Brixham Holiday Park
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Brixham Holiday Park

Brixham town
Traveller (363)
our view
Room & Suite (69)
indoor pool
Pool & Beach (16)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#3 of 7 campsites in Brixham
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Brixham Holiday Park has a varied option of self catering accommodation. Chalets, Apartments and Caravans. They are suitable for just couples or a family of up to 6 people. Some are also allowed dogs. From most areas of the park you can see the Seaview of Torbay.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Pool
Restaurant
Billiards
Evening entertainment
Children's playground
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Highchairs available
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
Clothes dryer
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Dining area
Seating area
Sofa
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Kitchenette
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Private bathrooms
Oven
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Bath / shower
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Harbour View
Budget

Location

Fishcombe Road, Brixham TQ5 8RB England
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 66 out of 100
66
Exeter Airport
23.5 mi
See all flights
451Reviews9Q+A76Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 200
  • 121
  • 54
  • 35
  • 41
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
lealou21 wrote a review Aug 2020
Staffordshire
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I had a lovely few days away at Brixham Holiday Park. We booked via the website and experienced overbooking by Hoseasons, we phoned the park itself and the lovely Alison sorted it all out for us. A big thank you.

We only booked a basic one bedroom apartment but we were more than comfortable. The accommodation was clean, furnishings modern, bed comfortable, plenty of cooking utensils (not that we used them, as we ate out), shower worked well and plenty of hot water, enough storage for two, dining table, tub chairs and tv. As others have said plug sockets are limited - these chalets were built before the invention of all the hand held devices we have nowadays! Having read other reviews we took an extension socket with us which solved this problem. It ticked all the boxes for our getaway. At night the site was very quiet and we were never disturbed.

We were very pleased with the cleanliness of the whole park, especially during these Covid times. We arrived early and were able to make use of the bar and restaurant (the view from the balcony at the bar is blissful). We found the bar to be reasonably priced and the staff friendly. We ate there once at lunch time. The food was basic but tasty and well cooked.

Due to the current circumstances the pool has to be pre booked, you get a 30 minute slot just for your group - this was great for us and we loved having the pool to ourselves. Park facilities are limited as this is only a small park.

For us the location was great, however for those with mobility issues or small children this may not be the site for you unless you want to go everywhere by car. The park is a little remote and the walk into Brixham is down hill and down steps through the battery gardens, a lovely walk but can be slippy when wet and uphill on the way back. Take a torch if you plan to walk back in the evening. Fishcombe cove that sits just below the park is beautiful, great for a swim as the waters are deep, again the walk back is very steep. The park is located on the coastal path - I highly recommend taking a walk to Goodrington via Churchston cove, Elberry cove and Broadsands.

We would definitely stay again as we don’t mind the walk into Brixham, and next time we will bring the dog too!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alison linsey, General Manager at Brixham Holiday Park
Responded 27 Aug 2020
Thank you so much for such a lovely review. In these horrid times we are all experiencing, it is so important we all try our hardest to make peoples rest time be as pleasant and safe as possible and hopefully with this in mind it will help bring great memories of their holiday here at Brixham Holiday Park. We know things are changing and the "new normal" doesn't suit everyone, but when someone such as yourself offers a review like yours, it makes us all happy that you enjoyed your stay. We all look forward to seeing you again, and next time with your Waggy too. The 2 bedroom apartments are pet friendly so maybe try one of those next time??
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ScarlettH wrote a review Jul 2021
Shepshed, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
First time to Brixham holiday park but it won’t be the last what a lovely family run holiday park with all the amenities you need.

Location wise is perfect we stayed in Chalet 24 a Kittiwake style and it was great the view was amazing of the sea, and we were basking in glorious sunshine most of the day!
The chalet itself was basic but good had everything you needed and was clean. It had plenty of storage and hangers for a family of 5. Swimming pool was lovely we managed to get 2 sessions of 30mins each and had it to ourselves which was a great treat.
The holiday park is so close to Brixham 10minute lovely downhill coastal walk we spotted seals some evenings playing in the sea which was a lovely sight. Walk back was a challenge with a Buggy as was uphill but certainly allowed us to walk off our meal.

The bar was great and had a variety of entertainment acts which we enjoyed (think it’s only on at peak season) plenty of drink choices and at good prices. Bar staff were really friendly and loved the dogs giving them some biscuit treats which was a lovely touch.

The staff in general were friendly and helpful.
The park itself was really clean no litter, with nice manicured garden areas and the play park was good for the children.

I also hired towels at £5 per person which gave us a bath & hand towel each.

Well worth the price we paid. We have had a lovely time Thankyou
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alison linsey, General Manager at Brixham Holiday Park
Responded 24 Jul 2021
Thank you for such a lovely review. I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay, and don't forget if you would like to come again next year to give us a call to get your repeat visitor discount. Take Care & stay safe xxxx
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
dandjbaker wrote a review Aug 2020
Birmingham, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I visited with my husband in a Lapwing chalet. Sparsely decorated housekeeping needed looking into as a lot of cobwebs. The chalet was ok for a week in the summer, not sure I would like it in cooler weather as as the week went on the damp in the bedroom and bathroom got worse when the weather got worse. Our chalet had a bath which we took advantage off several times with plenty of hot water, the bed was very comfortable everything needed for a summer break. We took advantage of the onsite cafe for breakfast each morning, the food and staff were second to none, we also had a pizza from the onsite restaurant one evening to take away, all the food and drink are reasonably priced. The park is situated at the top of Fishguard cove, very picturesque and views of the bay from most of the accommodation. This is our second visit to this site and will be returning.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alison linsey, General Manager at Brixham Holiday Park
Responded 22 Aug 2020
Thank you for your review on your recent visit to Brixham Holiday Park. We are certainly spoiled with the views we have from the park, especially from some of the accommodation and from the Bar/restaurant. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the food in the bar also, I actually went in myself last night after work and had the home made Fish Pie and it was delicious. We look forward to seeing you soon, and hope you had a safe and trouble free journey home.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lisa F wrote a review Oct 2020
Leeds, United Kingdom
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We visited for 4 nights and the chalet we were in was very basic, not comfortable to sit in during evening or daytime as more like a hostel, furniture was very basic no rug no cushions on chairs and no fire just an old heater on wall, window in living room was all misted up due to double glazed unit seal broken so couldn’t really see out of window. Very cold looking room and bedrooms were very basic too.
I wouldn’t stay here again as the accommodation was awful, the location is great but that’s it.
Club house very small and didn’t bother going.
If the chalets were updated and made to look and feel comfortable then I would go back but I could not stay in the chalets ever again as they are.
From the outside they look very scruffy and inside they are awful but could be made to look nice, we were going to cut our holiday short due to accommodation but decided to stay as we had spent a lot of money going to Devon.
The coves and walks around the holiday park are wonderful and Brixham harbour is nice it’s just the accommodation we hated.
Also you need to take your own towels and you have to switch immersion heater on an hour before you want a shower.
You can hire towels but expensive.
We ate out every day and night just so we didn’t have to sit in the chalet.

Lisa
Leeds
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alison linsey, General Manager at Brixham Holiday Park
Responded 13 Nov 2020
Hi Lisa Thank you for your review. At Brixham Holiday Park we offer a range of accommodation to suit everyone's budgets. I cannot deny that our basic units are basic, but that is reflected in the price. If you were to look at something mid range or higher cost they offer so much more. Even down to a basic coat hook on the back of bathrooms doors for bathrobes, those little extra touches are basic but important. We have customers returning year after year and stay in the same type of accommodation to yours for several reasons. 1) it suits their budget 2) it suits their needs, they just need a base to sleep and shower. 3) location is spot on. Could I maybe suggest that you call our reservations team and they can discuss other accommodation types and costs maybe we do have something suitable for you after all. Thanks 01803 853324
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Joanne S wrote a review Aug 2020
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Myself, husband and two daughters stayed in a chalet here. The chalet was very grubby, which I was surprised about as I thought extra cleaning was supposed to take place due to Covid, it most definitely didn't here. The chalet also had a terrible smell which hit you when opening the door.
There are no plug sockets other than behind the tv and above the kitchen worktop, not one in the bedroom at all and no mirrors apart from above the sink in the bathroom and one the size of an A4 piece of paper that was high up over a bed and not possible to look in....very weird!
This place was a huge disappointment and we will definitely not return. It is a massive shame as the location is great, Brixham is a pretty place and the lady in reception was very friendly and helpful.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alison linsey, General Manager at Brixham Holiday Park
Responded 14 Aug 2020
Thank You for taking the time to share your recent holiday experience with us here at Brixham Holiday Park. It was lovely to hear that the lady in reception was helpful during your stay and as with all of our staff was also very friendly. I think from the description you have given regarding your accommodation you may have stayed in one of our One bedroom chalets, which does struggle to offer some of the basics such as extra plug sockets. With this in mind during winter 2019/20 we had addressed this issue in a lot of our other accommodations and had not yet managed to visit the one bed roomed chalets as yet. Hopefully you will choose to come and stay with us again, as I do agree with you Brixham is a beautiful place and we are ideally situated for many places to visit in the area, and maybe you could choose a different style of accommodation which suits your needs a little bit more.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Richardrcck wrote a review Sept 2020
Maidstone, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We visited the bar initially after visiting the cove as non residents. The bar area was being extremely well controlled by a great team who welcomed us and our cocker spaniel Barclay on each visit. The bar has a lately balcony overlooking the bay and a seating area to the rear. Our dog injured his paw half way through the holiday so as our rented house was nearby we decided to try them for dinner father than going into brixham. Being veggies we did not feel to left out as the food was excellent. All the team are really friendly and made us welcome with the dog each visit.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alison linsey, General Manager at Brixham Holiday Park
Responded 24 Sept 2020
Thank You so much for such a lovely review. Everyone is working so hard at the moment to keep everyone safe, and everyone is important whether a guest staying on park or a walk-in guest just visiting. Maybe we will see you again and don't forget to bring Barclay in for a treat too, and hope is paw is better.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sallyemma123 wrote a review Oct 2020
Kent
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked to stay 3 nights for a last min stop at the end of our Cornwall holiday. Arrived late on Saturday after a day sightseeing, check in was easy and a lovely touch was they gave us a paper bag with a dog toy, chewy and poo bags. Got to our chalet with our arms laden with our stuff and on opening the door there was a strong smell of bleach, in these weird times we thought great at least it’s clean but how wrong were we. The chalets are basic but have everything you need and for the money were well equipped, the main problem was that the rooms wasn’t clean. There were dirty used tissues in the bin, food in the sink, blood or random stains on the wall in the bathroom and running under the window in the bedroom, the window in the bedroom was thick with spiderwebs, all ceiling light fittings were dirty and covered in spider webs, carpets didn’t look like they had been hovered as there was talcum powder on the floor, all of the light switches were sticky with dirty. If we had been less tired we would have run screaming but it was too late to find anywhere else and to be honest we thought if this was their standard of cleaning what was the point of moving to another room. We had been camping the week before so we got the Dettol cleaner out and did the best we could, our cleaning cloths were black at the end. At bedtime we were disappointed to find lots of short and curly hairs on the bedding so again we got our own bedding out and slept on that. The next day we went out with the plan to be so exhausted that we wouldn’t care when we got back but we did care. The old emulsion paint splatters on the headboard showed that they have never been wiped, the dust on the chairs around table, the dirt on the handles of the fridge, the collapsed sofa bed that was covered in another dogs hair....! The next morning we packed up and left a day early, I handed my key in to reception and explained the situation. Was the receptionist shocked? No. Did they offer us a refund or gesture for our unused night? No. Their only response was we should have told them on the first day. I asked could they guarantee that if we went to another room for the evening would it have none of the above problems? No.

So we are £259 out of pocket, had a lovely day out in Looe, two sleepless nights in a dirty chalet but in hindsight wish that we had just gone home after our lovely Cornwall holiday.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alison linsey, General Manager at Brixham Holiday Park
Responded 18 Oct 2020
Thank you for your review of your recent stay at Brixham Holiday Park. I can only reply by saying that I am really disappointed that your chalet was how you found it when you arrived, but more disappointed of the fact that if it was so horrendous why you didn't speak to anyone about it until you made the decision to leave? Sometimes we do get things wrong, but when we do we appreciate the opportunity to put things right, but we were never given this opportunity, and in all honesty cannot comment, as our cleaning protocol follows strict rules, even with someone going in to Covid chemical fog the accommodation before your arrival. I have spoken to our receptionist about your experience, and she explained that she too was disappointed and shocked that you chose to discuss your complaint on leaving rather than when you arrived. Maybe in hindsight if the accommodation was so dirty as you have described I too would have chose to go home rather than stay, but you chose to stay the 2 nights, meaning at least then you are not out of pocket??
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
hoolieb wrote a review Jun 2021
Nottingham, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in Albatross 4 (no.57). The reason I have given this a 4 out of 5 is due to dog hairs on the floor throughout the chalet. It didn't bother us too much, however some guests wouldn't be impressed. The shower was easy to work, remember to press the button for the hot water (it heated up quickly). Bedding was clean, one toilet roll provided on arrival. Kitchen had cutlery, dishes etc. Bring your own towels.

This was a perfect base to explore Brixham. The costal path is approximately a 10-15 min walk (depending on how fast you like to walk) to the harbour. Lots of alternative walks to take along the costal path to Elberry Cove & Broadsands beach. Make sure you wear good footwear as there are some tricky parts to navigate along the path.

The staff in the bar were all friendly. If you check out before 9am, the keys can be posted through the letter box at reception. Thank you for a lovely stay.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alison linsey, General Manager at Brixham Holiday Park
Responded 13 Jul 2021
Thank You for your lovely review. I can only apologise for the hairs, please if you find something like that do not leave it, we are always here to help and someone would have come back to re-hoover it for you. Otherwise it seems everything was as it should be. We try to supply everything for self catering, even if its basic to start with. Hope to see you again soon xxx
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Emma wrote a review Sept 2021
Bognor Regis, United Kingdom
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Brixham holiday park is general is a lovely park to stay at. The views are absolutely beautiful situated on fishcombe cove. I love the fact that you can take a path that takes you around around edge of the cliff side and takes you straight into brixham, takes only 15 minutes.

The entertainment was ok same as most holiday parks, fun for the children, music at night, bingo and games for adults too.

There was a booking system for the swimming pool due to pandemic which I actually preferred as sometimes you would get the whole pool to yourself pool is very different to pictures on here and the baby pool outside is no longer there as the bar as covered it and created more decking space

The chalet itself was clean and a good space, beds were extremely comfortable
All facilities were available in chalet including kitchen, lounge diner, TV and shower room
Only thing I was abit baffled by was that they only supplied 1 toilet roll and expected you to buy the rest yourself

The shop is not really shop its a glorified room, with very few items in it

Only down fall of the park is the bar prices. The bar itself is great, lots of variety, lovely staff but the prices are so so expensive. A pint of beer was like £5/£6 and too me thars too much, we were spending nearly 40 pound a night just on drinks alone

I also feel the food was very expensive aswell, we did eat once at the bar and the food was ok but nothing amazing, and i did not feel was worth the £12.95 we paid. The chips however were amazing I recommend them!

Other than that was a great place to stay would stay again but just wouldn't pay the bar prices
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: I would bring alot of money as I say if you wish to drink or eat at the bar every night
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alison linsey, General Manager at Brixham Holiday Park
Responded 4 Sept 2021
Thank You for such a lovely honest review. I am pleased to read you enjoyed the majority of things we offer at Brixham Holiday Park, and that your accommodation was clean and comfortable for your stay. You mention about "the supply of 1 toilet roll" which we offer as complimentary on arrival, and as a self catering holiday you would then supply the rest, likewise with bin bags, Teas, Coffees etc. The Bar prices are very reasonably priced and in fact some are less expensive than those in town. Also it is just walk-in no booking required, making it easier for those on a adhoc decision. We look forward to seeing you again & stay safe.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lealou21 wrote a review Aug 2021
Staffordshire
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for one week with my husband and our dog. Stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment even though there was only the 2 of us and the dog but we welcomed the extra space.
We stayed in apartment No 14. Great sea view. One entering the apartment we found it to be spotlessly clean, being a pet friendly room this was very pleasing. Bed was comfortable and we slept very well. Fully equipped kitchen. Sofa and chairs were comfy. Excellent amount of storage. Water for shower very hot.
The park is well kept, clean and tidy. We found all staff to be very friendly and very helpful. We booked 3 swimming slots during our stay, we welcomed the limited numbers - made swimming much more pleasurable as well as being more Covid safe. We didn’t make much use of the bar, we had breakfast one day which was tasty and they serve a good coffee. We do feel however that more could be made of the bar environment, especially with the view to bring it online with the quality of the park.
For us the park is in an excellent location. If you are fit it is an easy walk to and from the harbour. If you don’t fancy the walk back up the hill a taxi is £5, a tip would be book a taxi as there can be a wait. Excellent views over Fishcombe and walks along the South west coast path. We also enjoyed looking around the Brixham Battery museum.
We thoroughly enjoyed our break and will definitely be back again next year for our annual trip to Brixham. Thank you for a great stay.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Book at meal at the Cow Shed - it’s amazing.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alison linsey, General Manager at Brixham Holiday Park
Responded 4 Sept 2021
Thank You for such a lovely review. As a dog owner myself, it is important that each and every unit is cleaned to a high standard, whether it be pet friendly or not. We are all working hard to maintain and improve the park, year on year, even though Covid is making it all very tough for us all. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon kind regards & stay safe.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Chrissy B
Chippenham76 contributions19 helpful votes
The menu is not good if your vegan/vegetarian your properly better off cooking your own i not sure if dogs are probably need to check
Answer from Triggoi
England, United Kingdom28 contributions35 helpful votes
I'm there now. No to all your questions. Only can get WiFi in the clubhouse
Darren E asked a question Aug 2017
Caldicot, United Kingdom99 contributions75 helpful votes
Does anyone know how long it takes to walk the costal path to Brixham harbour? Thanks.
Answer from Adrian B
Quorn, United Kingdom237 contributions60 helpful votes
from the site it will take between 10/15 mins downhill not for the unsteady and quite a few steps, up hill on they way back depends if you need a stop or not!!! not wheelchair friendly
Wayne S asked a question Apr 2017
Rotherham, United Kingdom17 contributions21 helpful votes
hi does this site allow touring caravans?
Answer from MnHGnC
Bradford, United Kingdom139 contributions33 helpful votes
hi, no it's a static caravan park with no area for touring, but am sure if you search the area you'll find a place nearby, it's worth staying in brixham
michael p wrote a tip 18 Jun
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Found getting the ring go Parking app was very useful. "
Read full review
Simon D wrote a tip May 2024
5 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't let the dog be sick "
Read full review
Antony wrote a tip May 2024
Birmingham, United Kingdom9 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Trust me, stay here 🤣"
Read full review
Dave C wrote a tip May 2024
3 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring your own towels and toilet roll"
Read full review
Elaine F wrote a tip Apr 2024
2 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid the Shearwater caravans."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Brixham area.
PRICE RANGE
£57 - £111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
brixham holiday park hotel brixham
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandDevonEnglish RivieraBrixham
NUMBER OF ROOMS
96
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

BRIXHAM HOLIDAY PARK - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Brixham Holiday Park
Which popular attractions are close to Brixham Holiday Park?
Nearby attractions include Brixham Heritage Museum (0.5 miles), Brixham Battery Heritage Museum (0.02 miles), and Golden Hind Museum Ship (0.5 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Brixham Holiday Park?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, an on-site restaurant, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at Brixham Holiday Park?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Brixham Holiday Park?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and an outdoor dining area during their stay.
Is parking available at Brixham Holiday Park?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Brixham Holiday Park?
Conveniently located restaurants include Olive, The Chart Room First Class Coffee Lounge, and DillyDally Tearoom.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Brixham Holiday Park?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool during their stay.
Is Brixham Holiday Park located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.5 miles away from the centre of Brixham.
Are any cleaning services offered at Brixham Holiday Park?
Yes, self serve laundry and a clothes dryer are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Brixham Holiday Park?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Are there any historical sites close to Brixham Holiday Park?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Coleton Fishacre (3.8 miles), Torre Abbey (4.4 miles), and Greenway (3.2 miles).
All Brixham HotelsBrixham Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in BrixhamHotels near Brixham Holiday Park
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire