We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Harbour View Guest Accomodation

    Le Boulevard, St Aubins Harbour, St Aubin, St Brelade JE3 8AB
    Lowest prices for your stay
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in St AubinSee available hotels in St Aubin
    Traveller (102)
    Room & Suite (50)
    Dining (12)
    • Excellent83%
    • Very good12%
    • Average3%
    • Poor1%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    “garden suite” (21 reviews)
    “b b” (63 reviews)
    “guest house” (26 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Pets Allowed
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    29 Oct30 Oct
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    We're sorry, there are no rooms available on TripAdvisor. Please change your dates, or view all St Aubin hotels with availability
    Write a Review
    Reviews (296)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year

    1 - 5 of 268 reviews

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    Hi Kellie and Amanda, Thank you, thank you for what you did for myself and Nick, If you hadn't come to our aid, our holiday would of turned out a living hell. Firstly, can I say that Kellie and Amanda are lovely people, will go...More

    Thank Shelley H
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    We've just had a short break at Harbour View. In general everything was good, clean spacious bedroom, good breakfasts, great location with some superb restaurants within a few minutes walk. Never did find the 'garden view' that the room was supposed to have, instead it...More

    Thank JamesR186470
    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    We stayed a week in a room with a view of the harbour, the room was spacious although rather brown in decor, which made it a little gloomy. However it was clean and shower was good. There's a disadvantage to not having and owner/reception on...More

    Thank rosek963
    Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

    A big thank you to Kelly and Amanda..... A lovely chilled out week spent here for both my husband and my birthdays. Beds spacious and comfy, we were in the harbour suite at the top of the house so had an amazing view of the...More

    Thank tina h
    Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile

    Wonderful little place in a posh area. Full breakfast buffet with fresh local ingredients. Rooms exceptionally clean and quiet at night. In room internet is a bit dodgy...at least in room 10. Will definitely be staying here again!

    Thank Jackie W
    Somerville Hotel
    872 reviews
    #3 of 4 hotels in St Aubin
    The Inn Boutique
    769 reviews
    #5 of 32 hotels in St Helier
    Royal Yacht Hotel
    2,132 reviews
    #1 of 32 hotels in St Helier
    Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey
    2,433 reviews
    #11 of 32 hotels in St Helier
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Beachfront
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Price range
    • US$60 - US$93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Suites
    • Number of rooms
    • 16
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • Channel Islands >
    • Jersey >
    • St Brelade >
    • St Aubin
    • Also Known As
    • Harbour View Guest Accomodation Hotel St. Aubin ,
    • Harbour View Hotel ,
    • Harbour View Guest Accomodation Jersey/St Aubin
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (102)
    Room & Suite (50)
    Dining (12)
    Hotel & Grounds (73)
    Bathroom (3)
    Family and Play Areas (1)
    Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey
    2,433 reviews
    2.42 miles away
    The Inn Boutique
    769 reviews
    2.79 miles away
    Royal Yacht Hotel
    2,132 reviews
    2.82 miles away
    Somerville Hotel
    872 reviews
    .06 miles away
    Nearby Restaurants
    849 reviews
    .09 miles away
    Mark Jordan at the Beach
    909 reviews
    .82 miles away
    Salty Dog Bar & Bistro
    1,039 reviews
    .01 miles away
    Lazin Lizard
    214 reviews
    .11 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    St. Brelade's Bay Beach
    1,518 reviews
    1.34 miles away
    Jersey War Tunnels - German Underground Hospital
    4,258 reviews
    1.81 miles away
    aMaizin! Adventure Park
    321 reviews
    2.63 miles away
    St Matthew's Church - Glass Church
    441 reviews
    1.48 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    S S
    2 June 2016|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Hungryhippos2016 | Reviewed this property |
    It took a couple of emails for Kelly to respond to my husband's emails but all was confirmed in due course. I couldn't get any response on the phone when we arrived but we did meet Kelly one evening - she does exist although... More
    17 September 2014|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from Faccombe-Hall | Reviewed this property |
    Do anything you can to get there. It's worth it. As has been mentioned before the breakfast is brilliant and it really is a lovely location. Don't miss out.
    Room Tips
    "This guest house is right in front of the Harbour, beautiful views."
    Read review
    "Make sure than you're not in Room 2 above the kitchen unless you're happy to be woken at 6am every..."
    Read review
    "harbour view is pleasant"
    Read review
    "Harbour Suite."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing