We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Accommodations by Parkside Resort

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Accommodations by Parkside Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

319 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 318: English reviews
Start your review of Accommodations by Parkside Resort
 Click to rate
Chattanooga
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

We have stayed at Parkside resort in another cabin that we absolutely loved. It was Barefoot Chateau, I believe. It was amazing. This one, not so much. It needs some updates. The couch is torn, the cushions for kitchen chairs have no padding, and the majority of us had stiff backs from our beds. Also, the beds have a fitted...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Momofv
Parkside R, Guest Relations Manager at Accommodations by Parkside Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I'm assuming, after reading your issues, that you didn't call us for some of them. We encourage everyone at check-in to please call us with any needs when you get to your cabin. A lot of those issues are easily fixable and we want to make sure...

Metter, Georgia, USA
Reviewed 1 week ago

This will be our 3rd year in a row that we have stayed at this resort for our family Christmas Vacation. The property is beautiful and the cabins are clean and well taken care of. It is at a great location and convenient to town. We love it and look forward to our next Christmas Vacation here.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michelle H
Parkside R, Guest Relations Manager at Accommodations by Parkside Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for continuing to come back to Parkside Resort every year! We always love hearing from our repeat guests. See you next time!

Knoxville, Tennessee
Reviewed 1 week ago

This place is amazing!! My husband and I were in charge of finding a cabin for our family get together in the mountains. We chose this cabin called Smoky Mountain Lodge at Parkside Resorts in Pigeon Forge. All of the family enjoyed the large hot tub, the fire pit, video games, pool table, and the media room. I will have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sclendenen01
Parkside R, Guest Relations Manager at Accommodations by Parkside Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for letting Parkside Resort be your host on this years visit to Pigeon Forge. We are thrilled to hear that you took full advantage of our great new cabin, Smoky Mountain Lodge. We can't wait to have you and your family back again.

Diamondhead, Mississippi
Reviewed 10 January 2017

The family and I (4 children, 4 spouses, and 4 grandchildren) get together every year in January to celebrate our late Christmas... The last 4 years have been at Parkside in different homes and each have been spectacular visits... The staff is fantastic and helpful with our needs, the homes are beautiful, and the area entertainment is unsurpassed... We anxiously...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank gar0324
Parkside R, Guest Relations Manager at Accommodations by Parkside Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for all the kind words. We love hearing from our repeat guests! We look forward to seeing you next January.

Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 6 January 2017 via mobile

The resort is great, the location is perfect but the house we stayed in was poor. So I would give the resort a five and the house we stayed in a one. Our house was called Valley Viewtiful and I will not go into everything that was wrong or broken but do not stay in this house. Nothing has been...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Yaya1052
Parkside R, Guest Relations Manager at Accommodations by Parkside Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for being our guests and taking the time to let us know about your stay. Your feedback is what helps us grow. We hope to see you again soon.

Brentwood, Tennessee
Reviewed 30 December 2016 via mobile

We visited this resort in September and decided to return because we had such a good experience the first time. We stayed in "A Mountain Paradise" this time and had a great time. The cabin had three floors, three bedrooms, full kitchen, fireplaces in all the rooms, movie theatre, hot tub and a beautiful view. We were pleasantly surprised by...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mjpino
Parkside1, Public Relations Manager at Accommodations by Parkside Resort, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and for all the kind words! We work hard to ensure our guests have a wonderful time with us and we are so glad you did! We are honored to have you as our guests and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

Dryden
Reviewed 8 December 2016

Great resort, I recommend highly. There are so many attractions around to see. Great restaurants. It was lots of fun grilling on our own deck. Hot tub was enjoyed by my family. Lots of hiking adventures.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris G
Parkside1, Guest Relations Manager at Accommodations by Parkside Resort, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and for all the kind words. We are honored to have you as our guests and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

Cameron, North Carolina
Reviewed 3 December 2016 via mobile

OUTSTANDING!!! My family and I stayed in the cabin "A Mountain Paradise" for a week. Great views! The cabin has everything you need for those of all ages. The kids were well entertained with the pool table, arcade, and movie theater. There is one thing that we were not happy with; the mattresses are horrible! Every day my wife and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BiltmoreBound
Parkside1, Guest Relations Manager at Accommodations by Parkside Resort, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and for all the kind words. We are honored to have you as our guests and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

Birmingham, Alabama
Reviewed 30 November 2016

Our family has been celebrating the week of Thanksgiving in the Smokies for 9 years. We always stay in a cabin together. We have had some very good experiences, some mediocre experiences, and one really bad one. But this cabin, and Parkside Resort in general, turned out to be our best experience so far. The cabin was spotlessly clean. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NanaPatty
Parkside1, Guest Relations Manager at Accommodations by Parkside Resort, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and for all the kind words! We are a small staff and everyone one works hard to provide a great experience. It sounds like you and your family had a wonderful holiday with us! The fires...I'm SO glad you were not here to witness that AWFUL night! It...

texas
Reviewed 18 November 2016

We had a wonderful stay at the Mountain View Lodge. We were there for a family reunion of 26 for the week. The accommodations worked out perfectly and fit our needs. We thought the kitchen facilities including the outdoor grills worked well as there was plenty of the needed equipment to prepare and serve all of us. We also enjoyed...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank pennys44
Parkside1, Guest Relations Manager at Accommodations by Parkside Resort, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and for all the kind words! Mountain View Lodge is a spectacular cabin! We are honored to have you as our guests and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

154 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (91)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (58)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (63)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Other (23)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
2.6 mi away
Margaritaville Island Hotel
Margaritaville Island Hotel
#7 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
1,143 reviews
3.0 mi away
The Inn On The River
The Inn On The River
#2 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
1,969 reviews
2.7 mi away
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
#5 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
2,288 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pigeon Forge
3.1 mi away
The Inn at Christmas Place
The Inn at Christmas Place
#1 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
1,932 reviews
1.9 mi away
RiverStone Resort & Spa
RiverStone Resort & Spa
#2 of 53 in Pigeon Forge
723 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Come and stay at the newest "ultra" luxury cabin resort in Pigeon Forge. Our cabins have all the bells and whistles you could ask for including an outdoor swimming pool, indoor pool with 2 large slides mini golf, walking trails, picnic pavillion, two playgrounds, in cabin theater rooms and "dive in" movies! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Accommodations by Parkside Resort

Address: 1110 Rocky Creek Way, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-4567
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Price Range: £76 - £816 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Accommodations by Parkside Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 35
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com so you can book your Accommodations by Parkside Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Accommodations By Parkside Hotel Pigeon Forge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Accommodations by Parkside Resort staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Accommodations by Parkside Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The homes are spacious and accommodating enjoy...”
 of 5 bubbles gar0324, 10 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Two small things we noticed were: 1) The arcade style machines are just outside the downstairs bedroom. If you did not unplug one of the machines the noise from it could be heard all night in that bedroom. 2) The bedroom just above the room with the heated pool seemed to be significantly warmer/more humid than the other rooms despite adjusting the air conditioning. This is probably related to the fact we could not figure out the controls for the heated pool but it did not seem to bother the guests that stayed in that room so we did not report it. Maybe if you stay there you will have a better time figuring out the pool controls.”
 of 5 bubbles KristenB339, 28 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Bring garbage bags. Media room was not a hit, but provided a space to put a blow up mattress for more sleeping accommodations. Washer and Dryer were nice to have(didn't have to overpack with small children). We brought extra toilet tissue and ice coolers and were happy to have them. ”
 of 5 bubbles fondas151, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Post whe wifi password on the fridge with tips on how to reset the router if it goes out. ”
 of 5 bubbles AmieS358, 19 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Cabins need to be checked after each rental”
 of 5 bubbles KGr0ss, 19 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5