We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Nashville

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Nashville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

754 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Nashville
See the most recent reviews
Showing 751: English reviews
Longview, Texas
Reviewed 11 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joker41NAM
Microtel-Nashville, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Nashville, responded to this review

Waterford, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 9 July 2016

Dirty carpets... stained... door to room does not seal completely. You should not be able to see into the hall with your door closed. Bathroom was filthy. Dirt around toilet and inside toilet. Bathroom light was not working correctly.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank A3776ONjenniferl
Microtel-Nashville, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Nashville, responded to this review

I apologize that the stay did not exceed your expectations. It sounds like the room possibly was overlooked by the housekeeping staff and perhaps had a maintenance issue as well. I wish you had brought these items to the attention of the desk agent and possibly we could have gotten these corrected or gotten you a better room. We receive...

Claremore
Reviewed 9 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank M7856DPjohnm
Microtel-Nashville, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Nashville, responded to this review

Arlington, Texas
Reviewed 8 July 2016 via mobile

This hotel was a real pleasure for weary travelers. Rooms are spotless, beds comfy, and staff efficient. Owned by Wyndham Hotels, we felt we had really stepped up to quality. We would recommend this Microtel . Breakfast was typical for this type of motel and the place is dog friendly. There is aback lawn for furry friends to frolic.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DickandLynn
Microtel-Nashville, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Nashville, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your room at our Microtel Inn Nashville. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

COLDWATER
Reviewed 8 July 2016

Hotel was very clean and well located within walking distance of nice restaurants. Also, reasonably priced.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mjjr_02038
Microtel-Nashville, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Nashville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 7 July 2016

Very basic and that's about it. The very basic room does not have fridge and microwave. Doesn't even have a coffee maker or coffee. Not even plastic cups. Just enough for a stop over, bed to sleep in while travelling up north. Clean sheets. Dirty and old carpet.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melissa B
Microtel-Nashville, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Nashville, responded to this review

Thank you for being a guest of our property recently and for writing a review on tripadvisor. It is true that the frig and microwave do not come standard in the 1 or 2 queen bed room. The suites however do have these extra amenities for not that much more money. We have some extra microwaves, coffee makers and refrigerators...

ALSIP
Reviewed 5 July 2016

We stayed her because our daughter lives very close to the motel. First the good stuff. The hotel staff is very nice and accomadated us by providing a refrigerator. The persons who stocked the breakfast food kept the counters stocked at all times and were very pleasant to talk with. The carpeting in all the halways and rooms is dirty,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank WilliamOAlsip
Microtel-Nashville, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Nashville, responded to this review

Thank you very much for being our guest recently and for taking the time to point out our wonderful staff. As you stated, the carpet is worn in many places, and I have been told that updates are coming. It is true that we have had some housekeeping staffing issues as well, but I believe that is behind us now....

Reviewed 5 July 2016 via mobile

This was a nice place to stay for the price my only concerns was we stayed on the top floor and the halls outside the room the carpet was awful and there was dent like places in the floor so I was a little worried about the floor falling in but the carpet in our room was nice a couple...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Felicia B
Microtel-Nashville, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Nashville, responded to this review

Thank you for being our guest and for sharing your thoughts here. We are working on replacing the carpet. The carpet in the hallways is actually glued down, so it shows every in-perfection in the sub floor where as the carpet in the rooms is stretched and has a little more of a soft feel. I am sorry that you...

Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 5 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kevinew2016
Microtel-Nashville, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Nashville, responded to this review

Greenville, Texas
Reviewed 3 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Troy W
Microtel-Nashville, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Nashville, responded to this review

156 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (135)
Viewed
Amenities (4)
Viewed
Double Queen Room (30)
Viewed
Pool (3)
Viewed
Queen Room (32)
Viewed
Queen Suite (44)
Viewed
The Hotel (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
15.6 mi away
Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites
14.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Nashville/South
14.7 mi away
Hotel Preston
Hotel Preston
#65 of 154 in Nashville
2,240 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Bellevue / Nashville-I-40-West
12.0 mi away
Knights Inn Nashville Downtown
9.4 mi away
Homewood Suites Nashville Vanderbilt
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Nashville

Address: 100 Coley Davis Court, Nashville, TN 37221
Region: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Price Range: £67 - £106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Nashville 2*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Nashville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Nashville Hotel Nashville
Microtel Inn And Suites Nashville
Microtel Nashville
Nashville Microtel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Nashville staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Louisville, Kentucky
over a year ago
Big Bend, Wisconsin
over a year ago
Atlanta, Georgia

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Nashville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Carpet worn with holes, but rooms were clean.”
 of 5 bubbles Vlk48, 13 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Look elsewhere”
 of 5 bubbles chappella, 10 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Do not stay here if the smell of urine bothers you ... ;)”
 of 5 bubbles ChrisL392, 15 Sep 2016 | Read review
“definitely avoid the 3rd floor”
 of 5 bubbles gohde16, 24 Jul 2016 | Read review
“There is no good room. They are all the same - no extra charge for the dirt.”
 of 5 bubbles WilliamOAlsip, 5 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5