We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Courtyard Laredo

Show Prices
#13 of 38 Hotels in Laredo
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Courtyard Laredo
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

98 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 70: English reviews
Illinois
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Room was very clean. Desk clerk was a little on the stiff side. Great that they have a shuttle that will drop you off and pick you up close to the international bridge. Very convenient that they have a washer and dryer that you can use. They did give us a coupon for a free breakfast there, but we did...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JoeShab
New York City, New York
Reviewed 17 October 2016 via mobile

Pros: Very clean and new interior. Free parking and breakfast. Very friendly and helpful staff. Good wifi coverage. Cons: No water bottles offered in the room. I had a cigarette smell in my room. Can control the AC temperature or keep it auto.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hunter A
Mexico City, Mexico
Reviewed 12 October 2016 via mobile

I stayed one night on a quick trip to Laredo. Check-in was quick and efficient and the room was clean and comfortable. I didn't eat at the bistro as the attendant there seemed a bit overwhelmed with the five guests already there. There's not much around the neighborhood for dinner, but did use TA's search function to find some pretty...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Swimfins
Lorain, Ohio
Reviewed 2 October 2016

Location is not very good. Nothing nearby to walk to and not really a neighborhood you want to walk in anyway. They put me in a room for handicaps why I don't know. Taking a shower in the stall resulted in water going all over the bathroom floor. Definitely a flaw in the design. They have a bistro that is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RamblingJoe51
Jerry P, General Manager at Courtyard Laredo, responded to this review

I apologize for the problems that you had during your stay. I will personally look into the problems you had. Contact by email if you'd like to discuss the problems you had more in detail. Thank you!

Tulsa, Oklahoma
Reviewed 16 September 2016

Stayed 2 nights here on a business trip. Rooms and bed were comfortable. Has all the things you need when you are away from home. They did only give one free breakfast which was good as it was freshly cooked.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pens1fan
San Antonio, Texas
Reviewed 8 August 2016

We normally enjoy staying at this hotel all the times we visit Laredo Texas. Yes we like the location. Yes, it's always been a nice, clean, with a good front staff. Disappointed they no longer offer free breakfast. Martin, the front desk guy needs some social skills along with phone skills. When booking my stay I needed to call twice...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CJV T
Jerry P, General Manager at Courtyard Laredo, responded to this review

I do apologize for the experience that you had during your stay. The issues that you have expressed to us have all been looked into and have been taken care of. Please feel free to contact me if you would like to further discuss your experience.

El Marques
Reviewed 7 August 2016 via mobile

During the check in and checkout really bad attention. They dont know how to say good morning or simply thanks. The guy just moved his head. Just ask for id and credit card and for the departure just silence when I asked if done.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Victor A
Jerry P, General Manager at Courtyard Laredo, responded to this review

I apologize for the service that was given to you upon checkout. If you would like to talk about your experience, please contact me. Thank you!

Morelia, Mexico
Reviewed 7 August 2016

It is conveniently located and has all the amenities the traveler needs. Great little bistro in the lobby area. The gym is small but has enough equipment to get in a good workout. The staff is very kind and helpful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laddie39
Cadereyta Jimenez, Mexico
Reviewed 3 July 2016

Good option for business, shopping, and any other visit to Laredo. Our rate was a very good value. Rooms are quiet and cozy. Toilets are handicapped friendly. The bed is a cloud, very comfortable. There is a Starbucks in the lobby where you can get a nice cup of coffee. Do not, however, think on getting breakfast here. In my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ramirezarreola
Louisiana
Reviewed 29 June 2016

I was on business with my family in Laredo for the day. The meeting ran long & it became too late to return to San Antonio. I chose the Courtyard because It's a Marriott property & it looked safe (in this border town). There's a lot of remodeling going on @ this property & they seem to be on the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank donz06

46 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Laredo hotels
0.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Laredo Inn & Suites
1.3 mi away
La Posada Hotel
La Posada Hotel
#16 of 38 in Laredo
230 reviews
4.3 mi away
TownePlace Suites Laredo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Laredo
0.0 mi away
Ramada Plaza Laredo
Ramada Plaza Laredo
#19 of 38 in Laredo
113 reviews
4.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Laredo-Event Center Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Courtyard Laredo

Address: 2410 Santa Ursula Ave, Laredo, TX 78040-2449
Region: United States > Texas > Laredo
Price Range: £67 - £88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Laredo 3*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Marriott, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Courtyard Laredo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Laredo Hotel Laredo
Laredo Marriott
Laredo Courtyard
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Laredo
#8 Business Hotel in Laredo
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Courtyard Laredo staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
9 months ago
Stanchfield, Minnesota
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Courtyard Laredo staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room on the highway side with a balcony.”
 of 5 bubbles JoeShab, 18 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Don't get a room on the first floor that would be for handicaps if you are not one.”
 of 5 bubbles RamblingJoe51, 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Make sure AC works, it's clean, question their breakfast policy.”
 of 5 bubbles cjvt2016, 8 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Opt for rooms facing the pool & not interstate 35. Lot's of trucks on 35 & they run all night.”
 of 5 bubbles donz06, 29 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Shuttle service and free breakfast (not a breakfast bar) was a nice plus.”
 of 5 bubbles sandyinmexico, 4 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay