Kylesku Lodges
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Kylesku Lodges

Traveller (122)
Lounge
Room & Suite (121)
Industry Standard  Award for following industry and government COVID-19 guidelines for cleaning and social distancing measures
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

5.0
#1 of 1 lodge in Kylesku
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
With an enviable position on the untouched North West Coast, the lodges at Kylesku are where rustic hideout and timeless natural beauty entwine. A perfect location to explore the untamed wilderness with incredible beaches, hidden waterfalls and wildlife on your doorstep. The dramatic range of Quinag is directly in front of your cabin and provides tempting summits for walkers to explore. Located next to the village of Kylesku where the team at the Kylesku Hotel are ready to serve you fresh langoustines, mussels, lobster and hand dived scallops straight from the loch, as well as a great selection of gin, whisky and beer available in the bar. Staying in this unique location, your lodge provides you with incredible uninterrupted views over mountains and sea loch, and a fantastic base to explore the wonderful walks, wildlife, beaches and sea life. There is so much to explore in the area, and we are on site to help you get the most out of your highland adventure, including letting you know the best places to sample all the amazing locally sourced food. The lodges are all the same size - most sleep a maximum of four and some are especially for two. We also have some pet-friendly lodges for happy dogs. We have fallen in love with this amazing part of Scotland and no matter what time of year you come, there's always something new to discover. We hope you'll come and share this space with us. Excellent wifi in each lodge.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Beach
Boating
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Clothes dryer
Canoeing
Hiking
Fishing
Patio
Walking tours
Washing machine
Room features
Blackout curtains
Dining area
Seating area
Sofa
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Kitchenette
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Iron
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
On-demand films
Bath / shower
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mountain View
Languages Spoken
English

Location

Kylesku IV27 4HW Scotland
95Reviews3Q+A17Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 80
  • 11
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
leonard m wrote a review Sept 2020
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in 2 Passing Place (please note the spec of all the lodges is a little different). Details of each are on the website. The main bedroom was unexpectedly large with plenty of space. The (large) bed was very comfortable as was the living area. The kitchen is adequately provided with ceramic hob, oven, microwave, washing machine, fridge, toaster etc. There is plenty of food preparation work surface. This lodge is also provided with a wood burning stove that we fired up most nights and which provided extra heat, although in truth the Dimplex convector heaters are sufficient. The bathroom has a walk in shower and on tap supply of hot water. The patio doors lead onto a decked area with a superb view over the loch and mountains. The TV has good connection and the wifi was reliable. The soft furnishings are complimented by covers designed by Cath (one of the owners) and are of a high aesthetic standard. We stayed for five nights and had a most enjoyable break despite indifferent weather. Finally the owners Mike and Cath are very Covid 19 aware and have implemented an extensive cleaning regime such that the lodge requires to be vacated by 0900 and arrival is after 1700 to allow for a thorough clean. Our lodge was immaculately clean in all respects when we arrived. As a bonus (for anyone who has forgotten to bring food/drink) the excellent Kylesku restaurant and bar is a ten minute walk from the lodge (no driving required). We hope to return.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Catherine Sinclair, General Manager at Kylesku Lodges
Responded 14 Sept 2020
Thank you for your most helpful and complimentary review, we really appreciate it and am sure it will be most helpful for others considering a stay at Kylesku. We're delighted you had such a comfortable stay and we hope to see you again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Drumslinger wrote a review Oct 2020
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We’d never heard of Kylesku or the lodges until we saw them mentioned on a friend’s Facebook page back in July. We were in desperate need of a break after our “holiday of a lifetime” to Oz and NZ was cancelled right at the start of Covid in late March, so we started monitoring the lodges’ website for a couple of months and managed to grab a 5 night cancellation in “The Wee Hideout” with another 2 nights tagged on in “The Passing Place”.
There are 10 lodges all similar and beautifully located but “The Wee Hideout” is jewel in the crown, located in an elevated position close to the water with an unspoiled view of the loch and mountains opposite and slightly apart from the neighbouring lodges.
All aspects of the accommodation are excellent although the lodges do cool down very quickly if the timer controlled heating goes off, however it’s easy to switch it back on again when required.
Mike who owns the lodges is usually around to help out with any issues, although it’s unlikely you’ll find anything wrong as he keeps on top of things pretty much 24/7.
Kylesku is a great location for exploring the north-west section of the North Coast 500 with particular high points being Sandwood Bay, Smoo Cave and The Wailing Widow Falls.
We also met a friendly local who kindly took us on a socially distanced boat trip from Kylesku pier up the loch to see Britain’s highest waterfall with some seals for company.
Overall you’d be hard pushed to find better lodges in a better location anywhere on the planet.
We’ll definitely be back.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Catherine Sinclair, General Manager at Kylesku Lodges
Responded 2 Nov 2020
Thank you for your fantastic feedback, and we're so glad you found us! When we first viewed the lodges in 2015, we couldn't believe the location and the views, and it is our pleasure to share it with people like yourselves and let them experience this amazing part of the NW Highlands, with all the beaches, waterfalls, caves and hills to explore. We hope to see you here again!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ali50tred wrote a review Aug 2021
Tredegar, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked 2 weeks at Kylesku lodges, we were looking for a complete break away from everything. It was such a perfect location, beauty surrounded us and the only sounds were the birds feasting on the fish in the loch. The view is quite incredible and having a balcony to be able to sit and take it all in was an added bonus. We cooked many meals ourselves, but did enjoy dining at the Kylesku hotel, which is a 10min walk and also Newton Lodge.
There are lots of walks and places to see, all this information was sent to us by email prior to our visit by Mike and Cath who run it perfectly. Nothing was too much trouble for them, so supportive and helpful. We needed a new tyre while there and Mike immediately contacted and booked someone to do it
We stayed at Croft No4, it had 3 bedrooms, great views of Loch and mountains. The lodge was comfortable, I loved all the throws and cushions, such high quality and some great ideas on deco.
We will definitely be back, I felt so rested and content through my stay.

Ali, Steve and Mandy
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cath and Mike Sinclair, Owner at Kylesku Lodges
Responded 25 Aug 2021
Wow - thanks so much for taking the time to share your holiday experience. We are completely away from everything and it seems like that is just what we all need just now; space, peace and places to savour. We're so pleased you had such a great time and thanks again for your kind words - it means a lot! We look forward to seeing you all again.. Cath & Mike
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Janester2 wrote a review Jan 2020
Pittenweem, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The lodges are very peaceful and situated in a picturesque location.
They all look rather tired on the outside and in need of some sprucing
up, cosmetic work and general maintenance.
Inside was satisfactory, very clean and many fixtures obviously new like the bathroom, but some fixtures old and tired, like the hob and cooker.
The lodge was on the chilly side and plug in electric heaters are not the best thing to have to heat up
rooms.
Some finishing off needed with cosmetics such as doors having obviously been removed from built in wardrobes/cupboards and not replaced. The lounge was comfortable as were the beds. The deck would have been nice to sit out on and enjoy the view had the weather been better.
There was no where to put muddy wet walking boots and shoes.
There were several very strong smelling room fragrance things in the rooms, these were overpowering, unpleasant and aggravate my asthma. We had to put them outside during our stay. We really wanted to love this place, but we all felt a little disappointed with it considering the cost. We would definitely return to the area, but we would look elsewhere for accommodation.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from juniorsincs, Owner at Kylesku Lodges
Responded 6 Jan 2020
We would like to thank you for your very detailed constructive criticism about our lodges, and only wish you had felt you could have spoken with us about your list when you were staying here back in September of last year. Since we took over the lodges, three and a half years ago, we have had a small number of guests mention what needs upgraded or replaced to improve our ten lodges, and we have been able to discuss with them in detail where we are at with the never-ending list! We actually don't seem to get many negative reviews, but of the ones we have had, we have agreed that the lodges look tired outside. When we bought the lodges in 2016 we knew it was going to be a challenge to bring them back to a cared for state, and we also thought we could achieve this within about two years! We are now going into our fourth season and these past couple of months we have managed to get 3 lodges completely larched outside, 5 lodges newly fitted out with oak laminate flooring in the living rooms and halls, 2 bedroom walls taken down in 2 different lodges to make the back 2 bedrooms one large one, 1 new bathroom refit in lodge 2 (The Passing Place) along with a new kitchen in this same lodge which is the one we lived in for two and a half years. Over the previous 3 winters we have Larched the rear external wall of 7 lodges Upgraded ten bathrooms, including 9 new electric showers, 4 walk-in showers, 9shower screens and 9 new sinks We have fitted two new kitchens Painted all the walls in every living room, bedroom (30) & hall in every lodge. Put washing machines in all 10 lodges Bought 10 king size beds and mattresses Bought 30 single beds and mattresses Bought new curtains for every bedroom and living room Built two walkways to the lodges to make access easier for those people who find steps difficult Changed the carpets in five lodges Made new coffee tables, TV tables and lamp tables for all 10 lodges Bought 20 new chests of drawers for all lodges Bought new bedside cabinets for 30 bedrooms. Bought new pictures for all the lodges Bought new hoovers for all lodges Fitted two wood burner stoves We are very aware of ALL the jobs that need doing, however there are ten lodges and two of us to do it, and we will keep going ! We are very sorry the lodge you stayed in wasn't good enough and we have fallen short of your expectations.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bridget C wrote a review Jun 2021
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This review is written about the accommodation and not about the views and scenery which are as ever stunning.
Arriving on a cold windy afternoon with temperatures around 8 degrees we were told that the heating was set at 12 degrees, we were free to crank it up but to please turn it back to 12 when we were out for the day. The lodge was therefore cold and took nearly 2 hours to heat up. The “heating” in the bathroom was a towel rail, which never made any difference before it automatically turned off. there had been some upgrading through out the lodge, walls painted, new flooring etc but considering the large grants given to self catering accommodation in the Highlands re COVID close downs the upgrade might have at least included more heating in the bathroom. The heating problem soured the trip. The lodges are not cheap to stay in and by adding on another £5 per night and turning the heating on before we arrived none of this would occurred and the guests would not notice the extra fiver. I’m fully aware that circa 1970’s A frame construction leaves a lot to be desired regarding insulation and electric heating is expensive.
Apart from that the furnishings and furniture were adequate for the price, neither stylish or old. And the lodges are quite small. A small repair was quickly attended to.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cath and Mike Sinclair, Owner at Kylesku Lodges
Responded 25 Jun 2021
We’re so disappointed too. We feel there must have been some misunderstanding as all we want is for every guest to be comfortable and warm and enjoy their stay. We invested in new digital heating in all the lodges over last winter to make sure guests could adjust the heating to suit their needs. But most of all we wish you had mentioned this at the time of your stay in May. We live on site and strive to ensure we are always available for anything to be fixed or sorted as quickly as possible.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ManorCottage2014 wrote a review Jul 2021
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I was delighted when I managed to book 4 nights in one of the beautifully furnished, cosy, pet friendly lodges and we organised our North Coast trip around it . The reality exceeded all our expectations! The lodges are stunningly located with exceptional views. The balconies give great access to this vista and there are stunning sunsets to be seen down the Loch . The lodges themselves are clean , beautifully renovated and well - equipped . We understand further improvements are planned eg new kitchens . There is a great selection of local art/ textiles in the lodges which transform the interior into something special and very individual . The lodges have had new wooden cladding added recently which adds to their appearance . Having the Kylesku Hotel within walking distance for delicious meals was an added bonus . Make sure you book this in advance of your trip if you want to eat there .
Thanks very much to Cath and Mike for a great stay .
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cath and Mike Sinclair, Owner at Kylesku Lodges
Responded 12 Jul 2021
Thanks so much for trusting us with your holiday. We're so pleased you had some great sunsets too, as the panoramic view from each lodge really lend themselves to capturing the full sky with all its colours. Thank you so much for coming!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Fiona M wrote a review Sept 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My sister who had been in lockdown needed a special break and the lodges at Kylesku did that and more. Beautifully placed with views of the mountains and sea. The lodges themselves are co comfortable and well laid out. The lodges are extremely warm and given we had a major storm very wind proof and watertight.
The lodges are beautiful inside with everything you could need and I think the finishing touches of beautiful throws and scatter cushions designed by one of the owners really add to the surroundings.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Catherine Sinclair, General Manager at Kylesku Lodges
Responded 21 Sept 2020
Thanks for your glowing review. It sounds like it was just the break you both needed and we're delighted you were able to spend that time together. We hope to see you both again, Mike and Cath
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
BoardingPass828107 wrote a review Aug 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The minimum length of stay here is 3 nights. Mike and Cath who run the lodges had sent an email with excellent information regarding what you would need to bring with you as the lodges are quite remote. On arrival we were met by Mike and shown around our lodge with everything explained to us . The lodge was well appointed - washing machine and dishwasher were very pleasant additions to the kitchen facilities. Although the location of the lodges is quite remote, they were a luxurious haven on the NC500 route.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cath and Mike Sinclair, Owner at Kylesku Lodges
Responded 9 Aug 2022
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. We're so pleased you enjoyed your time here and so thanks so much for recommending us!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ChirpyTheWanderer wrote a review May 2021
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Kylesku Lodges were the second stop of a 12 night holiday in the north Highlands, rescheduled from Summer 2020 and which (to our incredible fortune) became possible when lockdown was relaxed that very week. We enjoyed it all but, in hindsight, our one regret was not staying here longer than 3 nights.

Our lodge (Sheep's Heid) was very comfortable, spacious, well equipped and spotless. The views of Quinag were stunning. Mike met us on arrival and vas friendly and helpful.

Kylesku Lodge is a great base for exploring north-west Sutherland. Our limited time was packed with highlights, including Smoo Cave, Handa Island, the Old Man of Stoer walk and a shorter walk out of Lochinver (Culag Wood) which leads to a super viewpoint of Suilven.

If visiting Kylesku Hotel restaurant, my recommendation would be stick to what they're good at. They get great reviews for fish and steak. The fish we had (hake as fish of the day, and langoustines alongside miso noodle broth) were beautiful. But we found other parts of the meal insipid, including noodle broth itself (in spite of miso) and Cullen Skink, which was thin and offered little fish or potato.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cath and Mike Sinclair, Owner at Kylesku Lodges
Responded 16 May 2021
Thanks so much for sharing your experience. We're so pleased you found the lodge so comfortable and were able to enjoy the view which is, as you say, stunning. We really hope to see you again sometime as there is even more to see and do, and you did a lot! Thanks again for taking the time to let us know about your stay, it is so helpful for others too. All the best Mike and Cath
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AlanaSnoopy wrote a review Oct 2020
Cardenden, United Kingdom
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Breathtaking, awe inspiring, gorgeous, epic, soul food. I love travelling in my own country but had not made it this far North West, wow was it worth the drive up from Fife. When I walked out on to the balcony and looked up at Quinag and down the loch I was all emotional, never felt so instantly connected to a location. I took a video and shared it, my friends could not believe the views.

The light at different times of the day completely changes the tone and feel of Quinag, I wish I was artist and could have painted it, instead I took hundreds of photos. The sound of the wind whipping around the loch during the night was humbling and on my last day I saw some sea otters which made my heart just smile even more.

The lodge itself (The Wee Hideout) was more than I could ever had expected, luxury accommodation, beautiful big bedroom with super comfy bed, second bedroom with long view down the loch. The lounge with open views over the loch / mountains was the focal point though, the image of that view is imprinted in my head forever as just unbelievably beautiful, I did get up early a few mornings to watch the sunrise and see the last stars fade away behind Quinag, like I said food for the soul.

I have shared so many photos and videos to family and friends of the lodge and the area I think they all want to book up now (should have kept it a secret.....) Personally I would be back there in a heartbeat and have already been looking at 2021, not many spaces left already though so might have to wait until 2022.

I cannot recommend enough the lodge/the location. It gave me much needed me time, respite and just time to breathe...... xxx
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Catherine Sinclair, General Manager at Kylesku Lodges
Responded 2 Nov 2020
Your heartfelt review has blown us away! Today is the last day of all our season, and your comments have felt like being back at school when you occasionally got a glowing school report! Most of all though we are so pleased that you found this place to be just what you needed at this time. Perhaps more than ever we need beautiful, natural locations to escape to, where simple things like a breathtaking view and a bit of weather watching can take us away from our thoughts and responsibilities for a brief time. This place certainly has a habit of getting in to your heart, so we hope we will see you again. Take care...
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Frank D
Nairn, United Kingdom7 contributions5 helpful votes
Ask the owner what lodge is where on the photo Web page... You've put me in the mood for going back
ad132015 asked a question Mar 2015
Louth, United Kingdom1 contribution3 helpful votes
Is there WiFi?
Answer from Kylesku L
Kylesku, United Kingdom
2021 UPDATE- we now have excellent WiFi at the lodges with fantastic upload and download speeds. All the lodges have Roku Boxes so you can watch from your own subscribed channels as well as the I-player, 4oD and You Tube. If you need to work or have a zoom meeting during your stay that is also possible - how things have changed!!
Answer from Kylesku L
Kylesku, United Kingdom
Yes we have three pet friendly lodges
Jonathan R wrote a tip Jun 2024
10 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"I would recommend the boat trip from the peir over the road. Also thr easy walk along the lochside from the Reay Estate car park in Kylestrome."
Read full review
MaidstoneNewYorker wrote a tip Jun 2023
Rovaniemi, Finland39 contributions26 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There are limited shops locally so make sure you stock up with the essentials. "
Read full review
epemberton wrote a tip May 2023
North Yorkshire, United Kingdom386 contributions42 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"There is space to park outside each lodge. Bring your own tea and coffee/oil for cooking etc"
Read full review
ml2015 wrote a tip Apr 2023
Swindon, United Kingdom3 contributions4 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you have an EV there are better choices as charging is outlawed and you will be made to feel unwelcome."
Read full review
Paul C wrote a tip Apr 2023
Gloucester, United Kingdom93 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"All lodges look fab but the Wee Hideout stands out! Completely unobscured views closer to loch. Plan for food & petrol and use weather app👍"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Kylesku area.
PRICE RANGE
£132 - £196 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United KingdomScotlandScottish HighlandsCaithness and SutherlandKylesku
NUMBER OF ROOMS
10
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

KYLESKU LODGES - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Kylesku Lodges
Which popular attractions are close to Kylesku Lodges?
Nearby attractions include Kylesku Bridge (0.3 miles), The Rock Stop (0.8 miles), and Wailing Widow Falls, Loch Na Gainmhich (2.5 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Kylesku Lodges?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free parking, boating, and canoeing.
Which room amenities are available at Kylesku Lodges?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a refrigerator, and blackout curtains.
Is parking available at Kylesku Lodges?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
Is Kylesku Lodges located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.4 miles away from the centre of Kylesku.
Are any cleaning services offered at Kylesku Lodges?
Yes, a clothes dryer and a washing machine are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Kylesku Lodges?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Are there any historical sites close to Kylesku Lodges?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Inchnadamph Old Parish Church Mausoleum (7.2 miles).
Does Kylesku Lodges have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
Is Kylesku Lodges accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire