Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Slebech Park Estate

Traveller (662)
Room & Suite (108)
Our Welsh Beef Fillet
Dining (73)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#6 of 26 B&Bs in Haverfordwest
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
Slebech Park Estate close to Haverfordwest, Pembrokeshire, Wales is a beautiful Grade II listed 18th century country Estate sitting amidst 700 acres of wonderful rural scenery. in the tranquil Pembrokeshire National Park. Our Country Estate boutique Bed & Breakfast is set in tranquil countryside on the shores of the tidal Daucleddau Estuary & offers you breathtaking views over the Pembrokeshire countryside. The luxury Slebech Park Estate offers rooms and suites in a comfortable atmosphere for weekend breaks, family holidays, business trips or special events. Our Boutique Bed & Breakfast accommodation is graded 5 Star Gold for serviced accommodation with the AA and Visit Wales. Each room has been individually designed to complement the natural beauty and the history of the estate outside. Onsite we also have our award winning 2 Rosette restaurant showcasing the finest local and Welsh produce, supplemented from our Organic kitchen gardens offering a fine and graceful dining experience with warm & welcoming Pembrokeshire hospitality.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Patio
Children's television networks
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Conference facilities
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Kids' meals
Special diet menus
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Sun terrace
First aid kit
Laundry service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Telephone
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Electric kettle
On-demand films
Complimentary toiletries
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to VisitWales.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Romantic
782Reviews4Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 394
  • 188
  • 98
  • 66
  • 36
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
SteveBtn wrote a review Oct 2020
Brighton, United Kingdom21 contributions8 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a good stay and were impressed by the beauty of the estate and its history. In better weather we would have explored more of it. Our room was huge and well furnished, with a good view. So far so good, but there were two issues which detracted from the advertised 'top notch' experience. We were not able to log onto wifi in our room at any point in the stay, on any of our 4 devices, despite seeking advice from staff. And we were surprised that hot water was not available in our luxurious bathroom whenever we wanted it. Guests staying more than one night might well want to use the bath in the afternoon, as we did, but we were told the boiler was timed to be off then.

Two other points on the bathroom: the whirlpool bath was big enough for an entire rugby team, and its controls were unfathomable. Some instructions would be helpful for guests who are not familiar with these things, so they don't end up pressing buttons at random, as we did, with hilarious results. Also we were surprised when water started pouring out of the overhead shower a couple of times when we had not touched it. When we mentioned this to staff we were told it was likely because of changes in water pressure in other guest rooms! Nice toiletries were supplied, but one small piece of soap and 2 loo rolls were not generous for a 3 night stay.

Finally, we thought the food was good, and servings were generous, but for a truly 'top notch' experience we would have liked something a little more adventurous and sophisticated. The dining room is a little spartan, despite some art on the walls, and we heard the one CD of music more often than we really wanted during our 3 breakfasts and dinners. Service was very friendly and efficient but could have been more attentive: once our breakfasts were delivered there was nobody around to ask if we wanted more of anything. We had room service breakfast one morning, but there was no surface in the room where it could be put down and eaten in comfort.

So overall, we enjoyed Slebech Park and would like to return some time, but thought it could be far better. We appreciate that these are challenging times and it's great that you are able to welcome guests during the pandemic.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Natalie wrote a review Feb 2020
11 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Myself and my boyfriend recently just returned from a night away at Slebech Estate. As soon as we got to the hotel the woman (forgot to get her name sorry) was friendly and welcoming and took us to our room. We were surprised and pleased to be made aware we'd been given a complimentary upgrade with our room so that was a great start to the afternoon. The room was spacious and modern and had a lovely homely feel to it.

We had made reservations in the hotels restaurant for tea that night and could not recommend enough how gorgeous the food was. One of the best meals we've had at a hotel in a long time. All of the staff again were so friendly and couldn't be more happy to help with anything you asked for.

We slept like babies. The beds are sooo comfy and the scenery peaceful so no unexpected noise in the night.

Breakfast was continental and complimentary with the room. Good choice of pastries, cheese, meats, fruit and cereals. Set us up perfectly for the day.

Lastly, when leaving the hotel we had got about 10 mins drive away and we received a call to let me know I had left my coat in the room and that it was safely waiting for me in reception. The same lady again who had checked us in had got our room checked over and made sure she rung us straight away which was such fab customer service.

We will definitely look to come back to Slebech if we return to Wales in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
valhols wrote a review Sept 2020
Derby, United Kingdom86 contributions49 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here to celebrate our wedding anniversary and it is certainly an unusual place. Set in the middle of nowhere overlooking the estuary in extensive grounds. Peaceful, tranquil and beautiful. The hotel appears to be run by a group of young women all very charming, helpful and friendly. Out room, Dalham 1 was lovely, an unusual layout but spacious and had the most wonderful views over the river and grounds. The only problem was the shower. It ran either cold or scalding hot, as it was rainwater style and the cubicle was small, this actually made it quite dangerous. We reported it the 1st morning and were told nothing could be done as it was Sunday. On Monday we were told it had been checked and the problem was because other people were running water. This was not the case as we tried it at other times of the day and it was still the same. On checkout we were told that it could not be repaired as no-one could entire our room while we were staying there because of covid restrictions. We stayed 4 nights and this really impacted on our stay. The staff were apologetic and they deducted 10% from our bill but this didn't really compensate for the discomfort.

Food is a very personal thing, and we were a little disappointed in the choice of main courses on the menu, particularly as it is a AA 2 rosette restaurant. Fish, pasta and veg options, which is great but the only meat a burger or steak, neither of which we would choose, no poultry apart from a chicken salad. There was lamb on the specials the first night which was beautiful but the following night the choice on the specials was belly pork which I know lots of people like, I find it too fatty so I was reduced to fish and chips, all be it posh fish. Like I say food is a very personal thing, but when we dine out (especially at these prices) we expect something special and perhaps a bit different, not such things as fish pie or pasta etc. which we would eat at home. Having said that the food we had was good and we enjoyed it but we only dined in the restaurant two nights our of our 4 night stay for this reason.

As others have said the bar/lounge was closed due to covid restrictions. Which means the only place to sit in the evening is your room, but there is room service at no charge and as we had a lovely view it was no real hardship. Perhaps be aware that he rooms are in a separate building to the restaurant, which could be a problem in bad weather, take a brolly.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Vicki 💁🏼‍♀️ wrote a review Aug 2020
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom19 contributions11 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Reluctant to write this given the GM comments replied on previous reviews. Starting with the positives, our room was gorgeous, beautiful decor, lovely and spacious. Our food was excellent throughout, from dinner to breakfast, chefs were very accommodating. Plus x2 members of staff were wonderful, so friendly and nice. It’s a shame because the other members of staff let them down. Upon arrival with our puppy, we were told “we hadn’t informed them” we were bringing him. We tried to explain that we had, my partner tried to show the email communication confirming this, but was dismissed very quickly and we were told we were “lucky” because the room we had been allocated was dog friendly. We were not lucky, we had done everything asked of us and unfortunately there had been a mistake somewhere along the way of not recording the information. This made us feel very unwelcome initially but as a one off didn’t matter too much. We understood the new rules about pre-ordering meals, absolutely fine with that, we were also told however that pre-ordering dinner was preferred but not must. We got shown to our beautiful room, unloaded from the car and got settled in, within 30 mins of us arriving we were being telephoned to ask for our dinner order, it felt pressured. We arrived for dinner, food was delicious, we also had dessert and we’re about to order more drinks, when our bill arrived... we hadn’t asked for it, we were only 55 minutes into our 1.5 hr allocated time slot. We didn’t feel comfortable bringing it up as an issue, as by this point we didn’t want to stay where we again felt unwelcome. Upon checkout we’d planned to mention the above as constructive feedback, as we entered reception we were told very abruptly to go back outside and drop our key in the box, that there was no need to enter reception. Sadly that was our final interaction with Slebech Park. At no point during our stay were we asked for feedback, of our dinner, our breakfast or our stay. A note for the GM if they are planning a response as they have done on previous reviews, COVID is difficult, extremely difficult, everyone is very appreciative of the extra measures put in place and that you are putting the safety of your guests first, it is not an excuse for poor customer service.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from George Black, General Manager at Slebech Park Estate
Responded 28 Aug 2020
Well shot down before pen and paper is at hand?. Just for clarity I make no apologies in defending our business and the staff that work so hard to welcome our guests. We have been full since July so they have done really well, the vast majority of guests have really enjoyed their stay, if we receive negative feedback I investigate, then give an honest appraisal from what I have uncovered, its important for new potential guests to have a full picture before booking and to us to further improve our offerings for now and into the future. Of course we are pleased you enjoyed our food so much, the team will appreciate it and your comments in regards to your room as well. I replied to your message in May during lock-down inquiring about pet friendly rooms, I did ask for conformation to the email which we did not receive, hence the confusion on check in, any comments I am confident were not meant in a disrespectful way, the lady is simply not like that. Disappointingly the negativity is in regards to experience you apparently received from some of the team. Of course we apologise if any member was a bit 'gruff', but I would ask for patience and understanding during this very difficult time for us and all hospitality staff in the UK, our service and safety systems are under constant review for improvement so again sorry if we failed in some aspects. On the whole I am very proud of the feedback the team have received since reopening, the pressure to get the safety of the guests, the team, their families and the local community is immense, coupled with the normal pressure of our high level of service, so if we came across a bit too strict please remember it is done in the spirit of doing our best to keep all of us safe during a stay with us, There that was not too bad was it?............
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Coria wrote a review May 2021
Peterborough, United Kingdom13 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
How this can be described as award winning luxurious accommodation I do not know!

I’m not sure how this place can be classified as a 5 star hotel or even a B&B! This place relies hugely on its location, whilst the surrounding area is absolutely beautiful the hotel itself is far from the picturesque scene displayed on their website.

We were booked for 3 nights staying in one of the granary rooms and whilst the bed was comfortable, there were numerous stains on the carpet and the furniture is cheap unmatched. The carpet itself is just awful, coarse and scratchy that you couldn’t walk on it in bare feet, not what we would expect from a supposedly 5 star hotel!

The restaurant was cold, lacked atmosphere, cheap tables and chairs, but worst of all the food was bland and the sauce on both our different dishes was watery, we had to heavily season it to make it edible, we had to leave most of it and informed the staff who advised the manager would come speak to us, we heard nothing!

The building is run down and shabby, just take a look at the pictures, there are no communal areas or proper reception area, it was almost like a hostel.

What made our stay worse is that they closed the bar and restaurant after the first night with no reasons why! This was completely unacceptable as we were in the middle of nowhere, what were we to do.

This place was such a disappointment that we decidedly to check out 2 days early which is something we’ve never had to do in our many years of travelling! We informed reception who were not the least bit bothered so we asked for the manager to call us, hours later after we left still no call, we called again and was told that the manager would not be in until the next day but would call us...two days later still no call!

We are completely disgusted at the total lack of basic customer service, we hardly ate the dinner but they charged us for it, we didn’t stay for two out of the three nights but they still charged us in full, just terrible! Take our advice and don’t bother visiting this place!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from George Black, General Manager at Slebech Park Estate
Responded 14 Jun 2021
Hmmm, ...a real response. Yes we are not shy in selling our location, hard to beat anywhere in the UK, very unique. I appreciate you did not enjoy your visit to us, we have 4 room types and you did choose our cosiest one, I checked the room after the review of course and unless I need Spec-savers (other high street opticians are available) there is no staining as you describe; the carpets are natural grass in keeping with the estate. As to the furniture in the room what is cheap?, the chairs are handmade at a cost £700 each. The same with the restaurant, tables around £500 each, and each handmade chair costs £450 each so it depends what income you enjoy as to whether they are rated as being cheap or not. I am very sorry you did not enjoy your visit to us as the vast majority of our visitors do, we are unique, we are different, we do not suit all we understand that, but if you look at us first and want a stay somewhere different from the norm then maybe we will be for you, Thank you
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hulgrl wrote a review Jul 2021
Maui, Hawaii2 contributions4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Playing on “COVID rules” the hotel gave absolutely no proactive service, including offering to replenish toilet paper or empty the bins.
Their “COVID procedures” allow restaurant staff to wear masks under the chin while they serve you breakfast.
Room doors on the patio did not clock and we had to fix it ourselves after nobody bothered to do that for us.
Stained cups at the breakfast table
“Don’t care” attitude of hotel hotel manager who was not open to take feedback on how to improve poor service. He said that he did not care about the few bad reviews, outweighed by the good ones… that he probably wrote himself.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ZoeWilliams5 wrote a review May 2021
5 contributions5 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a room booked on the Friday but we were contacted on Wednesday to say that we wouldn’t be able to dine at the restaurant as they were short staffed, this was slightly frustrating as it was the first weekend where you could eat inside most other restaurants were fully booked. On arrival the staff were friendly and apologetic for the inconvenience of the restaurant being closed and offered us some recommendations, one of which was a self catering fine dining chef who goes by the name of “The Box by Ben Gobbi”, we would highly recommend him!

We stayed in the Loose Box which was a top notch room. The room was nice in itself but was let down by little details such as an empty loo roll in the sink, a pint glass outside the patio doors and half used shampoo/conditioners.

We had booked Prosecco and flowers for our room which were both there on arrival. But after checking out and returning home we noticed that the flowers were in fact sent from my mother separately from the ones we had ordered. We were still charged the extra £45 for flowers that were not given so my husband had to phone and ask for a refund. Not sure if it was a genuine mistake or if they were trying to see if they could get away with it.

At approx 5:15am the following morning we were woken up by the fire alarm, we went out into the courtyard with the other guests and waited for a staff member. After around 20 minutes there was no sign of anyone, another guest phoned the emergency number and a fire engine who then both turned up around another 15 minutes later.

Breakfast was nice but even after pre-ordering the night before we still had to ask for the pastries.

Lovely quiet place with friendly staff but let down by details, wouldn’t return in a hurry I’m afraid.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
annie199 wrote a review Feb 2022
Cork, Ireland89 contributions58 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived in the evening, after a walk around discovered reception by chance. Our key and directions taped to the door. We found our room eventually entrance dark and cold.
We are echoing other reviewers, but a few observations:
Poorly signposted throughout.
There is a notice in the room telling you not to stain the towels, you will be charged.
Towel rail stone cold.
Continental breakfast a fruit platter including half a strawberry and a slice of frozen melon. This was served on the balcony in the restaurant, freezing, scruffy and uninviting. The one slice of toast between two did help.!
Restaurant opens and closes at will, this place is remote, nowhere else to eat.
This is a B&B in a great location, it has no facilities you would expect in a hotel or boutique B&B. No lounge, bar or seating area.
An expensive folly!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Go elsewhere.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sammy509 wrote a review Jan 2020
Abergavenny, United Kingdom1,116 contribution480 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a lovely location and the building is beautiful in a superb setting with some awesome views . The room was comfortable , the bed was excellent and the nice touches of Barra brith and welsh cakes were lovely . This history is really interesting . The team I met were all very polite and friendly .
The restaurant was disappointing given the awards , I ordered bread and hummus to start was given frozen bread warmed around the edges. To be fair the team apologised and didn't charge for the replacement and the dessert , juts makes you think what else is pinged .

The breakfast was a disaster , got there at 7:30 as thats the time breakfast is served from . Not everthing was out , no meats at that point , the continental was not fully out until 7:45 , at 7:50 I asked about the hot breakfast and was told there was an issue, this was eventually served to me at 8:15 . Had to scoff down as meetings to get too .

Expected more from an award winning hotel and restaurant .
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from George B, General Manager at Slebech Park Estate
Responded 15 Jan 2020
Thank you for your stay with us, I am pleased you enjoyed our setting, Eashing 4 bedroom and your experience with the staff. Now to breakfast, we unequivocally apologise for the mishap during your stay. To be honest it was down to simple human error as our chef on duty was late due to transport issues. It should not have happened, we let ourselves down, but thankfully as you can see via our page not something that we have had happened before. We make all our breads on site by our team ,somehow the back up bread that we keep just in case had been used that night, which again was a mistake and those involved have been reminded of our high standards. I do not believe there were any issues with the quality of food from our menu and I am sure you can see the dishes offered cannot and would not be 'Pinged' as you have queried. Our food offering has been very strong this year, but it is frustrating when things go a little astray, as stated before the team have all been reminded that what we offer and our guests expect, is the highest quality at all times, Thank you.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Laura O wrote a review May 2021
29 contributions20 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The estate is set in a glorious location with beautiful views and walk ways. The hotel rooms are nice not sure if they are up to the price of £165 for a top notch room- I suppose you pay for the view. The jacuzzi in the room was nice after a long walk. I was very disappointed to be contacted the Wednesday before arriving the Saturday to be told the restaurant wasn’t open so it meant at least a 20 minute drive to a local pub to get food, which due to the current situation proved quiet difficult to get a reservation anywhere tidy. Breakfast was nice but it did take 20 minutes before being given a coffee all of which was pre-booked the night before. The staff were all very pleasant and helpful but I wouldn’t rush back sorry.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Answer from BoeingBoy
Congleton, United Kingdom250 contributions150 helpful votes
No. The venue has only one eating facility which is the restaurant. You would have to drive out to the local area to find a pub.
noelrosie asked a question Oct 2018
Reading, United Kingdom119 contributions90 helpful votes
Are we able to have breakfast with our dogs if we stay at this hotel?
Answer from Abbie
Essex, United Kingdom139 contributions61 helpful votes
Not in the restaurant. Possibly on the tables outside the restaurant depending on the weather obviously or you could ask if having it in your room is an option
Answer from David P
Bath, United Kingdom362 contributions519 helpful votes
Hello, The bar is very small on a mezzanine above the restaurant. It is very much a restaurant type bar with no draught beer but has some bottled beers. It is not like a pub bar. Breakfast costs are on their website. Examples: Full breakfast £7.50, Croque Monsieur £6.00 Smoked Salmon and Scrambled Eggs £7.00.
Mick M asked a question May 2017
Bristol, United Kingdom4 contributions5 helpful votes
I'm interested in a voucher to cover 6 for afternoon tea Please could you forward details Many thanks Mary
Answer from George B
Haverfordwest, United Kingdom1 contribution
Hi Mary, can you contact our guest services team on :01437752000 who will be able to assist with your inquiry in regards to afternoon tea, Many thanks, Slebech Park
Foodie1978 wrote a tip 14 Apr
14 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Not going to tell you the name of the room! We are block booking it for summer haha"
Read full review
flowerBristol wrote a tip Dec 2023
Abergavenny, United Kingdom75 contributions13 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Maybe give it a chance to update "
Read full review
dizzydebs wrote a tip Oct 2023
Swansea, United Kingdom88 contributions16 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pack extention lead and a book on case of no TV or Internet "
Read full review
Jaffaflynn wrote a tip Oct 2023
7 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Lots of stairs to encounter all through the property. Parking at bottom of driveway so you need to carry your bags to your room. I would advise arriving during daylight. "
Read full review
Jill A wrote a tip Oct 2023
Island of Gozo, Malta4 contributions4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Restaurant closes early, no bar, no room service, no vending machines, nearest town with shops and restaurants several miles drive away."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Haverfordwest area.
PRICE RANGE
£105 - £119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
slebech park hotel haverfordwest
LOCATION
United KingdomWalesPembrokeshireHaverfordwest
NUMBER OF ROOMS
20
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

SLEBECH PARK ESTATE - Updated 2024 Reviews (Haverfordwest)

Frequently Asked Questions about Slebech Park Estate
Which popular attractions are close to Slebech Park Estate?
Nearby attractions include Picton Castle & Gardens (1.3 miles), The Secret Owl Garden (5.0 miles), and Clerkenhill Adventure Farm and Frizbee Golf Course (1.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Slebech Park Estate?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Slebech Park Estate?
Top room amenities include a flat screen TV, blackout curtains, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Slebech Park Estate?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Slebech Park Estate?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Slebech Park Estate?
Conveniently located restaurants include Fire & Ice, Plum Vanilla Cafe, and Ultracomida.
Are pets allowed at Slebech Park Estate?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Slebech Park Estate offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Are there any historical sites close to Slebech Park Estate?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Narberth Castle (4.9 miles).
Does Slebech Park Estate have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the park view available here.
Is Slebech Park Estate accessible?
Yes, it offers reduced mobility rooms and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Haverfordwest HotelsHaverfordwest Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in HaverfordwestHotels near Slebech Park Estate
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire