We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Franklin Nashville

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn Franklin Nashville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

254 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 253: English reviews
Alpharetta, Georgia
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The staff at this hotel was very friendly, good breakfast, comfortable room, great value if you are a Wyndham Rewards member

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank alanmO1402RF
Knoxville, Tennessee
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank krystalh472
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Clean rooms and easy on off access to 1-65 they had a very friendly staff and the security is excellent here. Quick check in and check out also a bonus! Thank you great stay only downside was outdoor pool but oh well! Thanks

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nicoleautumn
Panama City Beach, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

we stay here often on our way to Fla. Room is comfortable ,breakfast is good. staff helpful and friendly. (needed cleaning behind bed)

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thomas V
Reviewed 1 week ago

BEDBUGS! If I could give this place less than "one star", I would. It was awful. Can't believe we actually paid to stay here! The room was disgusting. There was water damage on the ceiling and it was beginning to peal off. The walls and floors were dirty and grimy. The light fixtures were broken. Only some of the outlets...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jacqui V
Tennessee
Reviewed 1 week ago

The staff is great and always helpful when needed. We've stayed three or four times there and they are consistent:) The rooms are clean and comfortable. I do hope management considers replacing some of the desk chairs and especially the side/lounge chairs. They are very worn out. Still all the important stuff is there, good water pressure, good frig, good...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank JennifersG9436XG
Angelica N, Manager at Days Inn Franklin Nashville, responded to this review

Dear JennifersG9436XG, Thank you for the review! We are so happy to here you enjoyed the stay. We will certainly be taking your suggestion for new desk chairs!!! We love hearing from our guests and getting the inside look at your experience with us. We hope you return to stay the next time you are in town! Thank you, Days...

Madison, Wisconsin
Reviewed 1 week ago

The check in person was a crab and so was the check out. The room decor was old and outdated. The door didn't seal tight. It smelled like smoke though requested non-smoking. Not worth $100.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lorria2017
Angelica N, Manager at Days Inn Franklin Nashville, responded to this review

Dear lorria2017, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this information from your recent stay. We will definitely be taking this seriously and sincerely hope you give us the chance in the future to prove that to you. We appreciate the feedback as this is how we decide how to best improve. Feel free to contact me...

Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Traveling through and was too tired to make it home so we decided to stop and rest overnight and it was just average if you are just needing somewhere to lay your head for a night. Towels were dingy, you could tell they were trying to remodel from the old fashioned look, the heater was loud and could tell it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Johnella C
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank markrJ5259IN
Angelica N, Manager at Days Inn Franklin Nashville, responded to this review

Franklin, Tennessee
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 634garyj
Angelica N, Manager at Days Inn Franklin Nashville, responded to this review

34 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Franklin hotels
1.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Franklin Inn
BEST WESTERN Franklin Inn
#8 of 23 in Franklin
735 reviews
1.0 mi away
Ramada Franklin/Cool Springs
0.9 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#17 of 23 in Franklin
622 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin
1.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#20 of 23 in Franklin
85 reviews
3.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cool Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Nashville-Days Inn Franklin is a beautifully decorated property with authentic Spanish Style, offering modern day amenities. Guests enjoy complimentary continental breakfast and an outdoor pool. All rooms feature free high speed internet wireless access, coffee makers, hairdryers and micro fridge. The hotel is conveniently located only three miles from the historic downtown area, and only one mile from the Cool Springs Galleria. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Franklin Nashville

Address: 3915 Carothers Pkwy, I-65 exit 65, Franklin, TN 37067-5933
Region: United States > Tennessee > Franklin
Price Range: £55 - £81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Franklin Nashville 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn Franklin Nashville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Franklin
Franklin Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Franklin Nashville staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Franklin Nashville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't stay here”
 of 5 bubbles 424VanessaB, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“avoid reservations.com for booking; it's not the real daysinn website.”
 of 5 bubbles hitandrun08, 10 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Best tip for a good room, GO TO ANOTHER HOTEL”
  • Curtains were a disgrace!
  • This was the lining to the curtains which let the light in!
  • Even worse than the photo shows!
  • Very tatty chair!
 of 5 bubbles CBL1963, 5 Jul 2016 | Read review
“If you want a room with a desk, request it in advance.”
 of 5 bubbles TomLechner, 25 May 2016 | Read review
“Outside access is good for families and pets.”
 of 5 bubbles 0704Diane, 17 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay