We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 7 hotels in Moliets et Maa

Madame Vacances Villas Club Royal Aquitaine

52 reviews
Save
Traveller (40)
Room & Suite (15)
Pool & Beach (3)
Overview
  • Excellent34%
  • Very good41%
  • Average11%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible11%
9 May 2017
“Dreadful place!”
20 Jun 2016
“Nice house”
Free Parking
Pool
Restaurant
Room Service
Family Rooms
Bar/Lounge
Kitchenette
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (52)Write a Review
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
2
4
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
2
4
1
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2017 via mobile

A PIGSTY - this is the most important thing you should know about this hotel. You can find dead mosquitoes, spider's webs, mustiness, some yellow staines on a bed-sheet and lots of other disgusting things inside the house easily. It was so awful that we...More

Thank Mikhail S
Response from ServiceClientele, Guest Relations at Madame Vacances Villas Club Royal AquitaineResponded 21 August 2017

Thanks for your comments Mikhail I am sorry it has taken a little while to reply to this review regarding your stay in Moliets as it has taken a while to find out what happened here and why your villa was not up to standard...More

Reviewed 20 June 2016

My friends and I had just finished our final exams and we went to Moliets to enjoy our well-earned holidays. Because we came in the shoulder season, the five of us got a house for eight visitors for only €260 each, during two weeks. The...More

Thank luukgoode
Response from ServiceClientele, Guest Relations at Madame Vacances Villas Club Royal AquitaineResponded 29 August 2017

Thank you for your comments. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us in Moliets, it is such a beautiful area with many activities to enjoy. I'm also very happy to hear that the broken window was fixed very quickly after you had...More

Reviewed 6 April 2015

Moliets is a beautiful seaside resort and we were lucky to have found these villas as they were just what we were looking for - perfect location right next to the forest and golf course and a short walk or cycle to the centre of...More

2  Thank Louise1990k
Response from ServiceClientele, Responsable relations clients at Madame Vacances Villas Club Royal AquitaineResponded 29 May 2015

Hello, Wow! What a great review! Thank you for your compliments. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and made the most of the region. It's a real plus to be just over an hour from the Spanish boarder! We do hope to...More

Reviewed 2 September 2013

We have just spent a week at Club Royal Aquitaine Villas in Moliets - beware lots of the reviews below are for other villas in Moliets eg La Prade despite the title. we enjoyed our stay but wont rush back to the Madame Vacances properties...More

2  Thank SurreyMumof2
Response from ServiceClientele, Responsable relations clients at Madame Vacances Villas Club Royal AquitaineResponded 15 November 2013

Dear Sir/Madam, We thank you for your review as your comments are useful to us in order to know the things that need to be improved. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you appreciated the location of our...More

Reviewed 10 February 2013 via mobile

Myself and husband stayed here with another couple in Sept 2012 for a week. Overall the holiday was lovely - villa was in a great setting. Very large for just the four of us and there was another spare room that didn't have bedding made...More

3  Thank VictoriaPlum84
View more reviews
PreviousNext
12
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Room Service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room Service
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$56 - US$655 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$56 - US$655 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (40)
Room & Suite (15)
Pool & Beach (3)
Hotel & Grounds (22)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Madame Vacances Villas Club Royal Aquitaine staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"House 19 was very private but at the extremity of the development therefore a slightly longer walk to..."
Read review
"Try and get a villa out on one of the spur roads. Make sure your pool doesn't face the road."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite