We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

523 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 521: English reviews
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We were evacuated out of gatlinburg due to fires so we came here, 3 hours later the smoke was bad in pigeon forge and people all along this road were also being evacuated, they refused to give me a refund

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 68kaitlynl
Elkin, North Carolina
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 55martys
RituHotani, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review

Wilson, North Carolina
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We had a great Stay here! For what we paid per night is was very accomadating. The staff was very friendly and went out of there way to help you. Great location, near a trolly stop and places to shop and eat! We will stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 295judithg
RituHotani, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review

Thanks for staying with us at Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge. We're glad to know your stay with us was a memorable one. Many thanks for mentioning our staff's hospitality, central & convenient location and reasonable prices. We believe in extending a good value to all our guests. It was a pleasure serving you. Thanks for choosing us during...

Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed here for 2 nights during the Yama Con convention. The hotel is right off the main drag and close to the convention center. The hotel is also located near a lot of stores and attractions. You can easily walk to many places if you dont want to brave the traffic. The room was fairly large and clean. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephen M
RituHotani, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review

Thanks for staying with us at Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge. We're glad we were able to meet your stay expectations. Appreciate your mention about our central location, spacious & clean rooms, hot continental breakfast spread and hospitable staff. We're sorry about the parking inconvenience. It does get a bit tight, immediately around the property, during the peak season...

Martin, Kentucky
Reviewed 1 week ago

We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The only real problem that I had with it was there was not enough parking. It is sandwiched between 2 restaurants, and barely any room for vehicles.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank goofythegreat1
RituHotani, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review

Thanks for staying with us at Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge. We're glad to know we were able to meet your stay expectations. We're sorry to know about the parking space issue. Parking immediately around the property gets tight when we're sold out but to combat these situations, we have an additional parking space behind us. We're sorry you...

West Columbia, South Carolina
Reviewed 1 week ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard O
RituHotani, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review

Hillsboro
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great customer service at the front desk. Friendly and helpful. We'll definitely be staying here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rogersY622IG
RituHotani, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review

Thanks for staying with us at Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge. We're glad to know we were able to meet all your stay expectations. Appreciate your mention about our staff's hospitality. Our team is a group of well disposed people that are an asset to us. I thank you on behalf of our staff. It was a pleasure serving...

Monticello, Kentucky
Reviewed 1 week ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank debrasT3293SA
RituHotani, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review

Bedford, Indiana
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We reserved two rooms on our weekend get away. The rooms was fairly clean however the bathroom didn't look like it was cleaned very well. The sink had a huge chip in it and the shower walls was discolored and the tub felt dirty. There was very limited parking. The hotel had several parking spots blocked my a semi trailer...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kara E
RituHotani, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review

Thanks for staying with us at Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge. We're sorry to know we were unable to meet all your stay expectations. Many thanks for mentioning our clean rooms. We apologize for the inconvenience you had during your stay. We're in the process of refurbishing the bathtubs and making other requisite upgrades across the property. We're sorry...

Jersey City, New Jersey
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mariemC6891UJ
RituHotani, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review

54 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (40)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
0.7 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge - Parkway
0.1 mi away
River Place Inn & Cabins
River Place Inn & Cabins
#66 of 93 in Pigeon Forge
196 reviews
1.0 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
River Bend Inn
River Bend Inn
#58 of 93 in Pigeon Forge
376 reviews
0.9 mi away
Super 8 Pigeon Forge-Emert ST
Super 8 Pigeon Forge-Emert ST
#33 of 93 in Pigeon Forge
484 reviews
0.3 mi away
Super 8 Pigeon Forge Near The Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge

Address: 3206 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3420 (Formerly Travelodge Inn and Suites Pigeon Forge)
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Price Range: £33 - £108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge 2*
Number of rooms: 115
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grand Inns Of America Hotel Pigeon Forge
Grand Hotel Pigeon Forge
Grand Hotel Of America
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't get room on the side of street very loud..”
 of 5 bubbles SYLVIAF725, 21 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We stayed in the King Suite. It has a hot tub and a fireplace. Very surprising for a Days Inn.”
 of 5 bubbles janastephens2013, 20 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Do not stay there !!”
 of 5 bubbles GlennD346, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Very close to a fire department.”
 of 5 bubbles C8270GMreneec, 11 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Not there do not stay there”
 of 5 bubbles jkelleym7, 9 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay