Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Skyewalker Hostel

Old School, Portnalong IV47 8SL Scotland
Traveller (221)
360
Panoramas (9)
Dining (52)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#1 of 2 hostels in Portnalong
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
A warm welcome and true Scottish hospitality awaits you at this family run, award winning hostel. Always clean, comfortable and friendly, we offer fantastic, four star accommodation at budget prices. Skyewalker Hostel is the ideal location from which to begin your Island adventure! Explore the Cuillin Mountains, swim in the magical Fairy Pools, tour the famous Talisker whisky distillery, spot a sea eagle or a shooting star and see for yourself the spectacular, wild landscapes that make the Isle of Skye a world class destination. We have been voted by our visitors as Hostelworld’s “Best in Scotland” for 2020, 2019, 2016, 2015, 2014 and 2012 We look forward to welcoming you on your island adventure!
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Board games / puzzles
Non-smoking hotel
Picnic area
Shared bathroom
Shared kitchen
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Languages Spoken
English
408Reviews6Q+A35Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 342
  • 45
  • 10
  • 4
  • 7
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
hairdy wrote a review Oct 2022
Preston, United Kingdom2,270 contributions322 helpful votes
+1
This was the first place I stsyed on a long holiday in Skye. You get a bus from Portree and then enter this magical place! The kitchen is very large, lots of clean utensils, mugs, plates etc. Good facilities. Large lounge/dining area. Comfortable places to sit and chill. Clean toilets and very poweful hot showers. The Jedi hut was amazing, watched the sun come up and the rabbits hopping across the grass. I loved it. Staff all very helpful, relaxedcand welcoming. I would gladly stay here a week and hope to return as soon as I can!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Leila W wrote a review Oct 2023
1 contribution
Stayed here for a friends birthday in the summer and it was perfect! The best hostel I have ever stayed in, the staff (host in particular who had us in fits of laughter every night and gave us all the tips we needed) are lovely, it’s in a really great location and so clean, you will feel right at home! Obsessed with the dome in the garden, and the dreamy skylight in the hallway! Honestly couldn’t recommended this hostel enough, we can’t wait to go back next year!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Book ahead so you don’t miss out!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Eileen D wrote a review May 2022
4 contributions2 helpful votes
If you want to stay in hostel on Skye this has to be the place. You can get there by bus, a real plus on Skye! The staff are really welcoming and friendly. They have thought of everything and all the little touches just make it even more special 😍. The Skydome is a really special touch , not to be missed and can only imagine how great it would be on a night with no clouds. If you choose to stay in another hostel on the Island you would be doing yourself a deservice!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AndySD wrote a review Jan 2020
San Diego146 contributions154 helpful votes
We drove to this hostel. It was easy to find and had sufficient parking but getting here on public transportation seems like it would be a hassle. It is very quiet in this area of the isle. Additionally, the cost of this hostel vs the cost of any other accommodations made this the best choice even if I didn't like it all that much.

Their website could do a better job of labeling their room pictures so you know which type of room each picture depicts. We ended up getting a room that was much smaller than we thought we booked because we had to guess which 2 person room matched up with which picture.

The bunkroom for 2 was very small and had very few places to put our stuff except under the bed. We gave up trying to both get ready and packed at the same time in the morning because there simply wasn't enough room for 2 people to maneuver at the same time. The light in the room was mostly useless (had to use headlamps) and the pillows they provide are completely useless (flat).

The kitchen was well-stocked and clean but crowded. The bathroom was also very clean and quite large for the number of people who needed to use it.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Aexien wrote a review Apr 2022
Catania, Italy6 contributions6 helpful votes
The place is wonderful! Clean, quite and with such a view! The owner is very charming and always available. Will definitely go there again! There’s a glass igloo in the backyard that allows you to have an amazing time with friends and guests. Strongly suggested!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Allie B wrote a review May 2018
Cardigan, Canada6 contributions7 helpful votes
We were very very excited to stay at this hostel as it had excellent reviews. On our journey to Skye, we came across issues with our navigation with the little service and got lost on the way. By the time we were back on track and with service again ( which is hard to get in the highlands ) we called our hostel back to explain the situation. The owner simply said that there was no way of us being let in ( we were 40 minutes later than the check-in allowed.) and she would not make any exception to let us in. We are 4 young girls who were traveling alone in the highlands, it was late, we had no service, and all other hostels were full. She did not care about this, said that our hostel had been canceled for both nights, and best of luck finding another hostel on such short notice AND she charged us the price of our first-night stay ( we are students and it was expensive, to begin with). I was completely shocked by the owner's lack of understanding of these types of things happen and cant is controlled. Really am disappointed with the way she handled this and how she did not care for our well-being whatsoever. We ended up sleeping in a car somewhere and luckily an Inn offered us a discounted price the following night after hearing our story. Very bad customer service.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2018
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Skyewalker H, Owner at Skyewalker Hostel
Responded 21 May 2018
Thank you for taking the time to write such a comprehensive review. It would however, have been nicer, and much fairer, if you had stuck to the facts. Fortunately, we record any issues that arise with our guests and can therefore, provide a truthful and accurate account of what actually transpired on the evening in question. Between 20:00 and 21:00 our reception staff tried to contact you several times with our usual courtesy call to remind you our reception was closing but got no answer. At 21:30 a voicemail message was left on your phone explaining that as you had failed to show up or get in touch, your booking had been cancelled. At 21:42, one of your group called and said that you were still at least an hour and a half away. I explained that as you were going to be well over two hours late (not 40 minutes!!) and were going into a shared dorm where others were already in bed, we would have to cancel your reservation for that night as our reception was closed and it wasn't fair on those who were sleeping. I was then passed onto another person was quite abusive on the phone, saying, along with a whole lot of other stuff, "Sh*t happens! Hasn't anything sh*t ever happened to you?" It was at this point, because of the guest's hostile attitude, I made the decision to cancel both nights stay, not a decision I took lightly as I pride myself on offering my guests the best hospitality experience I can. A charge was made for the first night, as per the terms and conditions. The second night, we lost the money for the room rather than have rude and dishonest guests stay with us. A decision that I would certainly make again in light of this dishonest review! If you are poor students as you claim, I will take the time, free of charge, to give you a few, beneficial life lessons; 1. Tell the truth. Honesty is the best policy. 2. Take responsibility for your own actions/inactions and don't blame others for your mistakes. 3. If you want someone to do you a favour, it's usually best not to swear at them. 4. Closing times are usually in place to indicate something will be closed at a certain time. I am sorry you didn't have a good experience of our place and I'm sure you were annoyed that things didn't work out how you'd hoped. I'm sure it's not what either of us wanted but in life, you don't just get what you want by stamping your feet. Life is a learning experience. The first 4 rules of "Travel Karma" are Be Friendly, Be Considerate, Be Respectful and Don't Act Entitled. I hope you enjoy the rest of your travels.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stomperman wrote a review Apr 2017
13 contributions18 helpful votes
Avoid like the plague at all cost Costomer service is non existant terrible staff. Booked to stay there sometime ago as I was hiring a guide to do the cullins. As we had finished the days walk we went for a meal at Sligachan At 22:00 I had a phone call from this woman saying that I wasn't allowed to stay at the hostel due to the time of day. I had no alternative but to still go there as all other accomadation was fully booked next morning paid IN FULL and retreated from the place. 1hr into my journey she rang me saying that I was not welcome to stay there again so told her where to go. She then had the nerve to report me to graham my guide( what has my guide got to do with it he had great costomer service

Why oh why would I want to stay at a great location but where costomer service is rearly extremely poor poor poor there are far better places to stay then get treated like an animal.

Now if the woman had explained at the time of. Booking that everyone had to be in at a certain time I can understand that but to say nothing and saying not to come when there's no alternative accomadation
Well they can keep their business for the guests that enjoy being treated like animals
Read more
Date of stay: April 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Skyewalker H, Owner at Skyewalker Hostel
Responded 5 Apr 2017
This review has been reported to Trip Advisor!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DrivingAphrodite wrote a review Aug 2015
Scotland21 contributions16 helpful votes
I booked this hostel after reading it's reviews online. I paid my deposit for a very well planned and long awaited holiday. I called just two days before the arrival, after having left numerous messages for the owner, offering to pay my final instalment for the accommodation. No one had ever returned my calls, so I kept on trying. Finally, I spoke to the owner of the hostel, as mentioned, two days before arrival. In high spirits, I excitedly chatted to her about my planned trip, telling her of friends that were going to be travelling with me and my children from USA and offering her the payment in full. To which she declined full payment.

On the day of arrival, my party and I got waylaid, then we got lost, in the middle of nowhere, we were lost, with no one around to ask. There was no reception in the area at all, so we had no way of contacting the hostel, nor could we connect to get directions. It seemed to take forever to find the hostel, which during daylight would not have been so bad, but in the dark wasn't so good....incidentally, we ended up at the Glenbrittle Hostel and they were beyond accommodating and understanding with our plight, even offering to make us cups of tea as it was late and they were full of concern for us. (I shall be leaving a very positive review for this hostel).

On finally arriving at the Skywalker, our stress levels immediately dropped when we heard calming music coming from the lounge...I was excited to have finally arrived.

However, I walked into the lounge where they staff were gathered with friends, no one came to greet us. I walked out of the room and back in, not knowing who to speak to. Finally a staff member got up and approached us. Then she went away and brought to us, Lisa, the owner. Immediately Lisa set about us in the most unprofessional manner. Angry at our lateness, angry at my 'apparent' attitude, of which I almost begged her to believe me when I said I was actually excited to have been there. I think Lisa was generally angry that we had arrived during her sing song with her friends. I, along with my party apologised and explained our reasons for lateness. It did not calm her. She told us she had rebooked our room. This turned out to be a lie. She told us she was doing us a favour by letting us stay - I had my two young children with us and two very special friends from USA - what an impression to give visiting guests to Scotland.

Throughout the stay, I tiptoed around the place, hoping to avoid any contact with Lisa as I felt bullied and intimidated by her. Next day, whilst I was in the kitchen cooking dinner. Lisa, sent a staff member to request me to the office. I went like a naughty school girl to a head mistresses office. Again, she started a tirade of abuse. My party, on wondering where I had gone, came to my rescue and helped me get out of her clutches.

We couldn't wait to leave this hostel. She ruined our stay in Skye, however, she absolutely did not ruin our holiday. We will never recommend this place.

Word of Warning: As mentioned on a few posts on trip advisor - do not arrive late at this hostel under any circumstances, or you could find your self out in the middle of no where, with your room potentially resold.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2015
Rooms
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Skyewalker H, Owner at Skyewalker Hostel
Responded 18 Aug 2015
We have always taken the view that our guests are entitled to their own opinion of our hostel, be it good, bad or somewhere in between! On this occasion, because the review is so far away from the truth, we feel compelled to give our side of the story and let the reader make up their own mind. I did speak to this guest on the phone two days before she and her friends and family arrived. Regarding the numerous messages she claims to have left, I can only say that after checking again (and the messages go back to the beginning of June) that I can find no trace of them on our answering machine. The guest did offer to pay in full and I told her that there was no need to do that and that we were happy to take payment on her arrival. She asked several questions about the hostel; did she need to bring her own bedding, did we have a kitchen, did we have any music planned for that weekend etc. I told her that we had friends coming with the intention to play music and she said her friend from America would be very pleased. On the phone, she sounded lovely, an ideal guest! On making her on-line reservation, this guest, like all our guests, received two confirmation emails, one from Hostelworld and one from us, detailing the accommodation she had booked along with our hostel’s terms and conditions. This email states very clearly that our check in time is between 3pm and 9pm and that guests who failed to show up or contact us before 9pm would have their reservation cancelled. There are several reasons that we close our reception at 9pm. The first reason is that we care very much that our guests are able to enjoy a good night’s sleep, after all, that is primarily why they stay with us! We think that it is unfair for guests who want to enjoy an early night to be disturbed by late check ins. We also operate a zero tolerance on noise in the bedroom areas after 11pm and the vast majority of our guests really appreciate this. The second reason for our 9pm closure has actually been explained by the guest herself! The only street lighting on Skye and indeed, most of the Highlands is in the villages and towns. Driving at night, especially if you are not used to the complete darkness, can be quite challenging if you are not used to it. If our guests arrive at the hostel by 9pm, they don’t face this problem. Thirdly, we are a family run hostel and do not have the luxury of a night porter or staff. We do all the work ourselves….and we need to sleep too! The guest had put her arrival time as 7pm on her booking form and confirmed this when I spoke to her on the phone saying she would be here around dinner time. When it got to 8.30pm and all our other guests had checked in, my daughter, Georgia, who was on reception that evening gave her a courtesy call to remind her that our reception was due to close soon. Georgia got no answer and left a message. At 9pm our reception closed and I joined friends of ours who were playing Scottish folk music in the lounge. At around 10pm, when these guests had still not arrived, I was a bit concerned and gave them another call but got no answer. By this time, I had assumed they were not coming. At MIDNIGHT we were aware of the lounge door opening and closing a couple of times and my daughter went to investigate. Georgia found this woman, her two small children and another couple outside our closed reception. She realised it was the “missing” guests but was unsure as to what to do as we would normally not allow people to check in this late. In fact, normally, we would have been in bed! The situation was made worse by the fact that our guest then announced she had a dog with her although our terms and conditions clearly state that our hostel does not accept pets. Georgia came and got me from the lounge and I went to speak to the guest. I explained that having not been on reception myself that evening and as it is our usual policy to resell beds if guests don’t show up, I said I would have to go and check that the room was still available. The guest then said to her friend in a loud voice, “She’s just upset because we interrupted her music session.” I explained in a very calm manner that this was not the case and pointed out that our reception had been closed for three hours and that every hostel tries to resell beds when guests don’t show up. I must say, at this point, as someone who deals with many guests every day, I found her behaviour and attitude very strange! She had turned up 3 hours late, with a dog and then launched into a personal attack on me! My gut reaction was to ask them to leave but I was very aware that they had two children with them, that it was midnight and that they would have no chance whatsoever of finding alternative accommodation…..especially with a dog!!! Against my better judgement and despite the guest’s aggressive attitude, I showed them to their room. They had assured me that the dog would stay in the car and be no trouble. The next morning, several other guests came into reception to complain that their sleep had been disturbed all night because of the dog barking in the car. I asked Georgia to go and find the guest and ask her to come to the office. Given the guest’s attitude the night before, I did this with some trepidation but had no other option. Our guests have the right to sleep without the hound of the Baskervilles outside their window! If this guest feels she “went like a naughty schoolgirl” to my office, it’s probably because she was acting like one, shouting and bawling at the office door and then continuing to shout abuse in the hostel kitchen in front of other guests. Even the gentleman in her own party was telling her that she was “out of order” and that she should just “shut up”…all very awkward and embarrassing. He then came to the office, apologised for the woman’s behaviour and assured me he would make sure the dog was quiet. He did this by closing all windows in the car where the dog was, causing other guests to come and speak to me regarding the dog’s welfare. They were concerned that the dog was now locked in a car with insufficient air…..as was I! Needless to say, this guest, and her friend in her review, neglected to mention the fact they were 5 hours late (you can drive from Glasgow to Skye in this time!) that they had a dog that they locked in their car for two nights, that they were abusive and rude, that they disturbed many other guests and made them feel very uncomfortable. I should also point out that while I accept that the phone signal can be patchy in the Highlands, it’s not so patchy that they couldn’t at least call us in the five hours that they were “waylaid”. When people review us in such a dishonest manner it is very hurtful and upsetting as we try very hard to ensure that guests enjoy their stay with us. The vast majority of our reviews reflect this and I hope this gives a clearer picture of what actually occurred. I said earlier that my gut reaction was to cancel their reservation and this turned out to be one of those times I wish I had listened to my gut! Apologies to the reader for the length of this response but given the nasty nature of the review from the guest and also the one from her friend (Heartless owners), I felt I had to fully explain the circumstances. Thanks for taking the time to read it!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mmorris2508 wrote a review Jun 2015
Greenville, South Carolina2 contributions6 helpful votes
Let me be clear--I didn't stay here. I was planning on it, and was quite exited, but unfortunately, during the drive from Edinburgh to Skye, I got a phone call that a family member had passed away. I had no choice but to go back and find a way home. I tried to call Skyewalker five separate times. Four of those times, I got a busy signal, and the one time I didn't, I got no answer. As soon as I had wifi access, I sent a quick email to cancel. I was still charged for the stay. I emailed asking about it, and was told repeatedly that I would have to pay even though I cancelled my stay DUE TO A DEATH IN THE FAMILY. I can't speak to the quality of the hostel, but I can say that the owners and staff are heartless, and I ask you not to support anyone that cares so little about their guests. If there is any reason to make an exception, death is one of them.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2015Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nikki R wrote a review Jun 2015
Fairhaven, Massachusetts29 contributions27 helpful votes
If there is the smallest, tiniest, most miniscule chance that you might get to the island late, don't even bother booking here. My friends and I were driving to the island and realised we would be a little late so once we had cell reception, we called the hostel to tell them. Thank god we are some of the people who call their hostels. They told us they had cancelled our reservation! (And still charged us for 2 nights!) They CLOSE AT 9PM. And didn't even send an e-mail or anything. So we were left stranded in the middle of the highlands at 9:30pm with no place to stay for the night. Thankfully we hadn't driven all the way there to find that out or we would have really been in the middle of nowhere and totally out of luck. After knocking on doors of B&Bs and stopping at all the hotels and pubs we passed, we managed to get beds at Skye Backpackers in Kyleakin. Open all the time.
The people at Skye Backpackers are super friendly and accommodating. Next time I go to Skye I'm not even going to bother trying Skyewalker, no matter what time I plan on getting in or how cool it looks, the people there didn't even give us names of other places we could try to find lodging at. Skye Backpacker Hostel was a fantastic place with a great staff and didn't leave us wandering the highlands or sleeping in our car. That wins, hands down.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2015
Rooms
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
bifrostedflake asked a question Mar 2017
Thornaby, United Kingdom136 contributions18 helpful votes
Is there wifi available on site?
Answer from Denise M
2 contributions3 helpful votes
Yes, they had Wifi.
Answer from Aurore P
Bordeaux, France52 contributions4 helpful votes
and also there is a pub called the old inn where there is some traditional and very tasty food :)
Show all answers
Answer from Aurore P
Bordeaux, France52 contributions4 helpful votes
Bonjour, Les petites maisons en bois se nomment les "Jedi Huts" et vous pouvez effectivement les louer, surtout si vous êtes un couple. Je ne connais pas les prix mais je vous conseille d'aller vous renseigner sur leur site internet. Je vous recommande vivement cet établissement, l'atmosphère est absolument magique et les gérants adorables. J'espère vous avoir aidé :)
Answer from Aurore P
Bordeaux, France52 contributions4 helpful votes
yep absolutely, there are buses that are going from this hostel to carbost, sligachan and portree... also hitchhike works pretty well becausee everyone in here is adorable :) if you get to carbost and don't want to take the bus to get to the hostel, you can walk, it takes 45 minutes.
Leila W wrote a tip Oct 2023
1 contribution
"Book ahead so you don’t miss out!"
Read full review
Eekenator wrote a tip Aug 2019
Helsinki, Finland32 contributions45 helpful votes
"Jedi huts definitely worth booking"
Read full review
Lucas00007 wrote a tip May 2019
San Carlos de Bariloche, Argentina20 contributions11 helpful votes
"All the rooms a very confortable, but for couples i would recommend the Jedi Huts are amazing. The all hostel is super clean!"
Read full review
LoveTravel559720 wrote a tip Oct 2018
Canada11 contributions6 helpful votes
"Its a great hostel in a beautiful setting."
Read full review
cleben14 wrote a tip Apr 2018
Paris, France12 contributions1 helpful vote
"Bunk bed room for two facing the car park"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Portnalong area.
LOCATION
United KingdomScotlandThe HebridesIsle of SkyePortnalong
NUMBER OF ROOMS
11
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

SKYEWALKER HOSTEL - Reviews, Photos (Portnalong) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Skyewalker Hostel
Which popular attractions are close to Skyewalker Hostel?
Nearby attractions include The Oyster Shed (2.7 miles), The Old Inn, Carbost, Isle of Skye (2.6 miles), and Talisker Beach (3.5 miles).
Is parking available at Skyewalker Hostel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Skyewalker Hostel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Munros Bar, Café Cùil, and The Old Inn.
Are there any historical sites close to Skyewalker Hostel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Dun Beag (2.4 miles).
Does Skyewalker Hostel have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the mountain view available here.