We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Motel 6 Beeville

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Motel 6 Beeville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

17 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 17: English reviews
Ajijic, Mexico
Reviewed 29 September 2016

After driving for 12 hours from Mexico, on my way to North Carolina, I stopped here for the night. And what a pleasant surprise! The fellow at the desk who checked me in, Ray Serrano, a very thoughtful young man, gave me a great room for the night. The inside of the rooms have all been rehabbed recently, so just...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BetsyinOregon
Houston, Texas
Reviewed 3 March 2015

I booked ahead and for $80.00 it was a joke. The door had light coming from underneath it, so had to keep the heat on high. With the motel being almost empty, I had to walk 1/2 block in the rain to my room. I asked for directions into town and the person behind the desk didn't even try to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Margo3786
Needville
Reviewed 13 November 2014

Was going to spend two nights. Could only tolerate one nite only becaus we were so tired and had to be at a function that evening. Stained towels, asked for more , I would have gladly paid but was informed only two face towels and two bath towels. Room smelled, not sure shower was cleaned. Two beds only one bedspread...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank GWOSNITZKY
Georgetown
Reviewed 1 April 2014

This place is disgusting. me and my family stayed here for one night in march 2014 and will not ever be back. Payed 85.00 for a room that looks like carpet hadn't been vacuumed month, stained sheets, layer of dust on everything, a USED bar of soap in the shower, dirty toilet, hairs and roaches everywhere. It was terrible.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank shortstem21
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 31 January 2014

The Motel 6 in Beeville, Texas, featured a mouse under the covers, a bed bug infestation, mould, stained carpets, constantly refilling toilets, broken doors, missing/ broken TV remotes all for the price of $99 a night. We arrived at the Motel 6 after a long day on the road. We came for the TexasMile. The door seemed jammed, tough to...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Robert M
Sugar Land
Reviewed 21 October 2013

I went there one time and had 4 quests for the first night. At the second night the guest number reduced to 3 and I was made to pay for 4 quests because there system cannot adjust the fees except the owner only authorized to do so. Thief and this is Baloney! I was given a room at another time...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Joseph O
Motel6, Public Relations Manager at Motel 6 Beeville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We sincerely apologize for your unpleasant stay. Please kindly contact our Guest Relations department so they can have a record of your experience to help us provide you and our other guests with better service in the future: 1-800-577-3435.

Reviewed 22 August 2013

Apparently they are price gouging due to work in the area. This is, at best, a $35 room and that is being VERY generous! Run down dirty rooms and not even a coffee pot. Take my advice and pass this place by. Very dissatisfied! !

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank jimenyr
Motel6, Public Relations Manager at Motel 6 Beeville, responded to this review

Dear jimenyr - Thank you for sharing your review. We apologize for the unpleasant stay you experienced as a result of the cleanliness issues and room conditions you encountered. These issues are certainly not consistent with Motel 6 standards for quality, and we encourage you to contact our guest relations department so they can have a record of your experience...

Reviewed 26 March 2013

I have never stayed in a place so nasty! First thing I notice is a roach in the bathroom floor... And then another... And then another on the wall by the bed! Then notice how nasty and stained the sheets were, the lock would barley lock on the door, the floors are disgusting. If I could have stayed somewhere else...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Eashaw13
Houston, Texas
Reviewed 11 June 2012

Having stayed in the area for over 12 years for work and pleasure, I finally had to get a room at Motel 6 since the other hotel chains in town were full that weekend. Well all of the rumors I heard were true. The air condition in our room blew warm mold filled air and there were visible cigarette burns...

 Report
Helpful?
8Thank salezmun66
San Antonio, Texas
Reviewed 26 February 2012

I stayed at this motel (2 different rooms) for 5 nights in February 2012 for business. Ive stayed at many Motel 6's and have come to realize that they are more of a value motel than a luxury however this motel was neither. It wasnt the worst/dirtiest/etc but I likely wouldnt stay there again unless I had to. Here are...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank James K

9 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
0:32
Videos (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Beeville hotels
1.7 mi away
El Camino Motel
El Camino Motel
#6 of 10 in Beeville
8 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Beeville
Hampton Inn Beeville
#1 of 10 in Beeville
135 reviews
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Beeville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Yonder Inn
Yonder Inn
#4 of 10 in Beeville
26 reviews
0.6 mi away
Studio 6 Beeville
Studio 6 Beeville
#8 of 10 in Beeville
17 reviews
2.8 mi away
Esquire Motel
Esquire Motel
#9 of 10 in Beeville
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Motel 6 Beeville is located on US 181 about 50 miles northwest of Corpus Christi. Shopping, dining and entertainment are nearby. All guest rooms are smoke free with a modern look and free Wi-Fi. Outdoor pool, and picnic area with bbq grills on site. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Motel 6 Beeville

Address: 400 South US 181 Bypass, US 181 at US 59/George West, Beeville, TX 78102 (Formerly Days Inn)
Region: United States > Texas > Beeville
Price Range: £49 - £52 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Motel 6 Beeville 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Motel 6 Beeville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beeville Motel Six
Beeville Motel 6
Motel Six Beeville
Motel 6 Beeville Texas
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Motel 6 Beeville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I wanted a first floor to be closer to my car packed with my stuff. It faces the highway but it's still very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles BetsyinOregon, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
1 of 1
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay