We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Sercotel Princesa De Eboli

Show Prices
#3 of 8 Hotels in Pinto
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Sercotel Princesa De Eboli
Sercotel Princesa De Eboli
Panoramas (9)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

322 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 23: English reviews
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

spacious room and that is the only positive thing I have to say about this hotel , bed was very basic and uncomfortable. we also had huge wall as for our view and WiFi didn't work unless you stand in the hallway. this hotel is beside a mini mall and supermarket.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shawrock
Alfaz del Pi
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

What a gem of a find. We booked this hotel for a stopover on the way to the UK ferry and cannot complain at all. We booked the romantic deal which came as a junior suite with a bottle of sparking wine, chocolates, a host of other goodies, free breakfast and free parking and as a bonus 500 yards outside...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TheAlmafraCockney
Princesa d, Director General at Sercotel Princesa De Eboli, responded to this review

Dear Almafra Cockney, Thank you very much for your comments. We are glad your stay in our hotel was satisfaced. Best regards!!

Province of Malaga, Spain
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed 3 nights last weekend at the hotel and found the family room to be lovely and in a really good location. It was an easy drive into central Madrid with the Warner Studios only 15/20 mins away in the car. Unfortunately, on Saturday evening we arrived back from Warner to find that the restaurant and bar were closed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandy_Hound
Princesa d, Director General at Sercotel Princesa De Eboli, responded to this review

Dear Sandy, Thank very much for your comments. Restaurant saturday night was not closed, it was fully booked... however we will try to inform our guests in advance. Sorry about inconveniences. To respect receptionist attention, we are very sorry about that. We will speack with Front Manager to explain what happened and solve this behavior... Best regards!

Doncaster, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 October 2016

We were breaking up our hectic trans-Pyrenees family road-trip (Girona to San Sebastian, via Andorra, Jaka and Pamplona) then a city break Madrid / Toledo week, before a week in Valencia with family, so thought a few days at a theme park would be good for all of us, esp. the boys! Unlike Disney, Warner Bothers don't seem to have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AndreaRob124
Princesa d, Director General at Sercotel Princesa De Eboli, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your comments. We're glad your stay was satisfactory...!! Best regards!

Reviewed 1 September 2016

The hotel is conveniently located in the Madrid suburb of Pinto. In addition to the shopping center, you can buy the necessary little things or goods. Also at the Juan Carlos I park, where a lot of interesting places, many of the exotic birds. It is also just 0.5 km from the railway station, which offers just 2 euros to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sigitas R
Princesa d, Director General at Sercotel Princesa De Eboli, responded to this review

Dear Sigitas, Thank you very much for your comments. We are pleased that your stay in our hotel was very satisfactory. We hope see you again very soon. Best regards.

buitenpost
Reviewed 11 August 2016

We are not a fan of this hotel. The rooms are very spacious but we had one whitout a view. Mayby its ok. for one night. Stayed in this hotel during our trip from the south of Spain to Holland. Breakfast is good but the food during Diner was below average.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hansbartBuitenpost
Princesa d, Director General at Sercotel Princesa De Eboli, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your comment. All our rooms are exterior, although it's true that some get into the hotel. However, if we would have said, we had tried to change room for your satisfaction. Best regards.

Reviewed 10 May 2016 via mobile

Stayed in this hotel during business trip. Breakfast is good. Location is just 10-15 min walking from Pinto train station. Room is convinient and with everything what you need. There is also possible to use kitchen, but for additional €

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vitaly P
Princesa d, Director General at Sercotel Princesa De Eboli, responded to this review

Dear Vitaly, Thank you so much for your comments. We are very pleased that your stay was positive. Hope see you again very soon. Best regards.

Paris, France
Reviewed 5 May 2016

Everything to be fine even for many days. You can feel like home here! It's a real appartment very spacious and really nice. You can also invite friends the living room is and big and with many chairs

 Report
Helpful?
Thank oskarino
Princesa d, Director General at Sercotel Princesa De Eboli, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your comments. We are very glad that your stay was positve. We hope see you again very soon... Best regards.

Bergen, Norway
Reviewed 21 December 2015

For just over 50€ a night you will get a small hotel apartment with at least 2 rooms and bathrooms. The furniture is modern and the bed are really comfortable. Nice bathroom with shower and bathtub Good breakfast with fresh eggs and bacon and choice of cheese, ham and pastries. I stop here quite a lot for business and I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Giorgiolink
Princesa d, Director General at Sercotel Princesa De Eboli, responded to this review

Dear Giorgioli, Thank you very much for your comments. We are happy your stay with us was gratefull. We hope see you soon again. Regards.

Hoofddorp, The Netherlands
Reviewed 16 October 2015

We were here for sports. The rooms were very big, tidy and nothing was missing. We even had a kitchen, which is rare for a hotel. Downstairs the bar and restaurant were excellent. Overall I had a very nice stay!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JMPeeperkorn
Princesa d, Director General at Sercotel Princesa De Eboli, responded to this review
Google Translation

Estimado cliente, Gracias por sus comentarios. Nos satisface que su estancia fuera tan positiva. Un saludo.

401 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (100)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (41)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (31)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (285)
Viewed
Amenities (31)
Viewed
Executive Room (52)
Viewed
Family Suite Room (70)
Viewed
Dining (32)
Viewed
Standard Room (36)
Viewed
The Hotel (64)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pinto
1.1 mi away
Hotel Las Artes
Hotel Las Artes
#4 of 8 in Pinto
251 reviews
1.9 mi away
Eurostars Arenas de Pinto
0.5 mi away
Hotel Indiana
Hotel Indiana
#1 of 8 in Pinto
462 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
H2 Fuenlabrada
H2 Fuenlabrada
#2 of 9 in Fuenlabrada
169 reviews
2.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Madrid-Getafe
1.7 mi away
Posadas de Espana Pinto
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Sercotel Princesa de Eboli Hotel is a 4-star hotel located in a modern building in Pinto, a town in the region of Madrid, ten minutes from Warner Park, 25 minutes from the centre of Madrid and near the industrial and major shopping areas. It has 97 comfortable rooms and fully equipped apartments; they have free WiFi Internet. It has six function rooms prepared for any type of event. They are well equipped, making the Princesa de Eboli Hotel, our aparthotel 4 * in Pinto, Madrid, is ideal for business travelers, families and sports teams. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sercotel Princesa De Eboli

Address: Calle Pablo Picasso 10, 28320 Pinto, Spain
Region: Spain > Community of Madrid > Pinto
Price Range: £39 - £251 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Sercotel Princesa De Eboli 4*
Number of rooms: 97
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, HotelTravel.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Sercotel Princesa De Eboli reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sercotel Princesa De Eboli staff and other travellers.
12 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Sercotel Princesa De Eboli staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“there are parking spaces out side the hotel , don't pay for hotel parking”
 of 5 bubbles shawrock, 13 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Check restaurant opening times and whether they have functions planned as otherwise you could end up hungry.”
 of 5 bubbles Sandy_Hound, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Not sure, not much to see!”
 of 5 bubbles AndreaRob124, 29 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Preffer room in a 2-3 floors, because in this places Wifi is a little bit more better quality.”
  • street near by hotel
  • mini kitchen room
  • exit from room
  • bathroom is clear and comfortable
  • documents safe
  • bedroom
  • bedroom
  • main room
 of 5 bubbles sigitasr2016, 1 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room on the outside. So you can see the sky.”
 of 5 bubbles hansbartBuitenpost, 11 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay