TRH Jardin del Mar
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

TRH Jardin del Mar

C/ Huguet des Far, S/N, 07180 Santa Ponsa, Calvia, Majorca Spain
Traveller (1054)
Room & Suite (341)
Bar at the pool
Pool & Beach (163)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

3.5
#23 of 34 hotels in Santa Ponsa
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Value

Our hotel is located in the southwestern part of Mallorca, overlooking Santa Ponca’s bay. We offer apartments with air conditioning and private balcony. The hotel has an outdoor swimming pool, with a solarium with fantastic views.

All apartments have a kitchenette and a fridge. The Jardín Del Mar Hotel has a bar-cafeteria with big TV screens. There is also a snack bar by the pool. Among the leisure facilities, customers will find a gym and a beach volleyball court, sauna and indoor pool (not available from May to October).The hotel is located 10 minutes drive from the lively resort of Magaluf. Customers will find Santa Ponca’s beach in about 5 minutes on foot.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Street parking
Wifi
Pool
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Beach
Game room
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Paid wifi
Pool with view
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Vending machine
Poolside bar
Hiking
Billiards
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Massage
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Safe
Kitchenette
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Harbour View
Marina View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Catalan, German

Location

C/ Huguet des Far, S/N, 07180 Santa Ponsa, Calvia, Majorca Spain
Name/address in local language
1,664Review258Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 300
  • 594
  • 425
  • 181
  • 164
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
MrsH wrote a review Jan 2020
England, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here last summer (its taken me forever to get round to writing this review!). We arrived for a 10 day self catering holiday in August 2019. We arrived around 10pm to be told that our room wasn't ready and we would be put up on another hotel for the night, not idea when we've been travelling and have two tired and hungry kids (age 6 and 7) with us but it was what it was and off we went to the other hotel. On arrival there they didn't have a room ready or a room for 4!! again, not the best start but we coped. The kids shared a bed for the night and it wasn't the end of the world. On arrival back at the hotel the staff were very apologetic and the room they were going to give us was ready however if we waited 20 mins they would have one with a better view, so we waited. For our troubles the upgraded us with a free breakfast everyday so that helped ease the inconvenience. once we were settled we had an amazing holiday. No the air con isn't good, yes the rooms are very outdated but its clean, the staff were friendly and we made the most of it.
The little cove next to the hotel is beautiful, the walk into Santa Ponsa a long the coast line is fab. I wouldn't go back because the world is a big place and these are plenty of places to stay but we thoroughly enjoyed our time there.
Plus points: stunning views from the hotel. Great restaurants and bars in walking distance (we didn't go to the square as it was definitely not our cup of tea). Beautiful beach in walking distance. Very clean hotel and we didn't have any problems with the staff. bar prices are good for food and drink. Breakfast selection was good.
Negatives: Air con is rubbish and turns off when you aren't in the room so doesn't get chance to cool the room down during the day. The rooms are in desperate need of an update. Pool is VERY deep and kids pool is tiny. No inflatables allowed unless small swimming aids. If you don't get up and get a sunbed by 9am the you won't get one until gone 3pm as they are saved even though no one is on them! very annoying but the staff do nothing about it. No car park and street parking is limited however we did always manage to park the car.
At the end of the day we paid £1600 for a family of 4 for 10 nights so we didn't expect much and yet still made some amazing memories and our kids were the happiest we've seen them and that is all that matters.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: make sure you book a sea view!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Richard S wrote a review Aug 2022
Belper, United Kingdom
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
First time contributor but wanted to provide a positive review based on our experience after seeing some negative reviews.

7 night stay room was as expected for the standard of hotel. Very pleasant helpful staff in restaurant, bar and reception especially Pillar who helped resolve a room issue quickly.

The bar staff were friendly and helpful and made a great cafe con amoretto!!

The room, hotel and areas around the pool including pool toilets were cleaned daily or more frequently.

Air conditioning in the room worked well. Although there were safes available in the reception area personally I would have preferred to have one available in the room.

Food was a good standard with sufficient variety and quantity on half board basis.

Admittedly the hotel is showing some signs of needing refreshing but this is more than compensated for by the location and the outstanding view of the bay.

Thank you to all the staff and we look forward to a return visit.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TRH JARDIN DEL MAR TRH JARDIN DEL MAR, Other at TRH Jardin del Mar
Responded 2 Sept 2022
Thank you very much Richard for your kind words and review!!!! We are delighted that your stay was a pleasant one. We look forward to seeing you again
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TouringScotsGirl wrote a review Oct 2022
Scotland, United Kingdom
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Myself, husband and adult daughter stayed in a one bed apartment for 4 nights on a B&B basis.

We arrived before our room was ready and were able to use toilet facilities to change and a secure area to store our luggage. Reception staff didn’t help us understand how to get to pool/bar area of hotel though as it’s not obvious from reception as it’s on another level! Their loss really as we headed out for food and drinks and spent our money elsewhere.

The room itself was big enough for our short break, however, the facilities in it weren’t really up to standard. An ancient safe in the room that doesn’t work but instead you have to hire a safety box in the reception area. The toilet flush utterly broken! Pretty awful really! Glasses and cups were tiny. Access to the room is old school with and actual key, only one given despite 3 adults occupying the room, the door however had a pretty big chunk out the bottom of it, looked like it had been kicked pretty badly.
Thankfully, the upgrade we paid for was worth it by way of the sea view! Utterly stunning. We enjoyed our balcony with the evening sun before heading out.

Breakfast was ok, managed to find something edible every day to satisfy us. However, the boiled eggs were black inside when opened and the fried eggs had clearly been sat for ages and rock solid. The staff in the restaurant were very nice, said morning and bye every day and made us feel welcome.

We used the pool area a couple of times but to be honest the other guests really put me off, when on holiday some rest and relaxing by a pool is welcome but groups being loud, smoking and drinking excessively right by you is not welcome! Not the hotels fault but unfortunately our experience. We opted to buy sea shoes at the local shop and go swimmingly in the sea instead, a much nicer experience, lots of little coves and rocky areas with ladders to get in and out easily. We did use the pool bar once, the food was nice, however, the older male bar tender put me off as I found him rude. We had sat at a table for a while and no one came over so I went to the bar to order food and drinks, he abruptly told me to sit and someone would come. Felt like a child being told off!

The location of this hotel was ideal, choice of supermarkets right across the road, plenty of bars with entertainment within east walking distance, lots of good restaurants too. I like a morning run and was able to find a route that took me down and up Roy d to the marina, about 6km there and back. Also nice to walk to, where the bar at the marina do the best sangria I had!

I don’t think we’d stay here again, having now explored Santa Ponsa, I can see there are nicer hotels, but the views from the room were stunning!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
shaun t wrote a review Oct 2022
Liverpool, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stunning sea views from apartment and pool, I did see the apartments without sea views and to be honest its a location that once you are up and about you are either around the pool or walking along the coastal path, so still experiencing the 5 star views, reception staff lovely from arrival to departure, pool grounds unique in design and spotless, stairs and corridors sparkling marble floor to ceiling, if we wanted are apartment cleaned daily we could of had, we didn't choose to, I would just catch the maids along the way and grab fresh towels and toilet rolls, which they where always happy to give.
The rooms are what you expect, a tiny kitchen area , but serves the purpose, I cooked breakfast every morning in it and after moving a few tables around and finding myself a work station it was fine, but they do do breakfasts and evening meal for €16 per peson, kids 1/2 price. The bathroom spacious and tiled from floor to ceiling, bedroom ok size and living room ok size, yes the rooms need a little T.L.C. but they are clean, and the week we where there the weather was fab, so was outside anyway, loads to do out of the hotel , bars shops to abundance, whatever you suits you, 2 supermarkets over the road, very expensive, but what can you do..constructive criticism of the hotel, even if you ask for 2 keys if one person goes out they leave the other person in pitch black because the key is attached to the electricity key which you put in on arrival, if it was separated then you could just leave the key to the electrics in until departure, very easy to fix, but did cause issues if me and my son went out in the evening before my other son, also recycling is none existing, which is a shame because the amount of plastic, glass, tins that we thru into general waste was shocking,..over 12 months of all guests doing the same is awful and definitely needs addressing,..all in all I can't believe some of the negative reviews I read before arrival
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Top tip sea view rooms
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TRH JARDIN DEL MAR TRH JARDIN DEL MAR, Other at TRH Jardin del Mar
Responded 22 Mar 2023
We are pleased to read that you have enjoyed your stay at TRH Jardin del mar because we want to offer a good service and make our customers feel satisfied. Thank you very much for your time and the trust placed in us and we hope to see you again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lc9021 wrote a review Aug 2023
Royal Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I'm sure this hotel was the height of stylishness and sophistication in the.... 80's however it's quite dated now. It really could do with a full make over. We travelled as a family so families beware this hotel let's group's of lads book. To be fair to them they were for the most part respectful of the families around them. But sometimes it would have been nice to just chill in the pool without being constantly surrounded by teens dive-bombing.

Staff at hotel all nice and helpful. We booked the hotel breakfast when we arrived it was 12 euros per adult per day and 6 euros for 12 and under kids. Well worth it they had a great selection each day.
WiFi was free although patchy around the hotel, but there if you needed it. Hotel will organise car hire if you need it.

The air con in this place was probably installed when they built the hotel so subsequently it just mostly blows warm air around the room. We hired a fan at 35 euros for the week and the safety deposit boxes are available for rent in the reception.

Location wise it was a beautiful (if rather hot) walk along the seafront to get to the main resort but you passed some fabulous restaurants on the way (las olas being our favourite) and there is a huge supermarket across from the hotel. Although the one around the corner had a better selection of foods if you plan on going fully self catering.

Hotel pool bar did light lunches which were perfectly nice and sold some delicious ice-creams. Overall I wouldn't return but that was mostly because it was such a busy resort but if your looking for a cheap getaway and don't expect too much from the accomodation then you will be fine here.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Only a few sun loungers get shade so you have to reserve these early as they go by 8am
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at TRH Jardin del Mar
Responded 5 Aug 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We are glad to hear that you appreciated the high level of service provided by our dedicated team and that you enjoyed the quality breakfast and pool bar offerings. Furthermore, our location is indeed convenient, with beautiful beaches and eateries nearby and we are glad this made a positive impact on your time here. We appreciate your feedback regarding the hotel's style. While our hotel maintains a classic charm, we understand that some guests may prefer a more modern look. We have noted your comments for future reference. We also acknowledge that the air conditioning may not be as efficient as newer systems, and we apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused during your stay. As you mention, we do offer fan rentals at reception for our guests' convenience. Lastly, we are committed to providing a family-friendly environment, and we do our best to ensure that all guests are respectful of one another. We do hope this did not detract from your stay too much and please know our team are always available to assist with any queries during your stay, so do not hesitate to reach out with any concerns on any future visits so we can ensure your comfort. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future for a more enjoyable experience. Kind regards, Manager Hotel TRH Jardin del Mar, Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Patdunphy85 wrote a review Jan 2022
Waterford, Ireland
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Amazing views, older style hotel that could do with some TLC but overall does the job. Rooms are spacious enough for our family of 2&1, pool is grand but deep in parts for small children, buffet breakfast and dinner is suitable for a quick fix and also a large supermarket across the road from the hotel and more further shops, restaurants and cafes just up the road too so plenty of choice on your doorstep. The main square is only 5 mins walk away which is ideal for families and closes up about 12am. Will go back
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TRH JARDIN DEL MAR TRH JARDIN DEL MAR, Other at TRH Jardin del Mar
Responded 29 Mar 2022
We are pleased to read that you have enjoyed your stay at TRH Jardin del mar because we want to offer a good service and make our customers feel satisfied. Thank you very much for your time and the trust placed in us and we hope to see you again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lauren wrote a review Aug 2020
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here July 2020. Lovely hotel, staff couldn't have been more accommodating and welcoming. Cleanliness was of a high standard, hand sanitiser everywhere, rooms cleaned every other day etc. We were lucky to get one of the bigger rooms and an amazing sea view (paid for) on the top floor. Food was lovely from the pool bar and staff were really polite and great with our boys. Pool is a good size and being quiet we always got a sunbed whatever time we came down. The cove next to the hotel is gorgeous carry on walking along and it takes you to the beach. Come out of reception and you're right by the square. Gino Ginelli over the road does lovely food. Would we come back? Definitely. It would be interesting to see the hotel and resort when it's busier. Those that have complained about the rooms being dated, I'm not sure what they were expecting. For the price you really can't complain about the service this hotel provides.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TRH JARDIN DEL MAR TRH JARDIN DEL MAR, Other at TRH Jardin del Mar
Responded 11 Apr 2022
We are pleased to read that you have enjoyed your stay at TRH Jardín del Mar as our goal is to offer a good service and that our customers feel satisfied. Thank you very much for your time and the trust you have placed in us, we hope to see you again
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Imelda Mc wrote a review Sept 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in TRH Jardin Del Mar Santa Ponsa for my belated 40th birthday. I paid extra for the sea view room, and just wow! I almost burst in to tears by how spectacular the view was from our balcony. It is so worth it!
The hotel is spotless, the hotel staff were all very friendly and accommodating, the cleaners in particular.
The apartment was lovely! A lovely little kitchenette, supplied with dishes, cutlery, pots, pans, a fridge and hob. I also like that they supplied washing up liquid, and a little scrubbing sponge. Our bathroom had a wheelchair access shower which was lovely, plenty of shower gel and a hairdryer.
The bedroom was so lovely! We had the most comfortable bed and pillows, and lovely sliderobe wardrobe with ample space to hang clothing. The air con was very good, and needed many nights.
The living area had a nice four seater table, the TV had English TV stations, and a comfy sofa/extra bed. A tiny critique which wasn't an issue for us is that there is no plug socket in the kitchen so we had to bring the kettle/toaster to the side table in the living area to use it. It didn't bother us at all, but I could imagine with small children around it could be hazardous.
The hotel pool area was clean and was sprayed down every evening. I was disappointed with the pool bar. I ordered my first cocktail of the holiday there, expecting to get the photo I was looking at on the wall, and all it was the cheap pino colada drink that you get from the supermarket across the road, handed to me in a paper cup....felt like false advertising to be honest. I didn't spend any more money at the pool bar after that. I want to feel like I'm on holidays, with a slice of orange on the side of a glass, or an umbrella in my drink, not cheap drink in a paper cup.
The pool is smaller than might be perceived from photos but it's still a very good size. Inflatables we're allowed, and I liked that for the kiddies to be honest. People were like vultures to sunbeds from 7am in the morning, placing towels on beds and heading off again. It's not the hotels fault though, I understand it is a tricky issue to even try to solve. We weren't bothered anyway, we spent each afternoon in the beautiful cove next to the hotel. The water was warm....it was fabulous!
The hotel has a good supermarket right across the street which is handy. It's located beside The Square which is excellent for family entertainment each night, and it's about 10 mins walk to beach and main strip. I loved the location.
We had a wonderful time and we will certainly be back!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TRH JARDIN DEL MAR TRH JARDIN DEL MAR, Other at TRH Jardin del Mar
Responded 9 Sept 2022
Thank you very much Imelda for your excellent description, comments and ratings!!!!. We are sure that comments such as yours will greatly help others who are in the process of deciding which hotel to go to. We are very grateful to you and hope to have you back again very soon. Best regards 🥰🥰
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lisa S wrote a review Aug 2021
Yarm, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
You must pay extra for Seaview rooms- the view is just amazing. Staff very pleasant and helpful and everywhere was spotless. Face masks worn inside by everyone and hand sanitiser readily available. Pool area was lovely. Loads of sunbeds. Pool bar- staff very polite and food and drinks reasonable. Great little cove 2 minutes away- wish we had taken snorkels. Would definitely recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TRH JARDIN DEL MAR TRH JARDIN DEL MAR, Other at TRH Jardin del Mar
Responded 29 Mar 2022
We are pleased to read that you have enjoyed your stay at TRH Jardin del mar because we want to offer a good service and make our customers feel satisfied. Thank you very much for your time and the trust placed in us and we hope to see you again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Amber H wrote a review Sept 2023
Halifax, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
*practical review*
I read all the terrible reviews before going and at the time was like, these people are being ridiculous but now i do understand some of them however It was a good base and that's all we wanted really!
Walking through the hotel pool at first check in was very intimidating, there were a few groups of drinking/drunk folk shouting about peeing in the pool , swearing and just generally stuff i wouldn't have wanted my little boy to hear, so i decided there and then i wouldn't be bringing my toddler to the pool! Everyone is on holiday fair enough they are here to have a good time too so not disputing that. That night someone with a very very loud speaker played music until at least 1am ( when i finally fell asleep , probably went on later) and then continued to play it when they woke up. There were a few very peed off folk on balconies trying to figure out which room it was coming from. Very selfish ! This isn't the hotels fault, just ignorant people but at this point i was thinking this hotel really shouldn't be marketed as family friendly. Our room (110) was a good size, i did book a sea view which it sort of had, mostly a pool view but I'm glad i paid extra for the 'sea view' because the alternatives would have been a view of a barbed fence and an alleyway 😅 . The room was directly above the pool entrance and a ping pong table so could here all the comings and goings when trying to get to sleep. Could also here lots of furniture being moved about early in the mornings, and people playing knock a door run on our door! Beds were average comfyness , the sofa bed in the living room sounded like it was going to break, was very loud so we all just slept in the double bed (2 singles pushed together) . There were no plugs in the kitchen area which was odd - so boil kettle/use toaster in the living room bit.
We didn't eat at the hotel so can't comment on food but i did see the buffet one evening and there looked to be a good choice!
There were lots of sunbeds available everyday at this time but i wouldn't like to go in the school holidays!
The hotel is in a great location, 10 mins walk to santa ponsa beach which is lovely, there is a small little pebble cove just below the hotel , a small playground 3 min walk away, a bus stop where you can get the bus to camp de mar (gorgeous), paguera, palma etc. We also got the airport bus to the hotel from the aiport and back again, (A11 takes 1 hour , costs about £8 for 2 people and the hotel is about 20 mins walk
from the bus stop)
The entertainer was lovely, she still did a little dancing with my child despite him being the only person at the mini disco ha.
Bar staff and reception and cleaners all lovely.
Overall the hotel was fine as a base - we didn't particularly want to spend much time there so i guess that speaks for itself.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at TRH Jardin del Mar
Responded 17 Sept 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are glad to hear that you found our location convenient, close to Santa Ponsa beach and public transport options. It's also great to know that our staff, including the entertainer, bar staff, reception, and cleaners, were all lovely and helpful during your stay. We apologize for the noise issues you encountered during your stay. We understand how important a peaceful environment is for our guests, especially families. We will address this matter with our team to ensure a more pleasant experience for future guests. We are sorry for any inconvenience caused by the room layout and the lack of plugs in the kitchen area. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we will take it into consideration for future improvements. Regarding the sea view, we offer different room types with various views, and we encourage guests to contact our reception team for any specific requests or concerns. We all hope to welcome you again. Best regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ann-Britt A asked a question Mar 2024
Boden, Sweden7 contributions1 helpful vote
Is it allowed to smoke on the balcony
jessie_m92 asked a question Mar 2024
Manchester, United Kingdom8 contributions6 helpful votes
Hello. Does this hotel have a kids club?
NotHappyAtAll wrote a tip 19 Jun
6 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"When booking I'd advise you to confirm what room type you're actually going to get as the hotel charges 15 euros per night for a sea view."
Read full review
Elizabeth G wrote a tip 14 Jun
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't stay Manager would not speak to me on my issues. Hid in back office"
Read full review
Alex S wrote a tip 3 Jun
Devon, United Kingdom10 contributions3 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"AVOID. AVOID. AVOID. Unless you are on a stag do."
Read full review
Tiger wrote a tip May 2024
Glasgow, United Kingdom7 contributions4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Choose another hotel!"
Read full review
Greig C wrote a tip Apr 2024
5 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pay 10e a night for the sea view. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Santa Ponsa area.
PRICE RANGE
£70 - £158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
trh jardin del mar hotel santa ponsa, jardin del mar santa ponsa, jardin del mar majorca
LOCATION
SpainBalearic IslandsMajorcaCalviaSanta Ponsa
NUMBER OF ROOMS
199
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

TRH JARDIN DEL MAR - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about TRH Jardin del Mar
Which popular attractions are close to TRH Jardin del Mar?
Nearby attractions include The Crown (0.1 miles), Poundstretcher (0.1 miles), and The Square Santa Ponsa (0.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at TRH Jardin del Mar?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at TRH Jardin del Mar?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at TRH Jardin del Mar?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at TRH Jardin del Mar?
Yes, street parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to TRH Jardin del Mar?
Conveniently located restaurants include Paco's Restaurant, Il Vivo Italian Urban Style, and Manolo's Grill Restaurante.
Are there opportunities to exercise at TRH Jardin del Mar?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a sauna during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at TRH Jardin del Mar?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, German, and Catalan.
Are there any historical sites close to TRH Jardin del Mar?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Biggest Pine Tree (3.7 miles).
Does TRH Jardin del Mar have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the harbour view available here.
All Santa Ponsa HotelsSanta Ponsa Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Santa Ponsa
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire