We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Creekstone Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Creekstone Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

965 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Creekstone Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 964: English reviews
Raleigh, North Carolina
Reviewed 16 November 2014

This hotel was a nice stay for my Mom and myself. And I'm very picky about a hotel room. Some reviews have described the hotel as "outdated", but I didn't feel that. It is your basic room, but with good amenities (hairdryer, iron and ironing board upon request, microwave, refrigerator, two tv's). The carpet, bed sheets, and bathroom were all...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank TravelingTracey_10
SmokyMountainResorts, General Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of Creekstone Inn. We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. The river's resident ducks & geese that visit Creekstone Inn are one of our many attractions. Our location also offers many delicious restaurants and entertainment venues nearby. The entire staff strives to provide clean and comfortable room for all...

Burlington, NC
Reviewed 11 November 2014

First off, the negatives: 1) the motel is definitely older - which means the decor and "feel" is dated. The positives: 2) the staff was very pleasant and helpful; 2) the price was very good; 3) the location is excellent - and the side access road was helpful; 4) I felt safe; 5) my room had a little fireplace, loved...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ed M
SmokyMountainResorts, General Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of Creekstone Inn. Yes our hotel is older but our staff takes great pride in ensuring that all of our guests enjoy a clean and comfortable room. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the fireplace that was in your room and that you enjoyed our balconies that overlook the Little Pigeon River. We...

Milan tn
Reviewed 10 November 2014

I loved this room. It's not fancy. But it's definitely nice and economical. There was a stream just below our balcony and we enjoyed feeding the ducks. We had plenty of room and the place was spotless. We spend all of our time in the mountains when we are there so we only needed a comfortable bed and that was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisa B
SmokyMountainResorts, General Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review about your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. Our staff takes great pride in providing clean and comfortable rooms for all of our guests. We look forward to your next stay with us.

birmingham al
Reviewed 9 November 2014

Thanks for your great hospitality! We enjoyed the feeling of two rooms in one. The clerks were so nice and accomodating to all our needs. We experienced a flat tire and the maintenance guy changed it for us. Karen (who works the continental breakfast) was so delightful. She made sure everyone had everything they needed. I highly recommend this hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tammy p
SmokyMountainResorts, General Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear that you had a tranquil stay with us. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Karen and Ike. They will be thrilled to hear that they was able to be of assistance to you during your stay. We hope to see you again soon on your...

Ecru, Mississippi, United States
Reviewed 8 November 2014

WE had a room on the 3rd floor with 2 Queen beds. This was the first time for us to stay here and we will stay here again. We loved sitting on the balcony and feeding the geese, ducks and pigeons every morning and evening. We were close to the elevator which was good because I have trouble walking stairs...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barbara R
SmokyMountainResorts, General Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are happy to hear that we was able to provide you a room next to the elevator. We look forward to your next stay with us.

Oak Harbor, Washington
Reviewed 7 November 2014

The rooms at the Creekstone inn were just as advertised. I love the split room layout. We were 4 ladies traveling and this allowed us to have the feel of 2 rooms in 1.The Creek flowed all night and lulled you to sleep. We started each day by feeding the ducks and watching the fast moving water. The Creekstone inn...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank globegirl64
SmokyMountainResorts, General Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

We are delighted to hear you got exactly what you were expecting out of your stay. The split room design was made to establish a semi private atmosphere for our guests. the sound of the river is a highly desired asset as you can relax and let your cares float away. We look forward to your next stay with us.

Bradenton, Florida
Reviewed 7 November 2014

After having a terrible day on the road it was so wonderful to be greeted so warmly and courtesly. After we signed in we were made to feel as if "we're home now". After a good nights sleep in our roomy suite we were more than ready to work the trade show. Being greeted by Karen for a delicious continental...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kay P
SmokyMountainResorts, General Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review about your stay with us. Our staff will be happy to hear that they was able to make your stay enjoyable. We look forward to your next stay with us.

Kimberly, Wisconsin
Reviewed 6 November 2014

This is a very nice little hotel right on the river. It was fun feeding the ducks, pigeons, & geese. They serve a continental breakfast which was amply supplied & well attended to by Karen. Well worth the money. We stayed 5 days & the room was kept very well the whole time we were there.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sue W
SmokyMountainResorts, General Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Karen will be happy to hear that she was able to make your breakfast experience enjoyable. We look forward to your next stay with us.

Colona, Illinois, United States
Reviewed 5 November 2014

Check in was no problem. We walked into our room and instantly saw a roach climbing the wall. The carpet should have been replaced years ago. It was ripped, pulling away from the wall, and really dirty. The couch was torn. There were used tissues stuffed back into the tissue box. There were no extra blankets or pillows for the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Paul A
SmokyMountainResorts, General Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

First, please accept our apologies for anything less than a 100% satisfactory stay. We welcome all feedback from our guests because we pride ourselves on cleanliness and exceptional service and are always looking for ways to improve. The concerns that you have raised are being investigated and the appropriate action will be taken to prevent recurrence. It is our hope...

Reviewed 3 November 2014

After reading some very mixed reviews my husband and I took a chance and were very pleased and will definitely be back! Great value with great service! Being creekside across from the rv Park was a plus.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Smoniquepierce
SmokyMountainResorts, General Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of Creekstone Inn. We are delighted that after reading some reviews that yo decided to stay with us. The Little Pigeon River that flows behind the hotel is a nice respite from all the traffic and noise in Pigeon Forge. We look forward to your next stay with us.

279 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (196)
Viewed
View from Room (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (33)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (110)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (82)
Viewed
Amenities (5)
Viewed
Pool (11)
Viewed
Queen Room (48)
Viewed
The Hotel (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
2.3 mi away
Arbors at Island Landing Hotel & Suites
3.8 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pigeon Forge
0.2 mi away
Wild Bear Inn
Wild Bear Inn
#55 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
547 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
#22 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
1,672 reviews
0.6 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
0.3 mi away
Ramada Pigeon Forge South
Ramada Pigeon Forge South
#38 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
950 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Internet
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Creekstone Inn

Address: 4034 River Road South, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3923
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Price Range: £50 - £255 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Creekstone Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and HotelsClick so you can book your Creekstone Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Creekstone Hotel Pigeon Forge
Creekstone Pigeon Forge
Creekstone Inn Pigeon Forge Tn
Hotel Style:
#7 Best Value Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#27 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#31 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Creekstone Inn staff and other travellers.
34 questions
Ask a question
Nancy, Kentucky
6 months ago
Kenton, Tennessee, United States
over a year ago
Dawsonville, Georgia
27 days ago
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Usa

See all questions (34)

Questions? Get answers from Creekstone Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms with Jacuzzi have 2 TVs!”
PeteandJess2017, 19 Apr 2017 | Read review
“They also offer inner tubes to ride down the creek.”
lorid265, 26 Mar 2017 | Read review
“I don't think there is a bad room.”
Charon54, 10 Mar 2017 | Read review
“We were able to get a room close to the elevator, so my elderly mother did not have far to walk.”
joannsturgill, 1 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Loved the 5th floor. It was very quiet. Ice and vending machines are on the second and forth floors.”
3104anonymous, 26 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5