. We like the playhouse and visited it twice in one day and had a great time. Funny thing... More 

Helpful?
Thank Michael M
Diane K, Owner at Pandora's Forest Resort & Nightclub, responded to this review

I am so happy you enjoyed your first time at Pandora's Forest. Thank you for bringing the clean up around pool to my attention. This is not our norm. At times we are short on staff. Maybe someone called in the day you were speaking about. In any case we strive to clean our grounds as quickly as possible especially... More 

1 review
Reviewed 19 June 2016 via mobile

Ok so let me start by saying this is a rustic lodge and camp ground not a 5 star hotel but as far as camp grounds and rustic lodges go its actually really nice the pool and hottub was great. All the people and I mean all the people are super friendly. We had great neighbors. We even had a... More 

Helpful?
Thank skybluehubby90
Diane K, Owner at Pandora's Forest Resort & Nightclub, responded to this review

Thank you so much for a lovely review. We will see you soon. Diane Keys Owner More 

59 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (48)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Crossville
11.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Crossville
Hampton Inn Crossville
#2 of 12 in Crossville
371 reviews
11.1 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#1 of 12 in Crossville
227 reviews
20.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cookeville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.9 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville
6.8 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#5 of 12 in Crossville
80 reviews
16.1 mi away
Wyndham Resort at Fairfield Glade
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to Pandora's Forest, where we provide a premier private all-adult paradise. We invite you to experience an intimate adventure in any one of our uniquely designed, fully accommodated, adult lodging choices. Weather you are looking for a romantic fantasy filled overnight or weekend stay or if you are seeking our vibrant weekend nightlife scene at ClubPandora we have exactly what you are looking for. Pandora's Forest is a Clothing Optional Lifestyle Club and Resort conveniently located in Crossville, Tennessee less than 2 miles off Interstate 40. We offer a bustling nightlife scene heating up every Friday and Saturday evening for both our Club guests and our Resort guests. Mingle and dance the night away under our scintillating lights and all the glitz and glamour as our renowned DJ spins your favorite hits all night long and keeps the dance floor packed. Our Resort offers you 12 unique individually themed rooms all professionally decorated in a European styled lodge, 7 camping chalets, a large in-ground heated pool (in season) pool deck, poolside BYOB bar, hot tub and Playhouse all available to make every fantasy come true. Pandora's Forest is open to everyone Sunday through Thursday and is couples exclusive Friday and Saturday. At Pandora's Forest, we are committed to safeguarding your privacy and ensuring you have a positive experience with us. We value your business and strive to create an experience that is responsive to your needs by providing discreet world class guest service on each visit you make with us. Let your fantasy begin today in any one of our private exotic rooms and make it an unforgettable experience for both you and your partner. Select a room and savor every intimate moment. Real fantasies for real people. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Pandora's Forest Resort & Nightclub

Address: 80 Timberline Rd, Crossville, TN 38571-5875 (Formerly Timberline Lodge & Resort)
Region: United States > Tennessee > Crossville
Price Range: £55 - £97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Pandora's Forest Resort & Nightclub 3*
Number of rooms: 19
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Pandora's Forest Resort & Nightclub reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Timberline Lodge & Hotel Crossville
Timberline Lodge And Resort
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Pandora's Forest Resort & Nightclub staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Themed Rooms, all decorated in different, unique, sexy, romantic, fun, relaxing Themes, depends on what You are looking for.”
 of 5 bubbles GeorgiaFreaks, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“book early”
 of 5 bubbles rittdw, 7 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Have fun and relax, choose a room that fits your attitude, but be adventurous.”
 of 5 bubbles tscottadd, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Don't waste your money”
 of 5 bubbles Traveler476303, 12 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Keep scrolling unless you are looking to hook up and/or are swingers”
 of 5 bubbles 84angeliaw, 17 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay