We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (198)
Room & Suite (105)
Pool & Beach (15)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent31%
  • Very good33%
  • Average18%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible9%
Travellers talk about
“bluegreen owners”(18 reviews)
“bedroom deluxe”(16 reviews)
“full kitchen”(28 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness centre
Kitchenette
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (408)
Filter reviews
407 results
Traveller rating
128
130
74
37
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
128
130
74
37
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbluegreen ownersbedroom deluxefull kitchennice resortindoor poolrecommend this resortwasher and dryerjetted tubup to datethe main stripthe smoky mountainspool tablebgappliancesaccommodationslaundrykroger
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 407 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago

We have awesome friends who used their points and money to provide a room for the week. Thanks Harold P. and Karin! The first thing I noticed about the property was it is huge facility with lots of units. One building is so large they...More

Thank Douglas C
Response from BluegreenCares, Manager at Laurel CrestResponded 2 days ago

Hello Douglas C, thank you for staying with us at Laurel Crest. We are very sorry to hear that you were not pleased with our property and your accommodations. We have taken your feedback and will pass it on to our team.

Reviewed 4 days ago

We stayed at Laurel Crest as vacation resort owners. We brought my whole family- which was interesting. We had a deluxe lock out suite (two rooms that shared one main outside door) and loved it. The rooms were beautiful and clean and well furnished. The...More

Thank Samantha L
Reviewed 1 week ago

I first reviewed this resort on our first visit in 2015. Since then, we have visited here four consecutive summers, which is an endorsement in itself. Just like 2015, I am still withholding a 5-star rating due to some minor issues. This time, the carpet...More

Thank Michael M
Response from BluegreenCares, Manager at Laurel Crest at Laurel CrestResponded 1 week ago

Hello Michael M, Thank you for staying with us at Laurel Crest. We are delighted that you continue to enjoy our property! We thank you for your feedbak pertaining to your accommodation's carpets and will be looking into this issue with our cleaning staff. We...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

As a lifelong timeshare enthusiast, we were terribly disappointed in this exchange to Laurel Crest. From the size of the room, to the security of the room, to the customer service and everything in between. The bedroom area was so small that our luggage needed...More

1  Thank Janet D
Response from BluegreenCares, Manager at Laurel Crest at Laurel CrestResponded 1 week ago

Hello Janet D, Thank you for sharing your review of Laurel Crest. We are very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your stay. We are especially sorry to learn that new guests were assigned to one of your rooms while you were...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We love Laurel crest and typically stay there several times a year. It is close to all of the activities of Pigeon Forge but far enough away to enjoy some peace and quiet. They have several pools and other kids activities. They have BBQ grills,...More

1  Thank Jeanna M
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Pigeon Forge
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Bronze level
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Concierge
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Hot Tub
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$167 - US$196 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#5 Green Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$167 - US$196 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#5 Green Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (198)
Room & Suite (105)
Pool & Beach (15)
Dining (3)
Family and Play Areas (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
pmditri
2 January 2018|
Answer
Response from Kari S | Reviewed this property |
Yes, there were washers and dryers. When you check in make sure and ask for a room that was recently renovated. The rooms that were not had very old equipment. Hope this helps.
1
Vote
debbies00
3 November 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Marty L | Reviewed this property |
I believe the only difference is the amount of available square footage. If you are a Bluegreen timeshare owner, the deluxe will cost you more points per day. I'd visit either Laurel Crest's or Bluegreen's to look at the... More
0
Votes
ARidge1
3 May 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from safetypro5 | Reviewed this property |
We were at Laurel Crest over Labor Day 2017 and stayed in a very outdated unit and will not return (review posted 9/6/17). Look to Mountain Loft instead.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Get a deluxe a room."
Read review
"If proximity to the pool is important to you, select Building 5."
Read review
"We like the highest floor available - best view. We prefer the Delux Villa because it has two sinks and..."
Read review
"Very nice and spotless"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing