We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent15%
  • Very good40%
  • Average15%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible30%
10 Sep 2017
“Nasty”
2 Sep 2016
“Nasty”
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Pets Allowed
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
2
5
2
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
2
5
2
0
4
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2017

Mr and ny family had to leave Savannah ga for the hurricane we here, awful place was nasty the beds was broke pillow cases was dirty asked house keeper fir New sheets she said she was allowed front desk told me no so asked to...More

Thank jessesmith2424
Reviewed 3 September 2016

This place has Bugs and this room has a hole in corner floor & gap under door! Nasty stained towels and bed sheets and covers! The wall are dusty with spider webs & dust!!! I WILL NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN 😠

Thank b924
Reviewed 30 November 2015

The location is right off the exit and a good value for the price. The room was clean and the clerk was accommodating. She gave us a downstairs room since we were clearly exhausted without asking and was friendly. The motel was safe and pretty...More

Thank JJM92
Reviewed 3 June 2014

Easy access off 75 Parking Area well lite Nice clean breakfast area Rooms very spacious Didn't rush us out at checkout time. During check out the front in clerk maid a fresh pot of coffee , was well worth the wait.

Thank Soccermom16-60
Reviewed 2 July 2013 via mobile

$50 vulue for me my husband &to dogs.clean not fancy at all. Service was good-she brought us 2 extra pillows.bed was alittle hard for my personal liking. Only complaint is that the continental breakfast was no where to be found. Hot coffee in office but...More

Thank deb_123_wills
Response from SJSHotelMgt, General Manager at Economy InnResponded 4 July 2013

Thank you for staying with us we are really sorry that when you came in we were out of coffee we did have danish and we would be happy to make pot of coffee if would wait but none the less we should have that...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Sweetwater
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Breakfast included
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Breakfast included
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Details
Price range
US$44 - US$67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$44 - US$67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Economy Inn staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Nasty rooms do not stay here"
Read review
"Ask to look at room first. Maybe take a can of bathroom cleaner and disinfecting spray. For $39.95 a night I..."
Read review
"Stay somewhere else"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing