We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Holiday Terrace Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Management photos
Holiday Terrace Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

99 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 99: English reviews
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 October 2016 via mobile

I've always been pleased with our stays at this hotel this week of 10-24 to 10-28 makes out 4th stay at this hotel in the 2 yrs we have vacationed in the smokies. This stay the things that I'd like to point out is that when we got here we had booked online 4 mths in advance and once we... More 

Helpful?
Thank KimberlyWardlaw
1 review
Reviewed 21 October 2016 via mobile

Let's start by stating the carpet is ripped away from the wall, tub dirty and stained, ticket stub from the people that was there before us. Throw out our stuff and unwilling to apologize or make it better. Talked the the owner (didn't know she was the owner, she acted clueless) said the cleaning guys wouldn't take anything cause it... More 

Helpful?
Thank Smith S

Travellers are raving about these Pigeon Forge hotels

1 review
Reviewed 10 October 2016

We booked this hotel last minute so we didn't have many options where we could stay. I do not recommend anyone stay here. The hotels says newly renovated. That is not true. The rooms were disgusting. The bed sheets had burns in them and spots all over them. The top cover had something disgusting looking on it. The price we... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tori C
Gastonia, North Carolina
Level Contributor
122 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 October 2016 via mobile

Okay first let me start by saying no, this is not a 4 star hotel, it's a 4 star review because... Hurricane Matthew sent a lot of travelers to Tennessee, most hotels I checked with along the strip took advantage! The motels that are usually $34 a night were charging $88-100! Price gouging, taking advantage of a crisis situation. THIS... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank MrsDavis0322
Crawfordsville, Indiana
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 October 2016 via mobile

This hotel was such a disappointment. The website says most rooms remodeled, if so the only thing would be headboards. The first room we were in was a smoking room so I understand some smoke smell but that room smelled so strong of smoke we were moved to another room which was non smoking. The housekeeping has not been good.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Lazetta
Level Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2016 via mobile

I booked this hotel for a last minute mini getaway for me and my boyfriend. The only good thing about it the hotel is its location. We stayed in 106, room was extremely outdated. The walls,carpet, bathroom were disgusting. The beds were terribly uncomfortable. Behind the door as you walk in looked like there was blood splattered on the wall,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Carissa S
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2016 via mobile

Had roaches dirty tv messed up did not refund my money when we took roach to front desk they treated us very bad tried to give me another Room checked it there was baby roaches under the microwave and the trash can was nasty I got there checked in went to store when we went in and turned lights on... More 

Helpful?
Thank Terry R
1 review
Reviewed 22 August 2016

The only good thing I have to say about this hotel is that the location was good, that is all good things I have to say. The ad says it is an updated hotel, not even close. I do not remember when it was that I saw a microwave with knobs on it and an old box TV with a... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jerry F
Julieann A, Manager at Holiday Terrace Inn, responded to this review

Hi Jerry We can not seem to find you in our system, did you alert a staff member of any of your concerns so they could be fixed or so we could of moved you to another room? Unfortunately if you don't come to us, we can't help you. Our microwaves are the standard hotel ones as well as our... More 

Tennessee
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 August 2016

The check-in was good. Rooms were ok for resting. Ok clean. A little loud traffic noise cause you're right on the parkway but we did not mind. The hotel is within walking distance to many restaurants and stores. Very close to the Island which we enjoy very much. We would stay here again if the price is still right.

Helpful?
Thank Deb27TN
Julieann A, Manager at Holiday Terrace Inn, responded to this review

Hi Deb We appreciate your business Thank You More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2016 via mobile

Perfect if your blind. Upon arrival the walls and doors have chips of paint missing the ac look like they have never been clean I took them outside and cleaned them off a bit. . . It was bad! I work in a hotel and have for years. I have never seen air vents this nasty before. Plus they have... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jackie L
Julieann A, Manager at Holiday Terrace Inn, responded to this review

Hi Jackie We do not have any record of you alerting a staff member of any concerns. Upon entering your room, due to you were not satisfied, did you go to the front desk and let them know so we could have rectified the situation? We do see where you did stay the one night you reserved. We have pest... More 

75 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (44)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
1:23
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (36)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (15)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
0.7 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#78 of 93 in Pigeon Forge
141 reviews
0.5 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge - Parkway
1.2 mi away
River Place Inn & Cabins
River Place Inn & Cabins
#66 of 93 in Pigeon Forge
196 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Timbers Lodge
Timbers Lodge
#35 of 93 in Pigeon Forge
411 reviews
0.2 mi away
James Manor
James Manor
#53 of 93 in Pigeon Forge
404 reviews
1.2 mi away
Lazy Bear Inn
Lazy Bear Inn
#70 of 93 in Pigeon Forge
117 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Family owned motel with 46 units. All rooms include microwaves, refrigerators, coffee makers, hair dryers, cable TV with free HBO and free WIFI. Large outdoor pool with patio for sunbathing, and second floor terrace for relaxing. Free quick start continental breakfast. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Terrace Inn

Address: 2631 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3213
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Price Range: £37 - £37 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Terrace Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 46
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your Holiday Terrace Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Terrace Hotel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Holiday Terrace Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Do not stay here”
 of 5 bubbles jerryf536, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
“find another place to stay”
 of 5 bubbles defleppardlover, 30 May 2016 | Read review
“Stay away from this place all together. Seriously!”
 of 5 bubbles Busymomof2girls1boy, 19 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Just drive on by”
 of 5 bubbles pinlady0, 13 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Do not recommend this hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles KarenB1229, 1 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay