We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (89)
Room & Suite (71)
Pool & Beach (55)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Membership_Slide_Up_Placement_on_Hotel_Review_Price_Refresh
Watch prices for this hotel.
We’ll alert you of any changes.
Sign up
Overview
  • Excellent18%
  • Very good19%
  • Average17%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible34%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Internet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Poolside Bar
Fitness centre
Kitchenette
Wheelchair access
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (217)
Filter reviews
192 results
Traveller rating
34
39
34
23
62
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
34
39
34
23
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsand flat screen tvsupermarket oppositekitchenette areagreat sea viewdoor stepbrilliant locationyour doorstephigh seasoncentral locationgreat weekself catering apartmentbars and restaurantsthe main striplarge balconyrooms are basicmy mumplenty of sunbeds
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 192 reviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

I read a lot of reviews before we arrived here the same as everyone does, I am pleasantly surprised with the hotel. You can't fault it at all for the money we have paid. The apartments are lovely very spacious, the pool area is lovely...More

1  Thank danielleb180194
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I haven’t visited this hotel yet. But I’m seeing some reviews about €100 deposit. Is this true. Is so why haven’t I been told about this while booking to stay at this hotel. I’ve been on there web site and loads of hotel compare sites...More

5  Thank Chelsea J
Response from Hotel R, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos DeyaResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Chelsea J We are a little surprised that you use this web of opinions, if you have not visited our establishment yet. You also can contact us directly, if you have other questions we will be happy to answer them via email or phone....More

Reviewed 29 December 2017 via mobile

Apartments are a disgrace. Staff are even worse. Beware they charge a deposit then make up that you break stuff so they don’t have to return it. Avoid at all cost. You get what you pay for. Cleaning staff run and get manager if they...More

8  Thank Mr. M
Response from Hotel R, Customer Reviews Manager at Apartamentos DeyaResponded 4 January 2018

Hello Mr. M We are so very sorry to see that some aspects of the Deya Apartments have not been to your total satisfaction, causing your overall experience with us to be negative. Unfortunately, some of our customers abuse our facilities and we have been...More

Reviewed 15 December 2017

Apartments Deya are very good located, everything is near by. Beach, bars, shops and a restaurant. Room with perfect view, with big balcony, nice and clean. People were nice to me and very helpful. Looking forward to come back.More

6  Thank coxokos
Response from Hotel R, Customer Reviews Manager at Apartamentos DeyaResponded 21 December 2017

Hello coxokos We are very happy to see that our Apartments Deya have satisfied you and that you have spent a pleasant holiday with us. We are very grateful that you have published it for the rest of the readers and that you have scored...More

Reviewed 14 December 2017

We spent here two lovely weeks with my friend. They have just renovated the room so everthing was clean, fresh and new. The location is perfect, you have the bars, restaurants, shops and the beach right outside of your door. I highly recomend it!More

Thank pazoko
Response from Hotel R, Customer Reviews Manager at Apartamentos DeyaResponded 18 December 2017

Hello pazoko You are very kind to comment so favourably about our Deya Apartments and we thank you for publishing this for others to read. We are glad to see that your stay was satisfactory and above all that you has enjoyed our great location...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$38 - US$228 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Details
Price range
US$38 - US$228 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (89)
Room & Suite (71)
Pool & Beach (55)
Dining (22)
Amenities (17)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
mccreedy100
21 April 2018|
Answer
Response from Ray B |
Some of the photos show hairdryers in the bathrooms
0
Votes
mariadavies151
20 April 2018|
Answer
Response from daggersman | Reviewed this property |
I believe some rooms have been refurbished, and sea view rooms are up on higher floors with not much of a view, i wouldnt stay here again, has a lot of issues, sorry.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Book another hotel."
Read review
"Take bowls and coffee mugs as they are not supplied, also your own ashtray if you are a smoker, this is not..."
Read review
"Book an higher floor for sunshine and view."
Read review
"Hard to say depending what time of year"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing