Victoria Hotel By Chef & Brewer Collection
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Victoria Hotel By Chef & Brewer Collection

Traveller (185)
Plenty of room in the suite @ Gwesty Victoria Hotel.
Room & Suite (34)
This was breakfast this morning. The worst breakfast I have ever been served. Everything was over cooked and inedible !
Dining (9)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#2 of 5 hotels in Menai Bridge
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value

Victoria Hotel is an excellent choice for travellers visiting Menai Bridge, offering a family-friendly environment alongside many helpful amenities designed to enhance your stay.

While staying at Victoria Hotel, visitors can check out The Presbyterian Church of Wales (0.0 mi), which is a popular Menai Bridge attraction.

As your “home away from home,” the hotel rooms offer a flat screen TV and a desk, and getting online is easy, with free wifi available.

Guests have access to room service and baggage storage while staying at Victoria Hotel. In addition, Victoria Hotel offers free breakfast, which will help make your Menai Bridge trip additionally gratifying. And, as an added convenience, there is free parking available to guests.

Travellers looking to enjoy some shrimp can head to Dylan's or Hydeout Bar-B-Q & Smokehouse. Otherwise, you may want to check out an Asian restaurant such as Ho Wah, Jade Village, or Sopna Menai Tandoori.

Looking to explore? Then look no further than Plas Cadnant Hidden Gardens (0.7 mi), St Tysilio's Church (0.3 mi), and Menai Heritage - Canolfan Thomas Telford Centre (0.1 mi), which are some popular Menai Bridge attractions – all conveniently located within walking distance of the hotel.

Enjoy your stay in Menai Bridge!

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Hiking
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Outdoor furniture
Room features
Desk
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Iron
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Historic Hotel
Languages Spoken
English

Location

Telford Road, Menai Bridge LL59 5DR Wales
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles313 reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Victoria Hotel by Chef & Brewer Collection garners praise for its friendly service and well-equipped rooms, although some guests have experienced occasional lapses in attention. Visitors are charmed by the hotel's picturesque setting and the tasteful decor that contributes to a welcoming atmosphere. While the amenities, including the diverse menu and exceptional views, are popular, opinions on room size and value for money vary, with some feeling certain aspects are overpriced. Cleanliness throughout the hotel is a standout feature, consistently impressing guests.
Location
Picturesque
Atmosphere
Inviting
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Well-appointed

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
313Reviews5Q+A90Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 160
  • 75
  • 40
  • 23
  • 16
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
lynne461 wrote a review Feb 2020
Bradford
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We were booked into this hotel as a surprise Christmas present from daughter and family in order for us to meet up with our grand daughter who is at Bangor University and to see the area. It sounded really good so we booked an extra night. We had been booked into a lovely room with two balconies and even though the weather wasn't very good we did manage to enjoy the views. We could even see the Menai Bridge itself which was lit up at night. The room was warm and cosy with a king size comfortable bed. It was clean and bright. We were provided with a good supply of teas and coffees. Toiletries were also provided in the bathroom.

The breakfast was served in the large conservatory overlooking the Menai Straights and part of the hotel's garden which would be beautiful in the summer months. We had a choice of fruit juice and cereals followed by a cooked breakfast which was cooked beautifully and served piping hot on a hot plate. Choice of tea or coffee was delivered to the table as was hot toast. All the staff were very helpful and friendly.

The menu for dinner looked good but we didn't eat there on this trip as we were visiting grand daughter on this occasion but we would consider doing this on another visit.

All the staff were extremely helpful and friendly throughout our stay and helped give the hotel a welcoming atmosphere.

We didn't get an opportunity to use the bar facilities but look forward to doing so on our next visit which we hope won't be too far away as it was a lovely, relaxing couple of days despite the weather!!

We would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area as it is very welcoming and perfectly situated for visits to Anglesey and North Wales.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: We had Room 3 with two balconies and views
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Lorraine N wrote a review Sept 2021
Manchester, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is OK could be a lot nicer with some money spent and attention to detail. Quite cheap though and you get what you pay for approx £90 a night with breakfast which was a good Welsh breakfast so no complaints there. The clientele are mainly over 50s I would say, which is my age group. Our room (51) was noisy as on the main road side and the mattress defiantly needs changing, every time my husband rolled over, so did I. And the headboard bangs at every turn, in the end we put bath towels there to stop the banging against the wall (this room would not be good for newlyweds!!). The whole hotel is dated, sort of 80s/90s decor, and I saw quite a lot of cobwebs hanging here and there and dusty in places. The carpet in the dinning area has seen better days too. The plus points for this hotel is the view at the back over the Menai straits and the beer garden area is well maintained with lots of lovely flowers. There's a good amount of parking at the front and it's a 2 minute walk into the village where there are some very nice restaurants. However, booking these restaurants is a must as they seem to be booked up well in advance. The Freckled Angel restaurant was fantastic and we will return just to go back there. We only had breakfast in the hotel (which was good) so cannot comment on the rest of the food. We did try to get some food for lunch one day at just after 2pm and the waitress told us 'the kitchen is now closed' which I thought unusual for a hotel. Some of the rooms have balconies, which if we did return we would probably try one of them, if we could be guaranteed a decent bed and mattress. It's not a bad hotel as I said, but could be so much better with some investment. I would even say I would pay more to stay because of it's location if it was modernised and brought into the 21st century.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: great views from the back, budget hotel, quite old fashioned
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nicky Smeaton, Owner at Victoria Hotel By Chef & Brewer Collection
Responded 4 Sept 2021
Thank you for your review, we have taken on board some of your comments. Nicky
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
derekcootes wrote a review Nov 2023
Liverpool, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We have just returned from a very pleasant two night stay in the accessible room (Room 1) which we need as one of us is a full time wheelchair user. The hotel has recently undergone and extensive refurb and is now very smart throughout. There is blue badge parking and a ramp taking you in to the main doors and the reception is just off to the right. Our room was on the ground floor (as there is no lift) just past the reception. The room is nicely decorated and furnished and there is an walk in (roll in ) shower in the bathroom. Overall the room is very nice and the bed comfortable, although it's a bit small for a wheelchair user. Another downside is that the room backs on to the kitchen, so although we were out a lot of the time we did have some disturbance between about 6AM and 10PM. Greene King should really think about a bit ore sound insulation or at least providing earplugs for those who don't bring their own (thankfully we did, so it didn't disturb us too much). Greene King are one of the better changes for accessibility so hats off to them for providing an accessible room. Many places don't bother to do so even after a full refurb like has been carried out here.
The bar area is nice, bright and spacious and we had plenty of room when dining at breakfast, the views from the conservatory over the Menai Straits being a particular feature and the nice lady from Llanfair PG who served us at breakfast is a real credit to the hotel. In fact all of the staff were friendly and efficient, from the cleaners through to the bar staff.
Overall a very pleasant stay and with a few minor tweaks this place could get a five star review every time.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Good accessibility throughout for wheelcair users
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Greene King, General Manager at Victoria Hotel By Chef & Brewer Collection
Responded 3 Nov 2023
Thankyou so much for your lovely review! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us we will be sure to pass on your comments to Trudy our breakfast waitress and the other staff :) We appreciate any kind of feedback and we will certainly take onboard your comments and recommendations regarding your stay. We really do hope you will come and stay with us again in the future! Kind regards Team Vic
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ncbest wrote a review Sept 2020
Runcorn, United Kingdom
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We were put in the annex Room 51, it was away from the hotel, up two flights of stairs and cold.

There was an oil filled radiator that was in the room and that took some time to warm up and the so called wifi only worked and then with a terrible signal, which was an issue as we stayed there as a base using the internet to select our options, so tethered to phone using data allowance.

The room itself was clean but dingy, as the lighting was eco friendly (good stuff) but it was a bit dim and the bathroom lighting continued the theme.

We did feel comfortable in the hotel as the covid precautions were fine, but limited space in the bar. On arrival we were given a continental breakfast box and then advised we could go to the hotel for a bacon or sausage sandwich, which seemed a bit strange as they could have served a proper breakfast for the same risk ?

Not worth the price and to be honest I would not stay there again, I would pay a bit more for value for money at another local hotel as it was expensive for the annex room we got.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Please ask if you are shoved into the annex, if so then avoid
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nicky Smeaton, Owner at Victoria Hotel By Chef & Brewer Collection
Responded 29 Sept 2020
Thank you for your comments Mrs Best, you were in the outside annex but you were told this on booking before your arrival. You had requested a sea view but again you were told that there were non available. You were also told that we were providing continental breakfast boxes but we had also started doing breakfast sandwiches and tea and coffee in the conservatory over looking the strait. This was served between 8 am and 9.30am. The reason for this as in many of our strict rules due to Covid is that groups of employees work in bubbles and we are still trying to maintain as little contact as possible, also we cannot have a breakfast buffet available for our guests. Again you were informed of this before your arrival and if this did not fulfil your requirements you had the option to cancel cancelled. The bar has been sectioned for Covid regulations but we also have a conservatory and function room that has full seating areas for all guests and there is no shortage of space. I am sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us and were unhappy with your room. Nicky Smeaton Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
551foodlover wrote a review Jul 2021
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel has a lovely friendly and homely feel. Rooms were clean, bed comfy and always had hot water. Breakfast was delicious. Bar was really friendly, great selection of drinks and great service -

The gardens are very beautiful and have amazing views over the Menai. We enjoyed sitting out a couple of evenings with a few drinks. We always received a warm welcome from the reception staff and enjoying chatting with them.

We were there for the England Euro game and a table was found for us to watch the match despite us not realising we had to book. Thanks.

The hotel was in a perfect location for exploring by car or for walking into Menai village (2 mins walk). Good selection of restaurants, bars and shops - We ate a lovely restaurant overlooking the water and had entertainment in the form of paddleboarders who repeatedly fell off. Great fun for us, but not for them.

We can't wait to return, and have a balcony overlooking the view again.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nicky Smeaton, Owner at Victoria Hotel By Chef & Brewer Collection
Responded 4 Sept 2021
Thank you, look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Nicky
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ludlowgold wrote a review Sept 2023
Ludlow
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Every aspect of this hotel was excellent. We stayed in Room 11, which had a large, comfortable king-sized bed, a large tv screen, 2 comfortable armchairs and plenty of storage space for our clothes. Also, a small balcony with table and chairs, though the weather during our stay didn’t encourage us to use it. The en-suite was very clean, hot water ran instantly from the tap, and the towel rail kept our towels warm and dry. We didn’t have time for breakfast, but an evening meal in the restaurant was very good. All the staff we met were friendly and efficient. Free car parking was available on the 2 evenings we spent at the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Greene King, General Manager at Victoria Hotel By Chef & Brewer Collection
Responded 29 Sept 2023
Thankyou so much for your lovely review, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We will pass on your comments to the team and we hope you will visit us again soon. Kind regards, Team Vic
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
VicDar01 wrote a review Jul 2023
Bangor, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked The Victoria for our anniversary meal, was greeted in a friendly manner and quickly taken to our table overlooking the garden area. We had a few moments to look at the menu and the waitress came to ask if we were ready to order, we weren’t so asked to get some drinks whilst we had another look at the food menu. We ordered a bottle of white wine, a young lad brought it over just plonked the bottle and 2 glasses on the table, no ice bucket/cooler to keep it cold. We sat for 25 minutes before the waitress came back to take the food order and on asking for one of the dishes on the ‘specials’ menu she said they didn’t have it! It would’ve been better if we’d known this when she sat us down! We had starters and couldn’t fault them they really were delicious, within the time they took our plates off us the mains were straight on the table,It would’ve been nice to have a few minutes break between the courses.
We sat with dirty plates in front of us for a good 15 minutes after we’d finished eating and not once did anyone come back to see if the food was ok or if we wanted any more drinks.
The toilets were dirty and no running hot water out of any of the hot taps in the ladies, the men’s only had one sink that actually had any water running at all!
Such a shame that the service was so bad as it’s been renovated and looks lovely in there now and the food was delicious!
Food 10/10
Service/ standards 3/10
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Greene King, General Manager at Victoria Hotel By Chef & Brewer Collection
Responded 18 Jul 2023
We are very sorry you didn't enjoy your experience with us. We were having a few plumbing issues which has now been recified however regarding your service this is not our usual standard and we will look into this. We do hope you will give us another try again soon. Kind regard, Team Vic
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vince T wrote a review Oct 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I've stayed there three times for four nights in 2018 & 2019 and enjoyed every minute of it. I had a room with splendid views from the balcony overlooking the Menai Strait. There is ample parking, but the bar can get busy on a Friday and Saturday night. The breakfast is great and you can be served and eat it outside in good weather in the fantastically well-kept garden overlooking the Strait. Twice I brought my dog and the staff were obliging and helpful by providing water and a special breakfast sausage!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Rooms at the back of the Hotel with a balcony offer splendid views over the Menai Strait
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RAFKent wrote a review Nov 2023
Kent
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I travel a lot for work and I can honestly say this is one of the most comfortable hotels I’ve stayed in. I ate one supper and pudding, both delicious and two breakfasts which again were all good. Every member of staff was helpful and friendly. My favourite staff member is Tracey who helped me find my room, carried one of my heavy bags and even delivered my pud to my room one eve, such a star ! I shall miss the views from my two balconies ( room 10) and my breakfast view too. I’m going to return and bring my husband and dog … v dog friendly hotel !
Pls can you add some hooks to the foyer area of the room for coats and a simple shelf in the bathroom for cosmetic bag ? Thank you !!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Greene King, General Manager at Victoria Hotel By Chef & Brewer Collection
Responded 12 Nov 2023
Thankyou so much for your lovely review! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we will be sure to pass on your comments to Tracey and the rest of the team! We look forward to you coming back and meeting your husband and also your furry friend who we are sure will enjoy our treats from our dog station 😊 Kind regards, Team Vic
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tony S wrote a review Sept 2021
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
From the moment we turned up you could see how friendly everyone was. We asked if a friend could leave their car in the car park for the day & they said they were very welcome. the room was excellent as were the breakfast & overall service. The view from the back of the hotel is stunning
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nicky Smeaton, Owner at Victoria Hotel By Chef & Brewer Collection
Responded 14 Oct 2021
Thank you for your review we look forward to seeing you in the Victoria again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from hcb2017
Stalybridge, United Kingdom198 contributions143 helpful votes
Is this hotel now open? I'd read it had been sold and was closed for a refurb.
Stu asked a question Jul 2019
Shropshire, United Kingdom15 contributions7 helpful votes
Is there a secure safe carpark at the hotel?
Answer from Beckling
Rhos-on-Sea, United Kingdom111 contributions61 helpful votes
There is a car park, but I wouldn’t consider it more or less secure or safe than any other one in front of a hotel.
Andrea H asked a question Aug 2018
Leeds, United Kingdom6 contributions6 helpful votes
What time is breakfast fast served on a Sunday?
Answer from Hazelnut1939
Manchester, United Kingdom125 contributions112 helpful votes
Sorry I can't be specific. We ate about 9 a.m. because we were going out for the day and were not too bothered about a "lie-in". Think it went on to at least 10.30. H
Hazelnut1939 asked a question Feb 2018
Manchester, United Kingdom125 contributions112 helpful votes
Just realised we have booked weekend of Royal Wedding - is there a TV in the room
Answer from John H
Tonbridge, United Kingdom181 contributions87 helpful votes
Yes indeed. My room had a fairly basic TV but it worked and was clear.
j0e9047 asked a question Feb 2017
Manchester, United Kingdom1 contribution4 helpful votes
Is there a snooker table in the hotel?
Daniel E wrote a tip 14 Jul
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Save room for desert because it's amazing!"
Read full review
Xxx wrote a tip 13 Jul
Heswall, United Kingdom23 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you need anything the staff will accommodate. Being disabled they were outstanding with me. "
Read full review
Pat H wrote a tip Jun 2024
Manchester, United Kingdom38 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Check the size of the double bed as we didn’t realise is was a small double and my husband and I struggled to sleep properly 😴 "
Read full review
Pauline C wrote a tip May 2024
9 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you are in the area make sure you go and visit it will definitely be worth it. Can't recommend this place highly enough."
Read full review
keith p wrote a tip May 2024
Crewe, United Kingdom41 contributions55 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rooms with sea view and balcony are worth the extra"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Menai Bridge area.
PRICE RANGE
£108 - £139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United KingdomWalesNorth WalesAngleseyMenai Bridge
NUMBER OF ROOMS
69
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

VICTORIA HOTEL BY CHEF & BREWER COLLECTION - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Victoria Hotel By Chef & Brewer Collection
Which popular attractions are close to Victoria Hotel By Chef & Brewer Collection?
Nearby attractions include Menai Suspension Bridge (0.1 miles), Menai Heritage (0.1 miles), and Quayside Buttery (0.06 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Victoria Hotel By Chef & Brewer Collection?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Victoria Hotel By Chef & Brewer Collection?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Victoria Hotel By Chef & Brewer Collection?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Victoria Hotel By Chef & Brewer Collection?
Conveniently located restaurants include Sage Kitchen, Freckled Angel, and Spice Island Menai Bridge.
Are pets allowed at Victoria Hotel By Chef & Brewer Collection?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Are there any historical sites close to Victoria Hotel By Chef & Brewer Collection?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Beaumaris Gaol (3.9 miles), Plas Newydd House and Garden (2.7 miles), and Beaumaris Courthouse (4.1 miles).
Does Victoria Hotel By Chef & Brewer Collection have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the harbour view available here.
Is Victoria Hotel By Chef & Brewer Collection accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Menai Bridge HotelsMenai Bridge Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Menai Bridge
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire