Meriton Suites Coward Street, Mascot
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Meriton Suites Coward Street, Mascot

200 Coward St, Mascot, New South Wales 2020 Australia
Traveller (231)
2 Bedroom Luxury Suite
Room & Suite (222)
1 Bedroom Luxury King Suite
Dining (9)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#1 of 15 hotels in Mascot
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Meriton Suites Coward Street, Mascot is positioned only a stone’s throw away from both Domestic and International Airport terminals. As the only three bedroom accommodation option within close proximity of the airport, you can check-in and experience larger suites than your average hotel. With 179 suites on offer, you can enjoy ultimate comfort within the stylish fitout and large living spaces. All suites feature fully-equipped gourmet kitchens, the necessary kitchenware, an internal laundry and all the modern comforts of a home away from home. Positioned in prime proximity to Mascot Central Retail Precinct, where there is a major supermarket, pharmacy and an abundance of culinary options, and only moments to Mascot Train Station, which has frequent services to both Sydney’s CBD and the airport terminals, a stay at Meriton Suites Coward Street, Mascot is sure to ensure a seamless experience.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Children's television networks
Highchairs available
Taxi service
Car park
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Complimentary tea
Vending machine
Spa
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Dining area
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Dishwasher
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Radio
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Charming
Languages Spoken
English

Location

200 Coward St, Mascot, New South Wales 2020 Australia
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 80 out of 100
80
Sydney Airport
Mascot
5 minSydney Trains
Domestic Airport
18 minSydney Trains
1,815Review10Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,439
  • 267
  • 53
  • 23
  • 33
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Ray J wrote a review Jan 2020
Salisbury, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A short stay here after a couple of weeks of road travel.
The property had a good location for us with Mascot Station, which has a direct link to the airport in one direction and Circular Quay in the other, just a ten minute walk away.
In Mascot itself there is a Woolworth, numerous coffee bars and, just by the station, a ladies and gents hair dressers/ barbers!
We have found that all the Meriton Suites we have stayed at are fully equipped with a full size washing machine, dryer and dishwasher. All powders etc are provided.
Should you feel like cooking there's a full size oven but you're on vacation so if you must eat in there's a microwave too. All good quality pots and pans are provided. It's our home from home!
The staff can't do enough for you and the service is amongst the best we've found around the world.
It may be a little more than we really want to pay but it is well worth it to help recover between adventures!
Did I mention that there's a great TV, a bluetooth sound system, and fabulous air-conditioning?
Home from home.
We will be staying again!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Ask for a high floor, quiet room overlooking the "Oval", which is a park on Coward Street.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MSSydneyAirport, Front Office Manager at Meriton Suites Coward Street, Mascot
Responded 21 Jan 2020
Dear RayJ599, Thank you for leaving a review of your stay with us here at the property. It is great that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay and the property. We definitely do our best here at Meriton, and we are glad that you will be returning on your next visit. Thank you again RayJ599, until next time. Warm Regards, Edgardo Aman Guest Service Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Michael wrote a review Apr 2020
North Queensland, Australia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed in the 2 bedroom apartment. Lovely and spacious with a gorgeous double sized deep bath tub in the master ensuite! Good location. Tip: if you can't find the ensuite in the master room check behind the bedroom door! The entry to the ensuite is completely hidden by the bedroom door when it is open... I had to call reception!!!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jazmin-MeritonSuites, Online Reputation Team at Meriton Suites Coward Street, Mascot
Responded 26 Apr 2020
Dear DrMickyB, Thank you for sharing such a fantastic review! We are delighted that you found comfort in your fully equipped suite and we appreciate your feedback regarding the ensuite access. A warm welcome awaits your return! Kind Regards, Jazmin P - Online Reputation Supervisor
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
bav01702 wrote a review Feb 2020
Sydney, Australia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Staying at Meriton Suites Coward Street, Mascot was a most relaxing experience for our family. The staff were very helpful and attentive to our needs. Our suite was kept immaculately clean with a daily cleaning service and replenishment of products and fresh towels as well as a refresh of bed linen. The use of the indoor pool and spa area was a bonus for our family to enjoy considering the hot weather over our summer stay period. Although close to Sydney airport, the fact that the suites have double glazing on the windows meant that traffic noise from both planes and cars was negligible. These suites are also centrally located for visiting tourist sites around Sydney and there are good transport links into the city. There is also a shopping mall close at hand as well as some specialty cafes for good coffee and dessert if so desired.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jazmin-MeritonSuites, Online Reputation Team at Meriton Suites Coward Street, Mascot
Responded 11 Feb 2020
Dear bav01702, Thank you for sharing your excellent review! We are pleased you enjoyed the space and freedom our premium accommodation offers, each oversized luxury suite is fully equipped with a gourmet kitchen and internal laundry. We couldn't agree with you more that our prime location is ideal, just moments from public transport, shopping districts, restaurants and cafe's. Your kind praises are appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back for many more stays in the future. Warm Regards, Jazmin P - Online Reputation Supervisor
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mrblakehenry6 wrote a review Mar 2020
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Room was booked out of the country with a cod of $148 Australian dollars to be payed at arrival with local currency. Once arriving at hotel they had a policy of taking a maximum of $100 cash. The staff were rude and not at all accomodating. I was left in a situation that ended up costing me $646 in interest from my bank as I was unable to pay with cash and lost my interest for the month. We were returning from a holiday in Fiji where we were treated like Royalty, nothing was an issue or was to hard. Big shock getting back to the Meriton and being handled by the rude Sydney staff there.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MSSydneyAirport, Front Office Manager at Meriton Suites Coward Street, Mascot
Responded 7 Mar 2020
Dear Mrblakehenry6, It is unfortunate that you are copy and pasting this review on all possible social media mediums you can find. As explained to you on your check-in a credit card/ debit card payment was required to settle the accommodation charges for your stay. You had chosen to transfer out of your accounts, in turn affecting your interest in your own accounts. When you had raised this to staff and property management, demanding compensation again we explained that the method you chose to access the funds was your decision. You were not instructed to take out from your high yielding interest rate account, only merely to settle the account utilizing a card. It was also explained that it is shown on all 3rd Party websites that payment is taken via credit/debit card. The screenshot you had provided stated that payment was to be taken in Australian Currency; meaning Australian Dollars, and not pertaining to cash. Post departure, I had also explained that the Head Office was notified of your claims, and we were informed that "loss of interest" is not a liability of Meriton, as you had personally made the decision to take from your accounts. Again we apologize, that your expectations were not met. Regards, Edgardo A. Guest Service Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JayHi96 wrote a review Dec 2020
Balmain, Australia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at these apartments for 3 months while we renovated our home and the experience was outstanding. The room was large, very functional, clean and quiet and had the proportions and feel of a home, rather than a hotel. The kitchen was full-size with modern appliances and enough utensil to et by and featured a full-size fridge. The dining space was perfect for having guests, as was the ample balcony. There was a laundry with large washer and dryer and plenty of cupboard and wardrobe space.

The location is great, with plenty of restaurants, shops and a supermarket within walking distance and there are a pool and gym on-site. The apartment came with parking, which was also handy and the train station is only a block away. The staff were friendly and helpful, making the stay very enjoyable.

The only negative experiences were that that internet was down for over a week and nobody seemed to be in a hurry to solve the problem. There was also confusion about the availability of a cleaning service on completion of the stay, which was a hassle.

Overall a very good experience and I would definitely stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Meriton Suites, Guest Services / Front Office at Meriton Suites Coward Street, Mascot
Responded 11 Dec 2020
Dear JayHi96, Thank you for choosing Meriton Suites Coward Street. It was our pleasure to be able to accommodate you during your recent stay. Our prime location allows our guests to explore and enjoy the many local eatery and within walking distance from shops. We pride ourselves on offering our guests more space and freedom than a traditional hotel room, each oversized suite is fully equipped with a gourmet kitchen and internal laundry. Your kind praises regarding our friend guest services team are much appreciated. Please accept our sincere apologies that our Wi-Fi service and house-keep schedule has fallen short of the high standard that we very much pride ourselves on. Rest assured, your feedback has been taken on board and we will be ensuring that these matters are attended to in order to prevent this from happening again. JayHi96, Thank you once again. We hope this has not affected your overall experience and a warm welcome awaits on your next return. Kind regards, Li L Guest Service Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Adrian G wrote a review Nov 2020
Greater Sydney, Australia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I live approximately five hours drive from Sydney and booked six nights accommodation at Meriton Suites to visit our son and his young family. From the outset, Meriton staff made us feel very welcome and their response to some minor queries was immediate and most helpful. Our one-bedroom apartment was generously proportioned, nicely furnished, and lacked for nothing. Other onsite facilities included a swimming pool, spa and sauna. The apartment complex is within easy walking distance of some outstanding cafes and restaurants, as well as supermarkets and the like. We strongly recommend Meriton Apartments - and have already booked a further stay at Christmas!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Meriton Suites, Guest Services / Front Office at Meriton Suites Coward Street, Mascot
Responded 21 Nov 2020
Dear Adrian G, It has been our pleasure to accommodate you during your visit in Sydney. Our premium accommodation offers our guests a complete home away from home experience, ideal for families each oversized suite is fully equipped with a gourmet kitchen and internal laundry. We hope that you and your family were also able to take the time to relax in our recreational facilities located on the level 2. Your kind praises are appreciated and we do look forward to sharing your feedback with our friendly Guest Services and Housekeeping team, they will be delighted to hear that they were able to assist in making you and your family 6 nights stay such a memorable occasion! Adrian G, a warm welcome awaits you and your family return at Christmas. Kind regards, Li L Guest Service Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
User2288 wrote a review Jan 2020
4.0 of 5 bubbles
In January 2020 we stayed in a three bedroom apartment with our 2 children and my parents. The unit was smaller then we expected but manageable, very clean and had everything we needed. Three of the four Aircon’s in the unit didn’t work on the first night and we were offering another apartment. We declined as we had already unpacked our items, i asked for a spare bed to be set up in the room with working aircon and after some hesitation, the reception agreed and brought up a spare bed. As promised the aircon was fixed the next morning.

We were located on the top floor over looking the park, this was the best unit in my opinion. The kids had front row views of the airport and watched the planes take off and land all day. Pretty impressive! To my surprise the airport restricts air traffic at night, which meant we had a good sleep.

There are multiple unit blocks, ours contained the reception desk and another block contained the pool and gym. This distance between the two blocks was only 30m max, but this meant I was wet from rain every morning I used the gym. The Gym was small but equipment was very good, it becomes crowded at peek times.

The down side of our stay was the indoor pool, the ventilation is next to none. My parents could not be in the pool room for more then 2-3 minutes without having breathing problems from the stuffiness and chlorine. My husband jammed the door open when he and I took the kids for a swim, which helped slightly. Although for safety reasons we didn’t stay swimming for long, the chlorine in the air literally burnt our eyes. The heated spa was amazing!

Being indoor, it becomes extremely loud when more then one family are in there. I could hear the noise from the pool room from our top floor unit.

Overall we would stay again if in the same unit.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2020
Room Tip: Facing the park and airport
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MSSydneyAirport, Manager at Meriton Suites Coward Street, Mascot
Responded 5 Feb 2020
Dear User2288, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us and the TripAdvisor community. It was our pleasure hosting you on your recent travels. We are pleased to see that you overall enjoyed your stay here with us and thank you for your kind praises to our team and property, they are very much appreciated. It is always great to receive feedback and rest assured yours has been shared with the relevant department for review. User2288, thank you for choosing to stay with Meriton Suites, we look forward to welcoming you back again at any of our properties across Sydney, Brisbane and the Gold Coast. Warm regards, Pamela M Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Daniel S wrote a review Mar 2020
Sydney, Australia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Everything was fantastic about my stay. Check in was extremely simple and the receptionist was great. Staff went above and beyond for us to cater for our needs when required.

The room was oversized and very spacious, really good for the four of us + an additional guest we had throughout the day. Airconditioning was perfect and functioned well, every room had its own dedicated cooling/heating system. Worked well for the hot day. Very clean and tidy room, cleaning staff did a fantastic job.

Overall, great property for an amazing price (we took advantage of the lower sunday-rates)

The only reccomendation I would make would be to update the in-room menu for deliveroo roomservice. Both the in-room menu and the menu on the meriton website were outdated in terms of pricing. Not that big of an issue, the bill was roughly $20 dearer than what we anticipated.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MSSydneyAirport, Front Office Manager at Meriton Suites Coward Street, Mascot
Responded 27 Mar 2020
Dear daniel_nikola, Thank you for leaving a review on your recent stay with us here at Meriton Coward Street Mascot. It sure is great to see that our guests are enjoying the size of our suites and its amenities. I have passed on your praises to the Housekeeping team, who I am sure will be thrilled to hear of your praises. Regarding the Deliveroo menus, as we try to keep the pricing updated from the restaurants, there is always a delay in the printing of the physical menus. We thank you again for your feedback, and hope to welcome you back again to the property in the future,. Warm regards, Edgardo Aman Guest Service Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
travelnstyle2018 wrote a review Mar 2021
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a great location for our work trips, easy to get to from Mascot Airport, hop on the train and then a short 5-10min walk to the Apartments. There is a park/oval across the road for exercise and some nice cafes surrounding the building. Only negative was the floor in our bedroom was leaking water making the carpet wet. Raised with concierge for follow up.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Amanda S, Other at Meriton Suites Coward Street, Mascot
Responded 2 Apr 2021
Hello travelnstyle2018 Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughtful and detailed review. It means so much when our return guests share their experiences. We're delighted to hear you enjoy the great location of Meriton Suites Coward Street for your work trips. However I'm sorry to hear during your stay there was a water leak issue. Thank you so much for reporting this issue so it can be looked in to and fixed asap. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Amanda S
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
amalias90 wrote a review May 2021
Canberra, Australia
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Super disappointing stay. Have never had an issue before however this time, the check in staff were rude, the dishes in the cupboard were filthy (had mold and food residue) and our rooms were not cleaned. Someone came past at 3:30pm saying they were "about" to clean our room and just gave us towels. My parents were staying in a double room with my grandmother because we told them how great the new meriton was, and they had the same experience. Understandably, they mad have been understaffed, but the lack of service and accountability was off-putting at best.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: May 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Meriton Suites, Guest Services / Front Office at Meriton Suites Coward Street, Mascot
Responded 25 May 2021
Dear Amalias90, Thank you for taking the time to sharing your recent stay with us. It is disappointing when we receive reviews such as yours. Once again, please accept my sincerest apologies regarding disappointment experienced. At Meriton Suites we pride ourselves in provide genuine customer care to our guest and always go above and beyond for our guest, your experience and satisfaction always is our priority. Whilst I appreciate it isn’t our guest’s responsibility to notify us of any shortcomings, we are always grateful for the opportunity to notify us so early service to be arranged. Throughout your stay, our friendly guest services staff were available 24/7 and gladly would have provided your assistance with any of the concerns raised above. Rest assured, your valuable feedback has been shared relevant department for review to ensure our guests do not have a similar experience in the future. Amalias90, thank you once again for your feedback, we hope to be able to welcome you back in near future. Warm Regards, Li L Guest Service Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JayHi96 asked a question Aug 2020
Balmain, Australia691 contributions298 helpful votes
What channels are available on the TVs?
Answer from Wayne T
Brisbane, Australia9 contributions2 helpful votes
All foxtel and commervial channels are available Rgds Wayne
empress_cherry asked a question Jul 2020
Canberra, Australia642 contributions438 helpful votes
How much is parking?
Answer from Sydneywanderers
Sydney, Australia65 contributions46 helpful votes
$25 per night. Meriton suites are fantastic but parking is always extra.
Answer from Iustitia
United Kingdom231 contributions185 helpful votes
I didn't use the shuttle as actually, there is a public bus stop a few metres from the hotel (the bus number is 400) that will take you to the airport in about 10-15 minutes, and it goes quite frequently, but check the web for timetable. 9.30 is peak hour though so it could take a bit longer. If you prefer shuttle, ask the hotel, i am sure they can help.
Answer from Todd M
Dear cheese413, Thank you for your inquiry. We are excited to accommodate you at Meriton Suites Sydney Airport for the festive season! Our prime location is just moments from Mascot Train Station, from there its just four stops to the Sydney CBD. There are fireworks at both Darling Harbour and Circular Quay with many vantage points to soak in the sights. Please kindly note a Opal card will be required to travel on public trasnport, this can be purchased from newsagents, convenience stores and the airport. cheese413, we do look forward to welcoming you where a warm welcome awaits. Kind regards Todd M Online Reputation Team
rosaHongKong_China asked a question Oct 2018
Hong Kong, China252 contributions166 helpful votes
Do you have car rental for self driving in the hotel? Thanks.
Answer from Todd M
Dear rosaHongKong_China, Thank you for your inquiry. Unfortunately we do not offer any rental cars at Meriton Suites Sydney Airport but our friendly staff are more than happy to assist you however the closest pick-up point would be from the domestic and international airports. Please kindly note we do offer on-site parking priced at $25.00 per night per car and allows multiple entries and exits until 1400 the following day. Should you require any further assistance please do note hesitate to contact us directly. A warm welcome awaits rosaHongKong_China! Kind regards Todd M Online Reputation Team
Mrs Pickles wrote a tip 18 Jun
Hobart, Australia141 contributions42 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Street view suites give views of planes at airport. (in distance) Double glazing so no noise. Nice little balcony overlooks oval. "
Read full review
LuluGeelong wrote a tip Jan 2024
Geelong5 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Sydney is very convenient to get around and public transports come very frequently."
Read full review
Neil C wrote a tip Sept 2023
Surfers Paradise, Australia21 contributions31 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book early for best rates"
Read full review
Jo O wrote a tip Sept 2023
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There are some great restaurants in Mascot Central, just a short walk from this Meriton. "
Read full review
kensch wrote a tip Jun 2023
Sydney, Australia31 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking is $30 a night which is a tad expensive but easier than trying to find a park on the street. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Mascot area.
PRICE RANGE
£84 - £99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
AustraliaNew South WalesGreater SydneyMascot
NUMBER OF ROOMS
179
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

MERITON SUITES COWARD STREET, MASCOT - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Meriton Suites Coward Street, Mascot
Which popular attractions are close to Meriton Suites Coward Street, Mascot?
Nearby attractions include VR Kingdom (0.5 miles), Hijinx Hotel Alexandria (0.6 miles), and Ice Zoo Ice Rink (0.6 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Meriton Suites Coward Street, Mascot?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Meriton Suites Coward Street, Mascot?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Meriton Suites Coward Street, Mascot?
Guests can enjoy complimentary tea and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Meriton Suites Coward Street, Mascot?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Meriton Suites Coward Street, Mascot?
Conveniently located restaurants include La Boca Bar and Grill, La Bufala, and Mascot Corner Cafe & Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Meriton Suites Coward Street, Mascot?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Is Meriton Suites Coward Street, Mascot located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.4 miles away from the centre of Mascot.
Are any cleaning services offered at Meriton Suites Coward Street, Mascot?
Yes, dry cleaning and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are there any historical sites close to Meriton Suites Coward Street, Mascot?
Many travellers enjoy visiting State Theatre (3.8 miles), Anzac Memorial (3.6 miles), and St. Mary's Cathedral (3.9 miles).
Is Meriton Suites Coward Street, Mascot accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Mascot HotelsMascot Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in MascotHotels near Meriton Suites Coward Street, Mascot
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire