We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Suites
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

52 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 52: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Suites
 Click to rate
Lenoir City, Tennessee, United States
Reviewed 12 January 2017 via mobile

The only reason that I did not rate as excellent is that there are some minor maintenance issues in the room. The towel bar is coming off the wall ( please put a towel bar closer to th shower ). The tub and shower valve spins all the way around ( shouldn't do that ) makes it hard to find...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joey E
Oneonta, Alabama
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

I was in town for business and we stayed here. The guy that works with me said he saw roaches at the coffee maker in the room. Then the next morning when I was getting in the shower there was a roach in the shower and 2 on the wall next to the frig. I've scratched all day long. 👎👎👎👎

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tony N B
GeneralMgr34, Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this review

We are very appreciate for your business. We will look in to your feedback and work on problem right away. We will do everything in our power if any of our guest find any problems in the room to fix it.Please accept our apology.please let us know if we can do anything for you.

Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

The hotel was nice, great location that met our needs. Room was a little small to be considered a suite. The front desk staff were all very nice and professional. We returned to the room after attending a funeral wanting to rest and relax. The cleaning staff had replaced the towels and emptied the trash, but that was it. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Foster3803
Knoxville, Tennessee
Reviewed 5 July 2016

Room was very clean,front desk staff was very knowledgeable and friendly,we love the breakfast,Indoor pool is very nice.fitness center was excellent.check in was very professional and express check out was even better.we enjoy separate sitting area with desk and chair.we used sleeper sofa bed was very comfortable.It is nice place to stay and I will recommend to all travelers and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank motel78640
Derby
Reviewed 4 July 2016 via mobile

Room itself was okay, needs some updating. The disgusting part was the family of cockroaches sharing our suite. My husband went to the front desk with evidence to complain & was told they just sprayed that room, spray the whole hotel, it might actually take care of the problem. Would I stay there again, to quote The Raven "Nevermore".

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alibra1975
United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 October 2015

As soon as we arrived to check in Brett was cheerful, welcoming and wanted to ensure that we had a comfortable stay. Brett's attitude (and the fluffy bathroom towels) are my reasons for rating at 3 rather than 2! Our first room, 309, had a badly damaged AC casing which had been stuck together with tape. As the AC was...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank clogmar
Southport, NC, United States
Reviewed 17 September 2015

Obviously this is not a five star/five diamond facility, but if you are looking for a nice place to stay with a comfortable bed, and space enough to turn around in your room, this is a good place to stay. I was very pleased with receptionist, Grace. She provided excellent information regarding a good place to eat Hillside Grill which...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Leon H
Indiana
Reviewed 7 September 2015 via mobile

The staff was very friendly and accomodating, the room was clean although somewhat dated and we were very comfortable. The only negative was the breakfast. As with most hotels the free breakfast was very ordinary to poor. The juice was watered down, they use cheap cereals, and the waffles were average at best, but we got a good rate through...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank gpascott
Reviewed 10 August 2015 via mobile

To be honest, the staffs were nice, friendly and helpful but in fact , it doesn't deserve this high price it should be in between 50 and 60. The breakfast was not good and some suppliers don't work well. Also, there is a disgusting smell in aisles they should take care of it.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mohammed A
GeneralMgr34, General Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this review

Sorry about your inconvenience happen during your stay.we provied you a best service and treat you like family last two days.we always ask you about your stay everytime we see you in the lobby.Thanks for your review.I promise you we will take care of any problem you have during your stay.Thanks and good luck with your college in usa.

Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed 25 July 2015 via mobile

Room was clean and beds were comfortable. However, lots of black mold - in bathroom and all over the place in indoor pool. The pool ceiling was disgusting - mold everywhere and parts of ceiling cut out and falling down. Cushions on loungers very stained. Hall ceilings in hotel also had lots of mold damage - drywall cut out and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HayleyJ2010
GeneralMgr34, General Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this review

Thanks for your review and your business.we did lots of Improvement in pool area.we like to invite you to check it out our Indoor pool,Heated pool always has moisture problem thats get in to sheet rock but this time we are using Vinyl Materials that will resolve this problem.Please let me know if anything else we can do for you.Thanks...

20 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Morristown
5.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Morristown Conference Center Hotel
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Morristown
Hampton Inn Morristown
#2 of 12 in Morristown
235 reviews
5.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites College Square
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Morristown, I-81
Hampton Inn Morristown, I-81
#3 of 12 in Morristown
53 reviews
0.2 mi away
Scottish Inns Morristown
Scottish Inns Morristown
#11 of 12 in Morristown
9 reviews
12.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 8 in Dandridge
218 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We are located in the heart of Morristown, have Double, King and Jacuzzi Suite rooms with sleeper sofas,Coffee pot,flat screen tv and micro-fridge for reasonable prices. Free WI- FI, full hot breakfast with waffle bar, 24 hour coffee, dry cleaning services available. Within walking distance to local restaurants. Indoor pool, fitness on site, Plus guests are welcome to use National Fitness Center for there fitness needs while staying with us. 24 hr security cameras.We are close to Carson-Newman university,Walter state college, Cherokee lake and One hour to great smoky mountain national park. Recently under new management, and currently upgrading our amenities. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Suites

Address: 3660 W. Andrew Johnson Hwy., Morristown, TN 37814
Region: United States > Tennessee > Morristown
Price Range: £63 - £87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity and Choice Hotels so you can book your Quality Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Morristown
Comfort Suites Morristown
Morristown Comfort Suites
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Third floor is quite floor and excellent rooms”
 of 5 bubbles motel78640, 5 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Avoid rooms 306 and 309”
 of 5 bubbles clogmar, 13 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Find another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles PeteA726, 21 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Depending 2nd floor location, a good deal of noise sometimes drifts up from the lobby.”
 of 5 bubbles GrandmaJ2014, 4 Nov 2014 | Read review
“Want A Tip: Avoid this place...”
 of 5 bubbles JerryC216, 25 Mar 2014 | Read review
5 of 5