We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Euroa Butter Factory

Save
Traveller (31)
Room & Suite (15)
Dining (3)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent69%
  • Very good20%
  • Average5%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“garden room”(10 reviews)
“friday night”(5 reviews)
“old building”(4 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Suites
Bar/Lounge
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (88)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveller rating
59
18
5
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
59
18
5
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgarden roomfriday nightold buildingrustic charmone night stayliving areastaff were wonderfulwedding preparationsb and bmain loungecitrus treeslovely locationhidden gemcountry hospitalitylong drivenext morningvenue
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 88 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed here for two nights with a group of friends and mostly enjoyed our experience. Unfortunately, there were a few things which spoiled our stay. As this is not a cheap B&B, the facilities should be first rate. There were a number of small...More

Thank GaTa352
Response from Euroabutterfactory, Owner at Euroa Butter FactoryResponded 4 days ago

Thank you for your feedback and as per the review from your travelling partner we have addressed some of your concerns with our housekeeping. We charge $230 per night based on twin share which includes a cooked breakfast, hardly 5 star pricing. We have certainly...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Myself and 8 friends stayed at the Butter Factory in Euroa, at the end of April 2018. On arrival we were greeted by Emily, she was our Host, the hospitality and food were very good. The factory itself was restored with an industrial feel, it...More

Thank rozbar
Response from Euroabutterfactory, Owner at Euroa Butter FactoryResponded 4 days ago

Thank you for your review and feedback and we understand some of this was discussed with our Front of House on your stay. We are currently addressing with our housekeeping as we always supply wooden coat hangers, complimentary toiletries, tissues and flannels, unfortunately we also...More

Reviewed 13 October 2017

Lovely location and atmosphere. Emily was delightful - she even put the heater on when we were out for dinner. The property is on the edge of town and very near the delightful Apex walk. Visiting in September meant that the wattle was in bloom....More

1  Thank Geoffrey C
Reviewed 26 September 2017

We enjoyed a great night at the EBF. The Garden Room was very comfortable, the bed and shower was excellent. The venue has a great sense of history, the gardens and grounds were terrific to walk around. Thank you for a top stay.

1  Thank Travel D
Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile

Needed a place to stay near Nagambie but decided to look a little further to something more boutique and found the Euroa Butter Factory. So glad we did. What a gorgeous accommodation!! Rebecca was a superb host. Our Garden Room suite was clean, warm complete...More

Thank Mrs_Grixti
View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free Internet
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Banquet Room
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$115 - US$164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$115 - US$164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (31)
Room & Suite (15)
Dining (3)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Euroa Butter Factory staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"check if unsuited"
Read review
"Room was on the ground floor and opened onto a lovely courtyard."
Read review
"All rooms are impressive but the upstairs area would be preferred providing you can manage the stairs."
Read review
"All of the rooms are comfortable and beautifully decorated!!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing