We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

H10 Vintage Salou

Show Prices
#13 of 95 Hotels in Salou
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
H10 Vintage Salou
H10 Vintage Salou
Panoramas (11)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,172 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 736: English reviews
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were there in September had a lovely time. We were half board food was very good.people are very friendly. We can also travel from our home town Aberdeen. We hope to return next year. You don,t have to stay in for meals there are plenty eating and drinking places near by.

Helpful?
Thank 812george
Iraima_Carceller, Gerente at H10 Vintage Salou, responded to this review

Dear "812George" Thank you for sharing your experience and for the favourable comments Best regards from the H10 Vintage Salou team and see you next year ! More 

Stockport, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 October 2016 via mobile

Booked this trip with my mates for a late getaway, we arrived into a very very nice reception/ open plan seating area which was a healthy size! We booked the Quadruple Room which consisted of a large room with 2 double beds and 2 single beds and a large balcony (inland facing). We were pleasantly surprised with the hotel decor,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Richard H
Iraima_Carceller, Gerente at H10 Vintage Salou, responded to this review

Dear Richard, We are very thankful for the time investing in sharing your experience and for the positive comments regarding several aspcets of the H10 Vintage Salou such as the common areas, the room, the location and the staff. We hope to see you soon again! Best regards from Salou, More 

dumfriesshire
Level Contributor
134 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 October 2016

Stayed here recently at this hotel. We had a room at the back of the hotel, facing a tree lined road, so we never got the sun. It was quite noisy at times as this is where the recycling bins were, and we were awakened at 4am one morning with these being emptied! The room itself was ok, nothing special.... More 

Helpful?
Thank canadaDumfriesshire
Iraima_Carceller, Gerente at H10 Vintage Salou, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for the time invested in sharing the experience of your holidays. We are sorry that some aspects of the hotel were not exactly to your taste. We cater for a great variety of segments and are proud to say that the great majority of our guests are very happy with most of the aspects that you... More 

herefordshire
Level Contributor
32 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 October 2016

stayed here from the18th of sept until the 25th,on half board basis!! Room our room was on the 4th floor overlooking trees and a road,very quiet location and we were very happy with it!!very comfy extra large twin beds,ample wardrobe space,nice balcony with table and chairs,tv and air con,wi fi worked in our room,but could be a bit hit and... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank maz666
Iraima_Carceller, Gerente at H10 Vintage Salou, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you so much for all the time investing in describing and sharing the experience of your stay at the H10 Vintage Salou. We are very glad and pleased that your stay with us was completely up to your expectations and that several aspects of the hotel such as the food, the location, the room and especially the... More 

Galway, Ireland
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 October 2016

The H10 Vintage is in a excellent location only with only a 5 min walk to the promenade. There's a very large supermarket nearby. The staff were very helpful and friendly . The food is excellent with a variety of dishes to choose from. The hotel itself is spotlessly clean

Helpful?
Thank Gerardk2013
Iraima_Carceller, Gerente at H10 Vintage Salou, responded to this review

Dear Gerard, We are very glad that your stay with us was completely up to your expectations and that several aspects of the hotel such as the location, the staff, the food and the cleanness were able to make your holiday a pleasant one. Best regards from the H10 Vintage Salou team! More 

Bolton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
29 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 October 2016

Love the decor all through the hotel and all the comfy couches even a nice pool area i didnt think the pool is too small. The food was nice and always warm love the face you can sit out and eat food adds a really nice touch and something i've never had before at a hotel the breakfasts are very... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank roxi92
Iraima_Carceller, Gerente at H10 Vintage Salou, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for the time invested in sharing the experience of your holidays at the H10 Vintage Salou. We are very glad to you went back home with so many nice memories of your stay and that several aspects of the hotel such as the decor, the pool area, the restaurant, the food, the cleanness and... More 

Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 October 2016

Stayed here for 1 night only as we were only staying here to see family. Overall the room was clean, but not very big. We were half board, evening meal was terrible. The selection we had was kebab meat, pasta, lasagne, salad and some kind of meat fried. I selected the lasagne as there was nothing else to eat which... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Jason D
Iraima_Carceller, Gerente at H10 Vintage Salou, responded to this review

Dear Jason, Thank you for the time invested in sharing your experience. It is a huge disappointment for us to find out that your short stay was not up to your expectations. We would like to point out that our buffet options change every day and therefore, it is difficult to get an objective impression only during a one night... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 October 2016 via mobile

Just back from a week at the h10 vintage had great time , staff very friendly and helpful nothing seemed a problem for them which was great , check in took minutes another plus room was ready when we arrived and spotlessly clean , safe €10 euro deposit refunded fridge free to use in room , food wise we went... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Allan A
Iraima_Carceller, Gerente at H10 Vintage Salou, responded to this review

Dear Allan, We are very thankful for the time investing in writing and sharing this lovely review regarding your stay with us at the H10 Vintage Salou! We are very glad that you were completely pleased with several aspects of the hotel such as the staff, the food, the pool area and the location. We hope to see you soon... More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 October 2016

We came back from this hotel today. We had an amazing time at this fabulous hotel. No complaints at all! We would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. The rooms were fab, the staff and food were amazing, I can not praise this hotel enough. Thank you for a wonderful holiday!

Helpful?
Thank Camcat71
Iraima_Carceller, Gerente at H10 Vintage Salou, responded to this review

Dear guest, We are very glad that your stay at the H10 Vintage Salou was completely up to your expectations. We epecially appreciate the favourable comments regarding several aspects of the hotel such as the rooms, the staff and the food. We hope to see you soon. Best regards from all of our team! More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 October 2016 via mobile

We were a party of three and we're put in a tiny room with hardly any space to walk around without bumping into each other ! The food is dreadful mostly catered for Germans/ French very strange menu from chicken burgers one night to handle and cheese pastys, potatoes were not cooked through and everything was covered in oil ,... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Laurie C
Iraima_Carceller, Gerente at H10 Vintage Salou, responded to this review

Dear Jason, Thank you for the time invested in sharing your experience. It is a huge disappointment for us to find out that your short stay was not up to your expectations. Nevertheless, we are glad to say that the vast majority of our guests, who are from a great variety of nationalities, are usually very happy with the gastronomic... More 

975 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (703)
Viewed
Dining (95)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (120)
Viewed
Bathroom (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (57)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (70)
Viewed
View from Room (33)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (15)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (292)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (242)
Viewed
Amenities (12)
Viewed
Pool (34)
Viewed
Dining (64)
Viewed
Standard Room (33)
Viewed
Superior Room (42)
Viewed
The Hotel (57)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Salou hotels
0.2 mi away
H10 Salauris Palace
1.5 mi away
H10 Mediterranean Village
0.3 mi away
Sol Costa Daurada
Sol Costa Daurada
#23 of 95 in Salou
1,847 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
H10 Salou Princess
H10 Salou Princess
#14 of 95 in Salou
874 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ohtels Vil.la Romana
0.3 mi away
Hotel-Aparthotel Dorada Palace
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge

Additional Information about H10 Vintage Salou

Address: C/ Birmingham 3, 43840 Salou, Spain (Formerly H10 Europa Park)
Region: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Tarragona > Costa Dorada > Salou
Price Range: £64 - £171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — H10 Vintage Salou 4*
Number of rooms: 325
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Odigeo, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your H10 Vintage Salou reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
h10 Europa Park Salou
h10 Europa Park Hotel Salou
Europa Park Salou
H10 Vintage Salou Costa Dorada
Hotel Style:
#7 Luxury Hotel in Salou
#8 Family Hotel in Salou
#9 Romantic Hotel in Salou
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from H10 Vintage Salou staff and other travellers.
81 questions
Ask a question
Bridgend, United Kingdom
26 days ago
Liverpool, United Kingdom
over a year ago

See all questions (81)

Questions? Get answers from H10 Vintage Salou staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“5thfloor. But lower if you have teenagers or children”
 of 5 bubbles 812george, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“go for first floor”
 of 5 bubbles roxi92, 7 Oct 2016 | Read review
“stay at the Las Vegas Hotel”
 of 5 bubbles 959jasond, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Pool view is fab!”
 of 5 bubbles Camcat71, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Non pool side rooms are quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles DiandJim, 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay