Aparthotel CYE Holiday Centre
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Aparthotel CYE Holiday Centre

Traveller (171)
APARTAMENTO PREMIUM
Dining (31)
Dormitorio de apartamento
Room & Suite (22)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#34 of 93 hotels in Salou
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
This building is placed in the center of Salou and only 250 meters from the beach and nearby Port Aventura theme park. Certified building as a FAMILY HOLIDAY DESTINATION, specialized brand created by Turisme de Catalunya granted to destinations that especially cater to family tourism.The best in- and outdoors facilities will let both adults and children spend great holidays: terrace, swimming pools, games room and playgrounds. You will also find a permanent reception service that will help you at any time.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking nearby
Free internet
Pool
Bar / lounge
Game room
Billiards
Children's playground
Indoor play area for children
Street parking
Public wifi
Outdoor pool
Shallow end in pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Vending machine
Poolside bar
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Highchairs available
Taxi service
Baggage storage
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Dining area
Private balcony
Safe
Kitchenette
Flatscreen TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Microwave
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Kitchenware
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Catalan

Location

Carrer de Paris 21, 43840 Salou Spain
Name/address in local language
274Reviews35Q+A50Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 100
  • 88
  • 47
  • 23
  • 16
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Jenn B wrote a review Sept 2020
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the cye holiday center from 30th august 2020 for a week. On arrival I requested an upgrade to my room seeing the view from the standard room compared to the superior. It cost €70 for the 7 nights and was well worth the money. I also had to pay an €80 deposit on arrival (cash only), but we got that back on checkout.
We had a lovely view of the pool on a lovely big spacious balcony. The room was spotless, had 2 single beds together in one room, 2 single sofa beds in the living room and a pull down single bed in the hallway by the door. Bathroom had a walk in shower. The kitchen was well supplied with plates, bowls, mugs, pans, microwave and fridge as well as a toaster and kettle though the kettle was full of limescale so I used my own.
The staff were all super polite, welcoming and the entertainment bloke was always game for a giggle. The apartment was very quiet on arrival most likely due to the covid situation and the lack of flights etc but became a little busier towards the end of the week.
Ill admit we didn't think much of the entertainment, the kids disco just didn't happen probably due to a lack of people there and the night entertainment wasn't very good. It was only outside once, the rest of the time it was in the main hall, bland lighting, and not very entertaining but it didn't make a difference, it was only half hour anyway.
The pool was lovely, we had staggered times due to social distancing but we had access either morning of afternoon everyday and some days could use it all day.
Drinks were a little pricey but we only had drinks there a couple of times. The kids did however win free soft drinks and a few cocktails in the daytime games so had a few freebies.
One day/night we had issues with a very noisy visitor in a room below us, we spoke to the reception staff and was dealt with immediately. Another day a sheet and pillow wasn't replaced when changed but again was sorted out straight away without issue.
If it wasn't for the entertainment I'd give this apartment 5* we were made to feel welcome and safe due to the high standard of hygiene during this time of covid. A week stay here is well worth the 2 weeks quarentine we now have to do and I would recommend it.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Apartaments CYE, Otros at Aparthotel CYE Holiday Centre
Responded 12 Sept 2020
Dear Jenn, Thank you so much for writing down your opinion about our Aparthotel. You said many nice words about the cleanliness, the pool, staff and the poolview. We regret that you didn't like very much the entertainment. Normally there is much more going on, kidsclub, activities and a lot more, but due to the Covid , this year it wasn't possible. We also are very sorry to hear that you had to do the quarentine. However we can read that you had a lovely stay with us and we hope to welcome you back in future ocasions. The management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Studentnurse2013 wrote a review Jun 2022
Cork, Ireland
4.0 of 5 bubbles
These apartments are possibly the cleanest I’ve ever been in . Very modern spacious rooms. One bedroom apartment comfortable fits 2 adults 1 teenager and 2 kids. General areas are cleaned very frequently . Pool area very nice sunbeds get reserved early but later in the week the life guard started taking towels off unused beds which was a good thing , plenty of warning given .

Entertainment Excellent best I’ve ever experienced in self catering . Food very good , breakfast buffet plentiful and loads of choice. Food by pool nice and reasonably priced.

Only negative was service wasn't the best at times , it was slow but it was busy at all times .

Overall I would recommend these apartments very close to beach , great value /
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Apartaments CYE, Otros at Aparthotel CYE Holiday Centre
Responded 7 Jul 2022
Dear Studentnurse, Thank you so much for all the compliments you gave to our staff, the cleanliness, entertainment and food. It is such a pleasure to read that you had such a great time with us. We regret however that you perceived that the service was slow sometimes, probally it was because it was very busy, but we will try to improve it for the future. We are looking forward to meeting you again in the future. The management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
YoungFamily5 wrote a review Jul 2022
Dublin, Ireland
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We recently stayed here for 14 nights and really enjoyed our stay. The whole place is really well maintained and very clean. More regular towel changes would be appreciated in the rooms though.
Great facilities available in the hotel with a laundry room containing washing machine and iron/ironing board. Staff are also helpful and will give local advice, book taxis etc.
We booked bed and breakfast which was fine but some proper fruit juices would be nice rather than cordial and an extra toaster would be really helpful as there was always a queue for the one they have.
Pedro, the entertainment manger, was absolutely brilliant and very welcoming to all guests. His energy and enthusiasm were contagious and he really got everyone involved. He is one of the reasons we would return.
The only thing that would prevent us from returning is the sun lounger situation. There aren’t nearly enough and there was a queue every morning before 8am to put towels on them when the gate opened at 9am. Even if there were 2 beds allocated per room each day it would be much better. Floats aren’t allowed in the pool but balls were allowed for most of our stay until one guest complained. After that, it depended which lifeguard was on duty whether they allowed them or not. Everyone (apart from that one guest) appreciated being allowed play with them and there was a great, fun atmosphere at the pool.
Overall it is a great place to stay and we definitely hope to be back.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Apartaments CYE, Otros at Aparthotel CYE Holiday Centre
Responded 26 Jul 2022
Dear YoungFamily, Thank you very much for your opinion about our Aparthotel. You said very nice things about the cleanliness and our facilities. Also you mentioned our staff, as it is one of our strenghts. We wrote down the suggestions about the towels and toaster and we will try to improve for the future. We regret that you perceive we didn’t try to do our best with the sunbeds, but this is a bad habit of some of our guests that we are trying to avoid; this year we put some new measures in order to stop them: Boards in every door of the swimming pool area with the prohibition of the reservation of the sunbeds; the lifeguard every day, puts little papers with this information on the towels: “Dear Customer, we would like to inform you that the hammocks are at free disposal. Therefore, if after a reasonable time of half an hour from this post, we notice that the guest didn’t occupy the hammock, we will proceed to remove the towel for another client can enjoy the hammock service”, and we remove the towels with the inconvenient that sometimes we have complains about this but we prefer one client angry because is doing something that is not allowed and 50 comfortable and happy clients, like you. And finally when I receive some complains about this problem, I personally go to the swimming pool and explain this to the guest. Believe us that we are trying to do our best, but sometimes it is difficult to control the bad habits. We are looking forward to receiving you in future ocasions. The management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alison S wrote a review Aug 2020
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed in a two bedroom apartment, upgraded to pool view on arrival, was nice to be able to look out on the pool but it did mean that the entertainment at night was pretty noisy although did always finish around 11.30. Not sure I would pay for upgrade again. The pool is good, it was very quiet when we visited and so had no problem getting sun beds. Hotel should invest in new sun beds as many were broken and very uncomfortable, also, they do not provide any towels at the pool. Pool bar is good and does a range of cocktails and food.
Train lines at the back of the hotel but I gather the trains are no longer running. If you go over the train tracks and walk to next street and turn left there is a lovely bakers - Patisseria Gil-Torrents - great place to get croissants and bread in the morning. Just down the side street from the bakers is also a large supermarket with reasonablly priced food and drink. There are also lot's of wine bars and tapas bars in this area. Recommend Besso which is the first bar you see after crossing the railway tracks.
Turn right out of hotel and its a quick walk down to the beach area and along the front, nice for a walk in the morning, we walked along the front to Cabrils which took around an hour and 20 mins in the heat and wearing a mask but was worth it, a really lovely town, you can get the bus back. If we'd been staying longer would have got a bus pass as you could then visit quite a few different locations.
Our room was lovely and clean with two good sized bedrooms and a very nice refurbished bathroom, large balcony was also good. Beds were extremely comfortable. Would definitely recommend and return.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: With trains not running I think back of hotel may be quieter
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Apartaments CYE, Otros at Aparthotel CYE Holiday Centre
Responded 12 Sept 2020
Dear Alison, Thank you so much for your opinion about our Aparthotel. We are very glad with your nice comments about our refurbished apartment, the large balcony, the beds and the cleanliness. We wrote down the issue about the sunbeds and towels, just with the intention to improve it for the future. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in future ocasions. The management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
bandd2812 wrote a review Jul 2023
County Donegal, Ireland
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here with our 3 small boys for 10 nights recently. I must say I was impressed with the hotel. Its location is around a 5 minute walk from the large SALOU sign on the main strip.
Our room was spotless with a big balcony. There was plenty of utensils for cooking and cleaning in the apartment the beds were made every day. The towels were changed regularly but not every day. There was a clothes horse in our room for drying our pool clothes each day which was very useful.
We got breakfast and dinner here and we couldn't fault the food. There was plenty of choice and it was of good quality. The dining room was very clean and the service was excellent. Damian, Daniel, Pau, Anna and all the others were very professional in everything they did and the bar staff were great too. The staff were all really nice to the boys. Breakfast doesn't stop until 10.30am and dinner finishes at 10pm.
Pedro and the entertainment team deserve a special mention. They were great during the day and at night. It was standard holiday stuff but it was enjoyable and they made a real effort. The boys loved every minute.
The pool area was very well kept, I didn't see a broken sun lounger anywhere. There was a green area to the side where the children played football every day. This was ideal for them. A policy that the hotel enforces around the pool is that if you reserve a sun lounger and don't show up for a long time then they put a note on the lounger saying that they will lift your towels soon if you haven't returned. If say after another 20 mins you haven't showed up then the towels are lifted. I thought this was a great idea. Only the really obvious groups that reserve several loungers get targeted as far as I could see.
The bar and eating are were spotless and the reception area was too. A security guard was on duty all day. The workers at reception were very helpful and ordered taxis for us whenever we asked. We wished to have a late checkout and so they let us stay in our room for 5 extra hours at a cost of €24. It was well worth it.
Overall I was very happy with the hotel and would recommend this hotel to any family thinking of going to Salou.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Apartaments CYE, Otros at Aparthotel CYE Holiday Centre
Responded 7 Jul 2023
Dear Bandd2812, Thank you so much for your lovely review about your stay with us. We are so happy with the fact that you and your family had such a great time and that the kids enjoyed the holiday so much, as it is very important to us to make the guests feel at home as we are a family hotel. We also want to thank you for the positive and kind words forwards to the location, near to the beach, bars, restaurants and shops, our staff and the cleanliness, as they are a few of our strenghts.Also you mentioned the entertainment and we will give the compliment to Pedro and his team. Overall, we can read that you had a fabulous stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back very soon, as it is always a pleasure to receive guests like you. The Management.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
clare f wrote a review Sept 2021
Waterford, Ireland
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent apt, powerful shower😍And pool area. Helpful staff(especially Ricard,Alvaron and maintainance man) for sorting tv issues. Mindful of covid and run well. Sadly sevrral of local restaurants were closed for seson due to covid/staffing pressures, so a bit of wander required. I dont like air con, so as it was hot still 23 at midnight), patio doors open. Local dogs barking late into the night as people walked by and the night/early morning teams could be heard washing down terraces/dragging chairs/pool stuff..not heard if doors closed. Very Good quality 3 star (limited restaurant and entertainment)and base to head out for attractions.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Newyorkcity2008 wrote a review Sept 2022
Dublin, Ireland
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here in July for 10 days our third time staying here in the last 10 years and our first time since rooms have been renovated, we stayed in a two bedroom apt overlooking the train tracks ( no more noise from the trains as line is no longer in use).
The apartment was spotless, spacious and ideal for what we needed who definitely recommend two bedroom apt for larger family's.
We had a couple of issues while there like leaking roof in bathroom and getting a late checkout all theses issues were dealt with promptly by the reception staff to our satisfaction.
It can get packed by the pool and sunbeds can be hard to come by if you are late down but hotel staff were doing great to try and help everyone.
Special mention to the female life guard who was great throughout our stay and more the helpful when my wife injured her foot in the pool.
If heading back to Salou would definitely stay here again as it is a great base in a quiet area to enjoy Salou.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Pool Views Are Noisy But Get The Sun More
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Apartaments CYE, Otros at Aparthotel CYE Holiday Centre
Responded 1 Oct 2022
Dear Newyorkcity, Thank you very very much for your very kind review about our Aparthotel. We enjoyed reading that it is already the third time staying with us. Did you like the renovated apartments? Thank you also for the compliments about the cleanliness and the spaciousness of the apartments. We regret the issue with the sunbeds , but this is a bad habit of some of our guests that we are trying to avoid; this year we put some new measures in order to stop them: Boards in every door of the swimming pool area with the prohibition of the reservation of the sunbeds; the lifeguard every day, puts little papers with this information on the towels: “Dear Customer, we would like to inform you that the hammocks are at free disposal. Therefore, if after a reasonable time of half an hour from this post, we notice that the guest didn’t occupy the hammock, we will proceed to remove the towel for another client can enjoy the hammock service”, and we remove the towels with the inconvenient that sometimes we have complains about this but we prefer one client angry because is doing something that is not allowed and 50 comfortable and happy clients, like you. And finally when I receive some complains about this problem, I personally go to the swimming pool and explain this to the guest. Believe us that we are trying to do our best, but sometimes it is difficult to control the bad habits. We are looking forward to welcoming you back on future ocasions, because it is always a pleasure receive guests like you. The management.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pam1096362 wrote a review Apr 2023
Bedale, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent hotel in a great location and great having an apartment with the advantage of hotel facilities. We had everything we needed in the apartment right down to a pack with a washing up sponge, cleaning cloth and miniature washing up liquid. Everywhere was modern, spotless and the maid came in every day to empty bins and mop round, regular towel change. We had half board, good choice of food. I have coeliac so need a gluten free diet, I was really impressed as they did my food separate from the buffet to avoid contamination, the restaurant staff were really good with their understanding of special diets so I would definitely recommend this hotel for people with special dietary requirements. I found all the staff very friendly and helpful, including those on reception as some reviews were quite negative about them. Would definitely stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Monday to Friday in low season they seem to have Spanish school groups staying, best to have...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Apartaments CYE, Otros at Aparthotel CYE Holiday Centre
Responded 2 May 2023
Dear Pam, Thank you very much for your lovely review about our Aparthotel. We enjoyed reading your comment about the cleanliness and the staff, as they are two points very important to us. Also you mentioned that your impressed because of your special diet. This point is also one of our strenghts, because it is very important to us to make you feel at home. We are looking forward to welcoming you back on future ocassions, as it is always a pleasure receive guests like you. The management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
S lyon wrote a review May 2023
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our 3rd time staying in these apartments, they are really clean with the lovely friendly cleaning staff checking if you need anything every day and nothing seem to be a trouble to them. My husband who is disabled hires a mobility scooter each year, unfortunately this year we were told that we can no longer take one into the building . We were told we could park it in the carpark opposite for 3.50 a day with a 30 euro deposit for a key fob to open the gate and it would be our responsibility if anything happened to it. We were also told we were unable to charge the scooter and to take it back to the supplier to do it for us. This stay will now probably be our last time at these apartments . Such a shame because we cannot fault the comfort and cleanliness.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Apartaments CYE, Otros at Aparthotel CYE Holiday Centre
Responded 17 May 2023
Dear S Lyon, We want to thank you very much for your stay with us and the time that you have dedicated to write and publish your opinion. Opinions are very important for us because our main purposes are the satisfaction of our guests and of course, we want to achieve continuous improvements. For us it is always a pleasure to read and hear that our guests are returning year after year. We want to thank you very much for your good opinion about the cleanliness of our apartments, one of the most important things for us. Thank you very much for your positive words about our cleaning staff, we will definitely let them know. We are very sorry to hear that the prohibition of the mobility scooter was a problem for your husband; of course, this was not our intention. We do not longer allow the mobility scooters into our building due to safety reasons. We see every year that more and more people want to make use of the mobility scooters. The mobility scooters are reaching quite a high speeds, this can cause accidents because we are a family hotel, there are children and adults in all our communal areas. The only thing that we want to do is protect our guests and offer a safe environment. We are really looking for a good and suitable solution, leaving the scooter in the parking and charging it at the shop is just a temporary solution. We are checking if we can enable another space to leave and possibly charge the mobility scooters. We would like to inform you that all our guests are very welcome in our Aparthotel. For disabled people we have facilities and we even offer adapted apartments. Inside of our Aparthotel you can use a wheelchair without any problem. All our communal areas are accessible for wheelchairs and you can also use the wheelchair in the apartment. We are so sorry to hear that you are considering not coming back to our establishment. We are committing us to keep searching for a good solution, so that people who really depend on a mobility scooter can keep using them. For us it is always a pleasure to receive you as one of our guests. We really hope to welcome you in the future! Yours sincerely, The Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Debbie B wrote a review Jun 2022
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel was clean throughout and centrally located. Breakfast was alright but nothing special. Didnt eat there any evenings or lunch as it looked a bit basic. Pool bar prices for alcohol were super expensive. 9 Euro for a vodka!

Locally out the back of the hotel across train line and right at top of street Famous Daves American bar was amazing for food and drink and so reasonably priced. Also out front of hotel and right toward the beach the Corra Linn Scottish bar was amazing. Paco is fabulous and the drinks were cheap as chips with a fab service.

There were HUGE groups of teenagers staying at the complex and they were very noisy often running around sreeching til 2am and they were not mindful of the space around them. Nearly took me out a few times on the stairs.

The room was a two bed apartment which was clean and spacious but the bathroom ceiling leaked. We reported this to receptuon and it was fixed quickly. But they left bits of silicone and plaster all over the sink and floor which was annoying.

80 euro deposit was given back hassle free and around 40 euro to hire safe of which 10 euro was given back.

The pool was small but ok. You arent allowed inflatables or balls which was daft. Plenty of sunloungers although I imagine a different story in summer.

Overall I wouldn't stay here again but I love Salou and would deffo come back.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Apartaments CYE, Otros at Aparthotel CYE Holiday Centre
Responded 7 Jul 2022
Dear Debbie, Thank you for your opinion about our Aparthotel. We enjoyed reading that you liked the cleanliness of the hotel as it is one of our strenghts. We regret the noise at night, and we inform that we have the 24-hour reception service to solve this type of incident. We also regret that there were left bits of silcone over the sink and floor in the bathroom. The next time don't doubt in tell the issue to the reception and we will send the cleaning service upstairs. We also regret that there weren' t allowed inflatables in the pool. This is just for security reasons ,because it is not possible for the lifeguard to see what's underneath the floaters. We hope that you will give us an other chance and that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. The management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Jacky D
Dublin, Ireland39 contributions11 helpful votes
Hi 👋 The kids had their own with them but I think you hire them they ask you not to use your room towels Jacquie
Answer from Jacky D
Dublin, Ireland39 contributions11 helpful votes
Hi 👋 We went self catering, we heard the pool food is good, pizza’s, chips, burgers etc but main meals not to everyone’s taste so probably best to self cater 🥴
Claire asked a question Jan 2024
County Mayo, Ireland135 contributions59 helpful votes
Hi, Does the pool be open for Easter?
Answer from Jed3kids
Ballyjamesduff, Ireland48 contributions15 helpful votes
I'm so sorry. I'm only seeing this now. From memory they open again sometime in March.
Shyshell asked a question Aug 2023
Creswell, United Kingdom1 contribution
How much is the deposit incase of breakages? Which you get back once you check out?
Answer from Culture517071
1 contribution
80euros and is refunded after room check when leaving.
Bob_jones11 asked a question Jul 2023
Hartlepool, United Kingdom14 contributions10 helpful votes
If your half board can you swap evening meal for lunch?
Michelle V wrote a tip 8 Jun
Carlow, Ireland4 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't upgrade to pool view unless you want no sleep. Shouting, screaming, banging furniture every night until past 3 in morning. "
Read full review
bishboshbegosh wrote a tip 2 Jun
cold ole england383 contributions134 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pay for pool view and quiet room not by lifts"
Read full review
Honest Reviewer wrote a tip 1 Jun
81 contributions72 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be prepared to pay tourist tax. CYE required €80 cash deposit for damages. Paid back on check out day."
Read full review
Penny G wrote a tip May 2024
5 contributions16 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The pool isn't huge and they don't allow inflatables so please don't waste your money buying them. "
Read full review
Chris M wrote a tip Oct 2023
Bristol, United Kingdom1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Front rooms could be noisy from the road, ask for pool facing"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Salou area.
PRICE RANGE
£100 - £210 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
cye holiday centre hotel salou
LOCATION
SpainCataloniaProvince of TarragonaCosta DoradaSalou
NUMBER OF ROOMS
145
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

APARTHOTEL CYE HOLIDAY CENTRE - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Aparthotel CYE Holiday Centre
Which popular attractions are close to Aparthotel CYE Holiday Centre?
Nearby attractions include House of Illusion (0.3 miles), Escape Salou (0.3 miles), and Parque Infantil de Carrilet (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Aparthotel CYE Holiday Centre?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Aparthotel CYE Holiday Centre?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Aparthotel CYE Holiday Centre?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Aparthotel CYE Holiday Centre?
Yes, paid private parking nearby and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Aparthotel CYE Holiday Centre?
Conveniently located restaurants include Tabaré Gastrobar, Theatre Town, and Famous Dave's Salou.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Aparthotel CYE Holiday Centre?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Is Aparthotel CYE Holiday Centre located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.5 miles away from the centre of Salou.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Aparthotel CYE Holiday Centre?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, and Catalan.
Are there any historical sites close to Aparthotel CYE Holiday Centre?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Torre Vella (0.5 miles), Torre del Puerto (4.0 miles), and Villa Romana de Barenys (0.6 miles).
Does Aparthotel CYE Holiday Centre have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
All Salou HotelsSalou Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in SalouHotels near Aparthotel CYE Holiday Centre
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire