We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

BEST WESTERN, Brady Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Management photos
BEST WESTERN, Brady Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

116 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 114: English reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

The room had no bathtub and sat in front of a stairwell. When we asked for another room, we were told that we would be charged. The coffee was terrible in the room! The clerk, Ariana, started speaking Spanish to her supervisor. What she didn't know was that we understood every word she said! Holiday Inn Express - here we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DanaJalene
BestWesternBradyInn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN, Brady Inn, responded to this review

Dear DanaJalene, As you know Ariana asked your husband to check the room before she moved you to another room since you had been there an hour. Your husband refused for her to check the room and we found out why. You had a dog in the room that you did not report. And Ariana did speak Spanish which I...

San Antonio, Texas
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

This is our go to hotel during hunting season. We hunt about midway between Eden and Brady and this is perfect. Couple of good places to eat in town make it even better. Rooms are standard with walk in showers. There is nothing elite about this hotel but it is better than average and the price is good. We will...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris R
BestWesternBradyInn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN, Brady Inn, responded to this review

Hi Chris, Thank you for letting us know of your recent stay at our property. We value your feedback. Your business is very important to us. We are glad you will continue to stay at our property. Sincerely, Josie Melendez Manager

Austin, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago

I booked through a 3rd party, and the request for a downstairs room did not transfer. This motel has no elevator, so take note if you have difficulty getting the bags (and yourselves) up exterior stairs in the weather. It was raining, so I asked for a downstairs room. They put us in a wheelchair accessible room, which was fine,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank capitollover
BestWesternBradyInn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN, Brady Inn, responded to this review

Hi, I want to apologize for the inconvenience. Usually when you book thru 3rd party they rarely write what a guest requested. I am sorry about the TV and the phone. I brought it up in the meeting. Thank you for letting us know about your stay at our property. We value your feedback to implement a superior customer care...

Mission
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

In my opinion this is perhaps the best place to stay in Brady. It is conveniently located for travel south, west and east. Most of the places to stay on the south side of town. The people at the desk and breakfast area were very helpful. The breakfast had a wide variety of choices, including two meats and two choices...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gillum S
BestWesternBradyInn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN, Brady Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know of your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. We are happy you enjoy your stay. We hope to see you soon again. Thank you again. Sincerely, Josie Melendez Manager

Spring, Texas
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Just stayed at the BW in Brady and have to say I enjoyed the rooms and service. The hotel recently renovated and it looks great and feels "fresh". I do travel the area frequently and will definitely stay there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rams2016
BestWesternBradyInn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN, Brady Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. We will always be happy to have you stay with us again. Sincerely, Josie Melendez General Manager

Cowtown, TX
Reviewed 24 October 2016

The room was musty and damp, maybe the carpets had been cleaned, but had not been dried???. Bathroom vanity, sink area were super small and only one person could be there at a time. It sufficed for one night, however I wouldn't recommend. We will pay a little more and be more cautious in the future, as the pictures posted...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shar G
BestWesternBradyInn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN, Brady Inn, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is very important to us. By telling us about your recent stay will help us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for you and other guests. I hope you will consider staying with us again so that we...

United States
Reviewed 17 October 2016

The rooms were nice and people were very friendly. There were no funny smells when we walked in that we have found in many places. We usually drive around a hotel/motel before going in to see how well the grounds are kept. If the pool is not clean (any time of year), curtains are sagging, or it looks like people...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leisa Cave C
BestWesternBradyInn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN, Brady Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to let us know of your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By letting us know about your stay with us helps us deliver superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come see us again. Sincerely, Josie...

Leagiue City, United States
Reviewed 9 October 2016

we got bit by fleas, saw a flea before we went to bed and killed one before went to bed, I commented to my wife I wish I had a blue light. my wife had ten bites and I had at least one on my buttocks. the rom was the last one, no maintenance man for clogged toilet, had to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Daniel W
BestWesternBradyInn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN, Brady Inn, responded to this review

Daniel On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. We do not have fleas. Maybe the guest before had a pet and we were not told. We always take everything out when we have a room that has a pet. I wish you would have told us. We have had several guests...

Austin, Texas
Reviewed 15 September 2016

On the way home, we stayed at Brady and lucked into this BW. One of the nicest rooms we've stayed in this trip. Very good breakfast. Quality staff. Wish every hotel we stayed at this trip could have been as nice.,

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert F
BestWesternBradyInn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN, Brady Inn, responded to this review

Hi Robert, We would like to thank you for taking time to let us know of your recent stay. We value your feedback and will help us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We appreciate your business and hope you will come and stay with us soon. Sincerely, Josie Melendez Manager

Fort Worth, United States
Reviewed 15 September 2016

Relatively new motel that offers good value for your dollar. Typical breakfast offerings for motels in this price range - entirely adequate but nothing special. Within walking distance of several good evening dining options. I would stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Travis S
BestWesternBradyInn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN, Brady Inn, responded to this review

Hi Travis, Thank you for taking time to let us know about your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. We appreciate your business and hope you will come back and stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Josie Melendez Manager

15 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Golf course
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN, Brady Inn

Address: 2200 S Bridge St, Brady, TX 76825-7442
Region: United States > Texas > Brady
Price Range: £64 - £71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN, Brady Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 43
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your BEST WESTERN, Brady Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Brady Best Western
BEST WESTERN, Brady Inn Texas
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN, Brady Inn staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Mission, Texas
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN, Brady Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If possible, check your room before staying if you want a no smoking room..”
 of 5 bubbles 278billc, 21 Oct 2015 | Read review
“any room a great room”
 of 5 bubbles wapitiman, 14 Jun 2015 | Read review
“They are remodeling so you might want to preview the room before paying and staying.”
 of 5 bubbles Wheat99, 2 Feb 2015 | Read review
“Stay at another motel or tell them before hand that you read reviews and that you expect your room cleaned as well as fresh towels.”
 of 5 bubbles 893kathrinem, 3 Sep 2014 | Read review
“Stay away from construction workers pickups if possible.....”
 of 5 bubbles sophiasmawma, 30 Mar 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay