We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn Tullahoma

Save
Traveller (17)
Room & Suite (8)
Dining (3)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
Overview
  • Excellent36%
  • Very good31%
  • Average24%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Suites
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
87 results
Traveller rating
30
26
22
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
30
26
22
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanwarm springrestaurant next doorchoice hotelsfifteen minutesneeded a place to stayjack danielsa great stayfree breakfastparking lotbiscuits and gravystephaniemoteltennesseedistilleryfoothousekeeping
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 87 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I highly recommend this hotel. Room was clean and quiet, bed was comfortable, and the hotel manager and staff were very friendly and went out of their way to accommodate us. Also, 4 hours after checking out I realized I had left something of value...More

Thank lulubell99
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn TullahomaResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to be a guest with us here at the Quality Inn Tullahoma. We are truly grateful for your recommendation and appreciate the time you've taken to let us know your needs were met. It is wonderful that you were...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was in town competing in a BFL bass fishing tournament. My room was good, clean and tidy. The bathroom is a bit small. The staff was super friendly and helpful. Parking was a little tight. I had no complaints. It fit my needs just...More

Thank Chad H
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn TullahomaResponded 1 week ago

Chad H, Thank you for your kind comments and review regarding our high standards of cleanliness and hospitality of Quality Inn Tullahoma Hotel. It is truly our goal to impress each guest with our service, hospitality, and continuing improvements to our rooms, parking, and policies....More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our 1 night stay at this motel was our first and last. The staff is very friendly and helpful. It has a small lobby that includes the breakfast bar. The food items are adequate for a 1 night stay, but a somewhat limited choice and...More

Thank Jeffrey S
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn TullahomaResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Jeffrey S, Thank you for your review, your feedback and your comments regarding your stay. I do apologize for the lack of family dining opportunities, but we're very pleased to hear your positive feedback regarding our hospitality and cleanliness. Your comments and suggestions will...More

Reviewed 14 April 2018

Should be rebranded as "Low Quality Inn" - this name would fit this dump better. This motel is infested with bed bugs, so you better run away before they it you alive during the night. Absolutely terrible place and their manager has such an attitude,...More

Thank Alx G
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn TullahomaResponded 21 April 2018

Hello Alx G., As per checking, your prepared reservation from us was canceled and even refunded even if it is non-refundable as per our policy to give you the utmost customer service we can offer. Because of this, it is not possible that you have...More

Reviewed 12 April 2018

Outside entrances, the window didn't lock. I put my curling iron in the window track to ensure it was secure. The room was very clean but small, the shower has recently been refurbished. Breakfast was pretty decent, but not fabulous. It's only about 15 minutes...More

Thank LoisLane1028
Response from qualityinntullahoma, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn TullahomaResponded 12 April 2018

Although we cannot I.D you as being a registered guest that stayed at our hotel we can speak on the issues that you say that you incurred. For one, our hotel is not and never has been an Old Holiday Inn, nor does it look...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Tullahoma
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Multilingual Staff
Dry Cleaning
Business Centre with Internet Access
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$72 - US$107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$72 - US$107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (17)
Room & Suite (8)
Dining (3)
Pool & Beach (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Quality Inn Tullahoma staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Ask for room without bed bugs if any available"
Read review
"Old motel type construction. Outside entrances & stairs, no elevator."
Read review
"Select another hotel"
Read review
"This isn't too bad, pool was nice, staff great"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing