We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Green Garden Resort & Suites

Travellers' Choice award winner
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Green Garden Resort & Suites
Green Garden Resort & Suites
Panoramas (10)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,596 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,175: English reviews
Start your review of Green Garden Resort & Suites
 Click to rate
Gillingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

We visited this hotel from the 10th March for a week and we stayed in room 28. From the moment we arrived the staff at the hotel were very friendly and did everything they could to help us. We booked to stay here as self catering but we did purchase the all inclusive package for two days, and the food...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Andy P
Recepcion G, Director de Recepción at Green Garden Resort & Suites, responded to this review

Dear guests, Thanks so much for taking your time to review and for all your detailed description of our facilities and services. All the BE HAPPY team and Hotel Management want to thank you very much sincerely for sharing your holidays with us and for taking your time once back at home to write this very nice review about your...

hertfordshire
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I visited green garden apartments in Tenerife last year and orally forgot to write a review so I thought I best come and do that now hehe...it was such a fab holiday and I'm just liking now to book to return..the place is just amazing! Soooo clean..pool area has Astro turf so fab for kiddies not slipping over and gives...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank paula2060
Recepcion G, Director General at Green Garden Resort & Suites, responded to this review

Dear guests, Thanks so much for taking your time to review. Fantastic!! We are all so happy to read you enjoyed so much with us and liked our food and the friendly staff. We strive hard to make our guests happy and it is great when recognised. All the staff and Management send you a big hug and hope to...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

With all due respect to everyone, I do not understand where do those rapturous reviews come from. We relied heavily on the reviews when booking our stay, and the reality turned out to be different. The good things. The staff is great and very helpful, they will really try their best to help. The kids' playground is also great, the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Lauciah
Recepcion G, Director de Recepción at Green Garden Resort & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest Green Garden Resort Management and all the be happy team want to thank you very much for your lovely words regarding the service and our staff friendliness and professionality, as undoubtedly it is the greatest value of our Company. We do deeply regret that you haven´t had a Happy stay as we would all wish and definitely we...

Bergen, Norway
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had a wonderful stay at the Green Garden Resort. The staff is exceptional, efficient and very friendly. The hotel is maintained to a very high standard, rooms were clean and cool. We especially enjoyed the day trip by foot with Renate and Ivan. We can easily recommend this hotel to anyone.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathleen N
Recepcion G, Director de Recepción at Green Garden Resort & Suites, responded to this review

Dear guests, Thanks so much for taking your time to review. Fantastic!! We are all delighted that you enjoyed so much and we have reached your expectations. We appreciate your kind words about the staff and resort and hope to see you back soon. Have a big hug from all the staff and Management. In your next reservation please contact...

SCOTLAND
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were two couples and a 4 year old who arrived on Friday 24th February for a weeks' holiday fun! We were very pleasantly surprised at the luxury of our apartment number 123! It had everything we could possibly need. We absolutely loved the privacy of the pool area and the layout of the alfresco dining area; the BBQ, the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MEGCIND
Recepcion G, Director de Recepción at Green Garden Resort & Suites, responded to this review

Dear guests, Thanks so much for taking your time to review and for all your detailed description of our facilities and services. All the BE HAPPY team and Hotel Management, want to thank you very much sincerely for sharing your holidays with us and for taking your time once back at home to write this very nice review about your...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve G
Derby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wayne_derby
Recepcion G, Director de Recepción at Green Garden Resort & Suites, responded to this review

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Craig D
Recepcion G, Director General at Green Garden Resort & Suites, responded to this review

Darlington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 February 2017

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank oatesyUk
Recepcion G, Director de Recepción at Green Garden Resort & Suites, responded to this review

northern irish in Manchester
Reviewed 18 February 2017

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ripriderocketlover
Recepcion G, Director de Recepción at Green Garden Resort & Suites, responded to this review

1,175 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (973)
Viewed
Bathroom (18)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (160)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (163)
Viewed
View from Room (52)
Viewed
Room/Suite (169)
Viewed
Dining (62)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (26)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (320)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (179)
Viewed
2 Bedrooms Suite (56)
Viewed
Amenities (43)
Viewed
Pool (28)
Viewed
Dining (24)
Viewed
The Hotel (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Playa de las Americas
0.8 mi away
HD Parque Cristobal Tenerife
HD Parque Cristobal Tenerife
#6 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
1,184 reviews
1.1 mi away
Europe Villa Cortes
Europe Villa Cortes
#3 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
1,077 reviews
1.0 mi away
Cleopatra Palace Hotel
Cleopatra Palace Hotel
#12 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
2,734 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel Las Madrigueras Golf Resort & Spa
Hotel Las Madrigueras Golf Resor...
#1 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
254 reviews
0.9 mi away
Mediterranean Palace Hotel
Mediterranean Palace Hotel
#28 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
2,798 reviews
2.3 mi away
Costa Adeje Gran Hotel
Costa Adeje Gran Hotel
#14 of 57 in Costa Adeje
5,217 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Show More
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Green Garden Resort & Suites staff and other travellers.
300 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (300)

Questions? Get answers from Green Garden Resort & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Some villas (room 123) are being withdrawn by the owners so that one may not be available. Worth exploring though”
 of 5 bubbles MEGCIND, 4 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Pick a Villa there is only a small number so book quickly- we booked via Villaplus”
 of 5 bubbles ripriderocketlover, 17 Feb 2017 | Read review
“They are all excellent. The 2 bed villas are very spacious and impeccably clean.”
 of 5 bubbles 835laureni, 23 Jan 2017 | Read review
“rooms backing on to the golf course are best . Front ones over look a road”
 of 5 bubbles MikeE384, 10 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room away from the restaurant and pool area”
 of 5 bubbles W1ngingIt, 9 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5