We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Kerrville

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Kerrville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

322 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 320: English reviews
S heart
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The room we were given was disgusting. The door into the bathroom had blue painters tape wrapped around it several times to hold it together, and even so the door wouldn't close. The toilet seat was flaking up and was awful! After complaining we were given another room but they should never had attempted to rent that first room. Obviously...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathy M
Dhruti P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

Dear Kathy M, Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. We appreciate your time in pointing out the areas in most need of attention as we work towards updating and improving upon our accommodations. We will address the maintenance task right away for the benefit of our future guests, which...

Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

did not have reservations but service was great. did not have to wait for room or anything - room was old style but adequate and clean - only complaint we had was the covers on the bed were very thin and not to choice for winter. hot water was ok but i prefer a hot bath not just warm so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Burma B
Dhruti P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

Dear Burma B, We strive to give you a great experience, and I am pleased to learn that we were able to meet your expectations in many ways; though I regret to hear that you weren't thoroughly impressed with our bed sheet. We appreciate your rating and are very glad that this annoyance didn't detract too much from your overall...

San Antonio, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

So this motel is located directly on Sidney Baker and is in a prime location for restaurants, it's close to IH10 and very close to Tivy Field. The motel itself is small and has a small parking lot with a tiny swimming pool up near the road. All in all the place is clean, the rooms are comfortable and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cisco A
Dhruti P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

Dear Cisco A, Thank you so much for your kind comments and review regarding your most recent stay with us. It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to provide a clean, comfortable and convenient experience. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next stay in the area.

Burleson, Texas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room reserved was of good comfort well stocked with pillows and other amenities. Very pleased

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank I5812OCjuliam
Dhruti P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

Dear I5812OCjuliam, Thank you for letting us know how impressed you were with our services and amenities. We seek to give each guest a very comfortable and accommodating experience and we are thrilled to hear of our success in this ambition. We look forward to your next visit!

sherman
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is a complaint representing 20-25 senior citizens. Days Inn did not honor given rates. When I say given rates, we already had the confirmation numbers emailed to us. The confirmations did not have the price on them. When I inquired about this, I was told that they had the price on the office copy... I said, no I want...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jc B
Dhruti P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

Dear Jc B, I am terribly sorry to hear of your disappointment with our hotel. I assure you that each issue mentioned is being investigated and addressed and we thank you for taking the time to point out the areas where we can improve upon the guest experience. We hope you will forgive this error and the service that did...

Wills Point, Texas
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Several of us will be in kerrville for a car tour in April of 2017 and we had booked about 12 rooms at a rate of 49.99 per night for three nights. They sent a personal email with the rate on it only for the owner to call two days later and cancel all our reservations and said manager should...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank kristin60
Dhruti P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

Dear kristin60, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! I am sorry for any rudeness or insult that you encountered with this situation and I assure you that your comments have been addressed with our entire staff and management team to ensure that no similar incident occurs in the future. Thank you again for taking the time...

San Antonio, Texas
Reviewed 10 January 2017

Being a diamond member I expect to be upgraded to a suite any time I stay , staff wouldn't upgrade me and rewards numbers wouldn't upgrade me. Very disappointed!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mr_mitchellb
Dhruti P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

Dear mr_mitchellb, Thank you very much for sharing us your concerns. We are now giving more instructions and orientation to our staffs to ensure that all members get what is due to them. We also assure you that the next time you request an upgrade will already be available. We hope you can consider us again and present you better...

Henderson, Nevada
Reviewed 30 December 2016

The motel is well maintained, and the management was helpful and kind. The motel is on a main street, and there was lots of street noise, that died down after 10:30 pm. The room we stayed in ( 123 ) had an unusual arrangement but worked OK.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TexasCruiser001
Dhruti P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

Dear TexasCruiser001, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the accommodations and service to be satisfactory. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see...

Nacogdoches
Reviewed 22 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank B1241STlindap
Dhruti P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

Reviewed 21 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank janjsep
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

18 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kerrville hotels
0.4 mi away
Super 8 Kerrville TX
Super 8 Kerrville TX
#3 of 14 in Kerrville
428 reviews
2.8 mi away
Inn of the Hills Hotel & Conference Center
0.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Sunday House Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#7 of 14 in Kerrville
128 reviews
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kerrville
0.3 mi away
Econolodge Of Kerrville
Econolodge Of Kerrville
#13 of 14 in Kerrville
120 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Days Inn Kerrville

Address: 2000 Sidney Baker Road, Kerrville, TX 78028
Region: United States > Texas > Kerrville
Price Range: £38 - £113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Kerrville 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn Kerrville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kerrville Days Inn
Days Inn Kerrville Texas
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Kerrville staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Kerrville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Street noise can be a problem.”
 of 5 bubbles TexasCruiser001, 30 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Do not waist your money here”
 of 5 bubbles chrisandmichellen, 21 Jul 2016 | Read review
“non-smoking”
 of 5 bubbles , 18 Jul 2016 | Read review
“When we return to Kerrville for a Visit will will stay at another Hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles JRSilverstate, 28 Jun 2016 | Read review
“I should have looked at more before booking, but the price was the cheapest of the two I looked at. Usually you get what you pay for. Because the properties were all in the same area, I should have researched more and went for the middle of the road price.”
 of 5 bubbles 297cheryly, 25 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5