We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Days Inn Savannah

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn Savannah
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

267 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 265: English reviews
Waco, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ritchcc
CARY
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Old but clean motel. We were visiting family so did not use the breakfast offer. Bathroom a little cramped but clean.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank joe d
jayp2712, General Manager at Days Inn Savannah, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor, hopefully the next time you will stay with us again you can give a expanded hot breakfast a try.

Quad Cities
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Darren L
jayp2712, General Manager at Days Inn Savannah, responded to this review

Savannah, Tennessee
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I always get a good and friendly greeting from all of the staff when I arrive for a stay at this location. This could be that I try to be as friendly and kind to the people that I come in contact with at this location. The rooms are clean and the staff always accommodate all of my needs. This...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 948gilbertf
jayp2712, General Manager at Days Inn Savannah, responded to this review

Thank you for the review, its always nice to see returning guests.

White House, Tennessee
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank keithf491
jayp2712, General Manager at Days Inn Savannah, responded to this review

Monticello, Indiana
Reviewed 30 October 2016

Great staffing, friendly and helpful . Clean comfortable good smelling room, the staff was very pleasant and helpful. very nice free hot breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank michaelhF9046SW
jayp2712, General Manager at Days Inn Savannah, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the review, hope to see you again in the future.

Paris, Tennessee
Reviewed 27 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 834karlak
jayp2712, General Manager at Days Inn Savannah, responded to this review

New Bern, North Carolina
Reviewed 22 October 2016

Was in Savannah by 'chance' -- sort of stumbled onto it looking for a place for the night. There are not a lot of motels in this little town - the Catfish Capitol of the World! but we were fortunate to find this one sort of off 'the beaten path' -- if there is a 'beaten path' in Savannah! Of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kathryn S
jayp2712, General Manager at Days Inn Savannah, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the wonderful review of our facility and small quaint town, Savannah is a great hidden secret that many people discover thru their travels.

Castle Rock, Colorado
Reviewed 16 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Phil J
jayp2712, General Manager at Days Inn Savannah, responded to this review

Powell, Tennessee
Reviewed 14 October 2016

Generally it was comfortable. The biggest complaint was the price of the room. I was informed the daily rate was raised due to a "River Run" concert. I was there to hunt my lease property. I didn't like having to pay a higher rate. I won't do that again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank V2278QDfranks
jayp2712, General Manager at Days Inn Savannah, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor, and yes due to supply and demand there are weekends throughout the year that rates do increase because of special events. It happens with gas prices, airlines and hotels all around the country. We apologize for the musky odor you came across as we have been having experiencing odor from the papermill...

22 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Savannah
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn Savannah
Quality Inn Savannah
#2 of 3 in Savannah
66 reviews
11.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Pickwick Dam-At Shiloh Falls
1.5 mi away
No photo provided
Savannah Motel
#3 of 3 in Savannah
9 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
River Heights Motel
River Heights Motel
#1 of 1 in Crump
23 reviews
19.1 mi away
Star Plus Inn & Suites
1.1 mi away
Savannah Lodge
Savannah Lodge
#3 of 4 in Savannah
19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We have just undergone an 8 month renovation in 2010. We now feature pillow top beds, flat panel TVs and a hot breakfast. Update October 2012, we just updated our door locks to the newest technology of using radio frequency identification encoded locks, a much harder system to hack by hackers which adds peace of mind to the traveling public knowing that they and their valuables are safe. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Savannah

Address: 1695 Pickwick Road, Savannah, TN 38372
Region: United States > Tennessee > Savannah
Price Range: £64 - £79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Savannah 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia and Odigeo so you can book your Days Inn Savannah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Savannah Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Savannah staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“no 'view'; but easy access parking right in front of your room; single story; great for a good nights sleep!”
 of 5 bubbles 294kathryns, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Any room would probably be good but rooms on the back side are away from the highway and pool.”
  • Double king, non-smoking, ground level, flat screen-tv and wi-fi
  • Days Inn, Savannah, Tennessee
 of 5 bubbles bphillips2015, 22 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Rooms to the rear quiet and easy to access your vehicle.”
 of 5 bubbles bradhearn, 13 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Courtyard rooms in the back are the best.”
 of 5 bubbles onthroadagain121, 12 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Not sure there would be a bad one.”
 of 5 bubbles lange1, 11 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay