Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Ilsington Country House Hotel and Spa

Nr Newton Abbot, Ilsington, Dartmoor National Park TQ13 9RR England
Traveller (271)
The duck breast was sensational.
Dining (66)
Room & Suite (35)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sun, 28 Apr
Breakfast included
£147
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#1 of 1 hotels in Ilsington
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
AA 4 Star and 2 AA Rosettes for food and multiple awards for the Spa make Ilsington the perfect destination for rest and relaxation. Family owned and run and set in 11 acres of private land within the boundaries of the Dartmoor National Park and within sight of Haytor Rocks. A choice of two dining options either in the main Restaurant or the Blue Tiger Inn with its large sun terrace and offering more informal dishes of excellent quality - served all day. Emphasis is on local produce and homemade creations. Lovely cream teas can be enjoyed in one of the comfortable lounges during the afternoon and a traditional Sunday Lunch each week. Beautiful luxury Spa opened in 2015 with hydrotherapy pool, sauna, steam room, fitness suite and indoor pool. Achieved Gold for Spa and Wellness Experience in South West Tourism's 2017 awards and Gold in VisitDevon Spa Awards for 2015, 2017 & 2019. Three treatment rooms also available offering a range of luxury treatments. Located in the Dartmoor National Park, yet only 4 miles from the A38 making Ilsington and ideal place for exploring South Devon. Included in the Good Hotel Guide.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Horseback riding
Tennis court offsite
Highchairs available
Electric vehicle charging station
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kids' meals
Special diet menus
Board games / puzzles
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Steam room
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Sun terrace
First aid kit
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Bathrobes
Housekeeping
Room service
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to TheAA: The Automobile Association.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, French
1,087Review6Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 821
  • 209
  • 39
  • 10
  • 8
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
deputy2014 wrote a review Feb 2020
United Kingdom167 contributions109 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I'm sure the location and views are good but sadly all was shrouded in a thick mist and drizzle during my stay. Room was quite dated but clean, warm and comfortable with luxury toiletries and home-made flapjacks. Delicious! The restaurant was closed for dinner but I had a superb and plentiful meal in the bar where I could not fault the service. There are several cosy lounges and one has an open fire - very inviting. Unfortunately, most of the furniture is very low so not convenient for 'oldies' like me! I was looking forward to using the spa and a treatment I had booked. There is no reception area and no staff present but the spa has been beautifully designed and presented. There is a good size swimming pool and large hydrotherapy pool as well as the usual steam and sauna rooms. The wooden loungers and chairs had no cushions and did not look at all comfortable but I was unable to use them anyway because they were far too low. My main criticism is the ridiculously small changing room. Here I witnessed the friction between residents, members, and visitors on spa packages. The only bench was covered in sports bags and holdalls and the single line of coat hooks full of clothes. None of the lockers actually locked and there was literally nowhere to change. I had to put my clothes on the wet floor. On entering the spa there is a water machine - but no cups! You have to go out of the spa and walk back to where shoes are taken off and stored. On returning if, like me, you didn't think to take your key, you are locked out and have to disturb someone to get back in! The facial I had was good but this very important part of the spa was quite separate and did not feel connected. Breakfast was delicious with lots of choices. My smoked salmon and scrambled eggs was beautifully presented and so tasty. All in all I would return for the food but the endless corridors; steps and stairs (the lift was out of order), and low furniture makes the hotel unsuitable for older/ unfit guests with even minor mobility problems.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Richard H, Owner at Ilsington Country House Hotel and Spa
Responded 17 Feb 2020
Dear Deputy2014, Thank you for your concise review and we are pleased that you enjoyed most aspects of your stay. We encourage guests to go to the Spa from their room in the bath robes provided so that it leaves a little more room in the changing rooms. We were confined with space when developing the Spa area - hence its size. We very much hope to welcome you back again to Ilsington and thank you again for taking the time to write. Kind regards, Richard
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Wendy6121 wrote a review Sept 2021
New Forest National Park Hampshire, United Kingdom1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at this hotel for a midweek break with our boxer, staying in a suite which had a separate lounge area. The views from the windows were great, and we loved the homemade flapjacks.
Because we had the dog with us we had to eat in the bar, which was not a problem. We could have left her in the room and dined in the restaurant but did not want to do that in case she cried or barked, disturbing other guests. The food was delicious and beautifully presented, at dinner and at breakfast. The portion sizes at dinner were perfect, allowing you to indulge in all three courses without feeling overly stuffed. We also used the dog friendly lounge and had drinks on the terrace as the weather was warm enough to. We did notice that they had heaters on the parasols and blankets in the bar area should it be on the chilly side.
Our dog enjoyed the attention from the staff and the dog treats. We liked the fact there is a dog bin to dispose of the doggy bags, although walking our dog in the grounds we discovered that some guests with dogs do not use this facility. There is no excuse for this as the hotel even give you a couple of bags and would give more if you asked I’m sure.
The staff at this hotel are great, very helpful and friendly. We had a problem with one of the blinds in our room the first night and a bulb had gone. We reported this to reception in the morning and when we returned later in the day, it was all sorted.
We had a lovely stay and will definitely be returning
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Roger A wrote a review Feb 2020
Pembrokeshire, United Kingdom6 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our second stay at Ilsington Country House Hotel and it was just as pleasing as the first. The friendliness and attentiveness of the staff - all of them, the quality of the food, the room standards, all excellent. We must commend the chef for providing a personalised menu for a particular dietary requirement, which is at the top of our list. Can't comment on the Spa as we had no time to use it. The location is on the edge of the moors with great views from the restaurant and easy access for walking and touring. We will certainly be back.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Richard Hassell, Owner at Ilsington Country House Hotel and Spa
Responded 26 Feb 2020
Dear Pembspost, Thank you for your lovely comments and the kind words on our staff. We always try and cater for all dietary requirements the best we can and are glad the personalised menu provided you with plenty of choice. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Richard
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Somerset17 wrote a review Nov 2020
Bath, United Kingdom57 contributions34 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The Ilsington Country House Hotel is well reviewed in Guides and Trip Advisor, so we had high expectations of our visit.

Great location on edge of some of one of the most attractive areas of Dartmoor, on the edge of a interesting Village and surrounded by well maintained gardens .

High hopes.......luke warm welcome by Reception. No offer of any baggage help.
Our room described as having Country views was very well presented as was the bathroom . Not large, but it looked out onto a huge expanse of flat roof with the apex of the spa facility blocking completely the long view of the countryside in the distance.

Full marks for the Spa and swimming facilities

What was we found particularly disappointing was the lack of interest by any of the Staff, especially in the Restaurant. We arrived on night one at the entrance to the Restaurant and the only greeting was “what room number ?” The menu , after a long wait, was presented on well used sheets of paper, where the Printer was clearly running out of ink ..! Having finally placed an order, the waitress, returned some 5 minutes later to ask whether we were ready to order!! I mention this as a indication of the general sloppines we found during our visit.

We thought the al la carte menu food to be frankly very average and expensive for its quality.

A pretty average bottle of Pinot Grigio was £24.99

Dinner on second night improved a little. Must say however that the breakfasts were excellent, although again a little good morning cheer from Staff would have been appreciated.

We concluded that generally the Staff were just too laid back and the Dining Room was withour supervision or ambience, even in these difficult Covid 19 times

Good staff are essential to a Hotels reputation and service delivery. Sadly we did not experience this during our visit
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Richard Hassell, Owner at Ilsington Country House Hotel and Spa
Responded 8 Dec 2020
Dear Stationmaster39, Thank you for your review and we are sorry that the hotel wasn't to your liking. In any setting, it is always disappoining when we have certain expectations and they are not met and in this case a frustration for both parties. The comments on the staff is unusual and really hard to understand as this is an area we excel at and you can see from so many reviews on this site that their friendliness, welcome, approachability is mentioned again and again. It may be that you prefer a more formal atmosphere, but we try and stay true to a country house style and be more relaxed. The food and menu is well received and offers good value for money - but we appreciate that this, along with the wine, is a subjective matter. Thank you for the positive bits and we are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Kind regards, Richard
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
strema445021 wrote a review Feb 2020
Winchester, United Kingdom1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
A warm inviting hotel with great staff in a superb location. Spa treatments were amazing.
Great they offer a fair few veggie options- however my evening meal in the blue tiger was the blandest I had ever tasted! The prices of wine unfortunately did not reflect the quality of the bottle we had.
Breakfast was very disappointing- it says they offer a cooked vegetarian option- this consisted of eggs, 1 very undercooked hash brown, mushrooms and a tomato. Coffee was pretty awful. Breakfast was included but I noticed the price was £16.50 if not. This did included the continental selection. I would avoid if you are a vegetarian unless they decide to revamp things.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Richard H, Owner at Ilsington Country House Hotel and Spa
Responded 17 Feb 2020
Dear Strema445021, We were really sorry to read your review as the food is such a highlight of everyone's stay at Ilsington - as you can see from other reviews. All I can do is apologise for our shortcomings and we have investigated this fully. A vegetarian breakfast should not have been as you had and something clearly went wrong there - our apologies for this. Wines are all selected by our wine merchant, but we appreciate it is a very subjective matter and whilst all the wines are of excellent quality, some may not suit all pallets. Sorry again for the disappointment and we hope you will give us another chance. Kind regards, Richard
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GillT wrote a review Oct 2020
France28 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great location on the edge of Dartmoor. A traditional country house hotel, with brilliant staff and amazing food. We'd just booked our first night in the restaurant but ended up going again as the food was so good. You could tell the ingredients were great, and the chef really knew what he was doing. Breakfast was first class too. Our superior ground floor room had everything we could need...my only comment was that personally I found the feather pillow filling went flat and hard, but I found a combination of pillows that worked for me. We used the swimming pool twice and really enjoyed it. Access numbers are restricted due to Covid precautions, but we didn't have a problem getting in when we wanted.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: We had a ground floor room, but first floor might have better views.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Vegetate wrote a review Feb 2020
Brampford Speke, United Kingdom87 contributions29 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have stayed at this hotel many times over the past 14 years and have just had another brief stay. As far as we are concerned it just keeps getting better. It is spotlessly clean and beautifully furnished. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, the showers are great, the food is exquisite and reasonably priced. It is really special to be able to take our dog into one of the sitting rooms by the fire as well and of course there are beautiful,walks nearby for dogs and humans. The pool and spa are so luxurious as well. A special mention though must go to the staff who are all so helpful and genuinely want you to have a good time. Richard, the owner is always calm and good- humoured and Sheila on reception deserves an award for her customer care. We have returned feeling as if we have been wrapped in cotton wool. Loved every minute.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
FTG wrote a review Sept 2021
Birmingham, United Kingdom106 contributions114 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This small hotel is a gem. On the edge of Dartmoor National Park, close to Haytor, it provides very comfortable rooms, some of which are dog friendly. We stayed in one of the cheapest rooms with our 2 medium sized dogs and weren't disappointed. The bathroom was a bit tight but everything worked perfectly. We liked the location (downstairs at the back) as it was quiet with nothing passing (cars/delivery vans or humans) so didn't disturb the dogs, but the trade off was no view - not a problem for us. All the food in the restaurant at breakfast and dinner was top quality and beautifully presented. Good wine list with some unusual wines, always nice to try something different.
The spa is delightful and was never busy during our 2 night stay. Good size pool, very good hydrotherapy pool, sauna, steam and "cold bucket". All exceptionally clean and it was good to see staff regularly testing the water quality.
We can't wait to return!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jeffrey S wrote a review Jul 2021
6 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our Daughter booked this for my wife birthday after being disappointed of the standard of another hotel bedroom where they advertised pictures of bedrooms that were not what you got. The Ilsington Country House Hotel and Spa was clean nothing too much trouble for the staff at Anytime, during breakfast l asked for another pot of coffee, l started to finish what l had in my cup and was told No please let me get a fresh one for you! We have stay in luxury places in the pass and even on all the cruises we have done never had my old cold cup of coffee been taken away to be replaced by fresh cup & pot. Truly out standing from the staff & Management. The Dinning-room has just outstanding views, of the Countryside also patio areas, Spa facilities are best around this by a person who has a yearly membership and sound like he has been to quite a few in UK & abroad
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: If you click on a any room and there are more than one picture of the room so you know what you...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
snevin682250 wrote a review Sept 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A very relaxing week staying at this lovely country house hotel. A great base for exploring Dartmoor and walking.It is hard to believe this hotel only has a 3 star rating-we felt it should have been 4 star! The bedroom we were in was very comfortable particularly the bed and bedding although sound does travel between rooms sometimes.Cleanliness is of high standard and they have a great set up for Covid social distancing .There is a great swimming pool and hydrotherapy pool which we used each day.The food is exceptional -I believe the chef has been there for over 22 years and he certainly knows how to impress!The staff were very friendly and helpful at all times .We will be back!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
soozcalver asked a question Aug 2020
Ipswich, United Kingdom43 contributions32 helpful votes
Are there tea/coffee making facilities in the rooms?
Answer from Devon 1
Ashburton, United Kingdom153 contributions47 helpful votes
Yes there are
Answer from Michelle I
10 contributions18 helpful votes
I am sorry I have only just seen this so you have already been i imagine. We did not take our dogs but we did see dogs in the Blue Tiger side and the gardens are easy to access. Dogs are welcome also in all the cafes in the area. Very dog friendly.
Ruth K asked a question Jul 2019
Surrey, United Kingdom39 contributions28 helpful votes
What time is breakfast served at the weekend? Thanks
Answer from Richard H
Ilsington, United Kingdom22 contributions
From 8am to 10am.
The_Earl_Gray asked a question Jul 2019
UK25 contributions3 helpful votes
Does the hotel have any accessible rooms for disabled guests?
Answer from Katty S
10 contributions12 helpful votes
I think there some rooms on the ground floor with disabled access
Alan R asked a question Sept 2016
Romsey, United Kingdom1 contribution1 helpful vote
Are dogs allowed?
Answer from Shibastitcher
Worcester, United Kingdom105 contributions51 helpful votes
Yes indeed! Dogs are very welcome at Ilsongton. We stay there with our 2 dogs and had a great 10 day stay in a lovely suite with them this summer. The extensive grounds are perfect for them too. And plenty of great walks nearby. Small extra charge for the dogs, but well worth it, your dog(s) wil thank you. Enjoy!
Jeffrey S wrote a tip Feb 2024
6 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"This Hotel is around a mile & half away from Haytour walkable if you wish, "
Read full review
Sunshine272006 wrote a tip Feb 2024
Bristol, United Kingdom75 contributions25 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The spa is open from 730-9pm so great for early risers or a visit after a day out."
Read full review
Brian Dumbarton wrote a tip Nov 2023
Llandeilo, United Kingdom220 contributions82 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Would recommend as it would suit most people’s needs."
Read full review
MrSnappit wrote a tip Nov 2023
Cheam, United Kingdom120 contributions95 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book your spa treatment in advance. If you prefer casual dining, the Blue Tiger bar in the hotel is an alternative venue for dinner."
Read full review
Bernhard M wrote a tip Oct 2023
Pennan, United Kingdom18 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"To order dinner, you sit in one of the cozy lounges to order your food and as soon it is ready, you are brought to your table"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Ilsington area.
PRICE RANGE
£144 - £177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
ilsington country hotel, best western newton abbot, hotel ilsington country
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandDevonDartmoor National ParkIlsington
NUMBER OF ROOMS
25
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ILSINGTON COUNTRY HOUSE HOTEL AND SPA - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Ilsington Country House Hotel and Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Ilsington Country House Hotel and Spa?
Nearby attractions include Crackshot (2.7 miles), Stover Country Park and Nature Reserve (3.4 miles), and House of Marbles (2.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Ilsington Country House Hotel and Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
What food & drink options are available at Ilsington Country House Hotel and Spa?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Ilsington Country House Hotel and Spa?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Ilsington Country House Hotel and Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Primrose Tea Rooms, Carpenters Arms, and Cafe On The Green.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Ilsington Country House Hotel and Spa?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Is Ilsington Country House Hotel and Spa located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.5 miles away from the centre of Ilsington.
Are any cleaning services offered at Ilsington Country House Hotel and Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Ilsington Country House Hotel and Spa?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Ilsington Country House Hotel and Spa offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Ilsington Country House Hotel and Spa?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and French.
All Ilsington HotelsIlsington Hotel Deals
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire