We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Spring Hotel Vulcano

Avda Antonio Dominguez Alfonso 8, 38660 Playa de las Americas, Arona, Tenerife Spain
avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (2510)
Room & Suite (242)
Videos (15)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Hotel direct offer!EARLY BOOKING
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#4 of 10 resorts in Playa de las Americas
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
GreenLeaders Gold level
Spring Hotel Vulcano is strategically placed in the nicest part of Playa de las Americas. Next to the beach, the best shopping and entertainment area and 1 km from an 18-hole golf course Las Americas.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Free internet
Pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Bar / lounge
Diving
Aerobics
Free airport transportation
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness classes
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Poolside bar
Billiards
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Airport transportation
Taxi service
Meeting rooms
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
Salon
Steam room
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
VIP room facilities
Laptop safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Spanish and 4 more
Hotel links
Special Price:EARLY BOOKING

Location

Avda Antonio Dominguez Alfonso 8, 38660 Playa de las Americas, Arona, Tenerife Spain
Name/address in local language
Spring Hotel Vulcano
4,521Reviews899Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 2,462
  • 1,390
  • 455
  • 115
  • 99
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
wendycw wrote a review Yesterday
Lisburn, Northern Ireland237 contributions112 helpful votes
We recently returned from our 5th visit to The Vulcano/Up! Unfortunately we noticed a drop in the great standards we have come to expect. Despite booking directly with the hotel over a year in advance, and making contact with reception several weeks prior, our request for rooms close to each other was completely ignored and nothing done to try and facilitate. The twin room had no toiletries and no complimentary chocolates. It also appears the hotel no longer leave complimentary water or wine in the Up! rooms. The Wi-Fi was atrocious. When asking for a password you are simply told to go through the App. This only worked when sitting in reception! It was never as bad as this before. House keeping were able to see there was 2 occupants in the twin room and we had to ask several times for a second coffee mug. A second chipped one was eventually supplied. Housekeeping simply placed a coaster over the top of the mugs when they were obviously used and empty. There used to be little events on the Up! Terrace, such as wine & cheese tasting, a live singer, but this seems to have been done away with. The entertainment in the lounge has also declined unfortunately. We have been coming to the hotel for 5 years, some of us come twice a year, but are honestly looking at other options. It’s such a shame that obvious cost cutting has impacting on the little touches that made the hotel so great.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Vulcano Customer, Guest Services / Front Office at Spring Hotel Vulcano
Responded today
Dear Wendycw, Thank you very much for taking the time to write. We are sorry to hear that the hotel has not reached your expectations this time. First of all, we would like to clarify that we can see in the system that the rooms booked, are two different room categories. One of them is a UP! XL room and the other one an UP! room. This means, that the UP XL! rooms, we do only have one on each floor, which makes it really hard for us to assign them close by to an UP! room. We do definitely try our best, as it is in our own interest to keep our guests satisfied. Anyways, guests can also change rooms during the stay if they wish to. Regarding the chocolates in the room, we have changed the policy of the amenities 2 years ago, but we do still provide these in the UP! XL rooms and in the UP! XL terrace rooms. In the case of not having them in the room we do apologies, but we do have regularly new staff working at the hotel that may forget to put them in the rooms. Human mistakes that can happen. Anyways, you do have at your disposal the reception 24 hours, as well as the Customer Experience Service which is there for you from 8 am until 11 pm, to which you can have a word to about all these things (you do mention the toiletries, mugs and chocolates). In relation to the Wi-Fi connection, this one works through the hotel APP for all of our guests. If the connection in the room was bad, technicians could have had a look at the router for you in order to sort the problem, as from the reception we cannot manage this. The evening entertainment has a varied program, trying to please all customers, but the tastes can obviously be very personal and not please everyone. Even so, we have expanded the program with live pianists twice a week at the Bar La Cascada, in addition to a saxophonist at the Las Salinas restaurant on Mondays during dinner. The shows we currently have are the Beatles, Beegees, Elvis, Motown, live music with singers, as well as guitarists and a long etc. You also have all this programming in the APP, to be able to visualize the shows and decide which one is to your liking. We do hope that these matters do not stop you from visiting us again in the near future, as we do stand out for our excellent customer service, being one of the best hotels in Playa de las Américas. Best regards, Spring Hotel Vulcano & UP!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Alice wrote a review Aug 2022
Dronfield, United Kingdom162 contributions89 helpful votes
+1
Hotel's Favourite
Me and my partner stayed here at the beginning of June and we thoroughly enjoyed it. We stay in Tenerife yearly and try different hotels and this was definitely one of my favourites, if not, my favourite. It was very close to all the great amenities (the safari centre was behind us) and the main las americas strip of restaurants and shops. As soon as we got to the hotel we were checked in straight away - no queue. We arrived just before midday and our room was ready right away which was fantastic. The reception was large and grand and the greenery hanging down was a nice touch. The receptionists were very friendly as well as the man who dropped our bags down the hall for us. We were given a lovely glass of Prosecco on arrival. Our room was on the ground floor about a 20 second walk from reception and was very spacious. It was exceptionally tidy and I felt there was plenty of areas to put all our belongings. We had a large balcony with 2 sun beds and an outdoor shower this over looked a walkway (although still felt private as wasn’t right next to). The whole hotel is nice and modernised and the room has some great features such as the USB charging ports, luggage racks (or at least that’s what we used them for!), large scenic photos, LED lighting in the bed frame and a waterfall shower. Our first day we spent most the day time mainly exploring venturing onto the pool area around 3.30/4pm. The pool area had a good amount of sun beds available at this time, these looked new and were super comfy. The pool area was very peaceful which was fantastic as it was very relaxing. There are some really pretty plants also within all the greenery. It would have been nice to have some music playing by the pool quietly although I note not all guests would appreciate this so I was happy with my earphones! I noted the majority of clientele were 60+ with a few couples me and my partners age (mid 20’s) and very very few children. So it felt like an adults only hotel which we like to go for. I feel like this is probably why it was so peaceful! On our second day we over heard a lot of talk about the UP! area and heard numerous prices floating about. It was something we had looked into but we were unable to add it on to the holiday when booking. We went to reception who said the UP! area was fully booked (which made sense why we couldn’t book originally). However the balance terrace area was available at a discount rate. I believe €12 each a day and a minimum of 3 days (not sure what original price is). The man on reception gave us a tour of the area and was very helpful. This area had its own small infinity pool and included unlimited beer, no alcohol beer, water and juices (orange, peach and apple). I was sold at the infinity pool and my partner was sold at the free beer so we decided to go for it! I would highly highly recommend upgrading to this - my partner most definitely made the most of the free beers! Every day we got up there at 9.30am and we got two beds right infront of the infinity pool. We also made friends up there with other couples and we all seemed to have the same beds every day and bonded over the fab free beer. There was hardly anyone up there which meant it was even more relaxing and there was also some quiet music playing. The infinity pool was cooling and great for a quick dip or a swim and it made a great people watching spot!! We opted for bed and breakfast during our stay. The breakfast had a good range of foods with a full English breakfast, fruits, cereals, breads and pancakes and much more. We were there about 8.45/9 ish each day and some days it was very busy - one day we had to come back as no tables! Although this didn’t really bother us. There was a pool bar which we got lunch from most days and the menu was fantastic. They really thought of food presentation and variety of the menu (although we did stay boring with your general toasties and paninis). The portions were also huge - we definitely could have shared! We don’t stay in hotels at night and watch the entertainment as we prefer to venture out but we do sometimes go to the hotel bars for one last drink before bed. We did walk in and take a look on two occasions but decided against this as we felt the entertainment/singing was for the older generation. Overall the stay was a 10/10 and we would definitely come back. The hotel was clean, in a fab location, had lovely staff and greatly renovated rooms and pool areas. Thanks to all the staff that made our stay lovely.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Upgrade to the balance terrace for free beer, juices and water and a lovely infinity pool. It’s...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
20 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Spring Hotel Vulcano Spring Hoteles, Guest Services / Front Office at Spring Hotel Vulcano
Responded 15 Aug 2022
Dear aliceeoliviaa. Thank you very much for choosing us to enjoy your holidays. We would like to, first of all, thank you for your excellent review of your recent holiday with us. We always do our best to make the stay of our guests as enjoyable as possible and are happy to read that we could meet your expectations. Looking forward to welcoming you soon. Best regards, Spring Hotel Vulcano & UP!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Mcilwainedavid08 wrote a review Yesterday
Bangor, United Kingdom16 contributions12 helpful votes
This was my fifth or sixth time in Vulcano hotel over the years. Despite the wonderful staff in the reception and the dining room the hotel has changed and not for the better. A bed in our bedroom was unstable and at 2 am one morning I was tossed onto the concrete floor when I moved in the bed and the whole bed tipped up. A complaint to hotel led to a move of room. Quite concerning. Hotel rules about reserving sun beds and inflatable toys in the pool totally ignored and not enforced. People throwing balls to each other in the pool without regard to other pool users was a problem There was no dress code for dinner and men guests appeared in sleeveless vests,caps and hoodies with the hood up and swim shorts. Standards have fallen badly. If you enjoy a G&T in your room you will be charged one Euro for a few cubes of ice. Whoever thought this was a good idea does not know much about good-will. I very much regret that our days at Vulcano may be over.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
4 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Dot S wrote a review 17 Apr
17 contributions5 helpful votes
Lovely relaxing holiday Paid extra for an UP room adults only You get all drinks food and excellent spot at top of hotel from 10am till 6pm each day Breakfast lunch and tea provided so can have a lie in Plenty beds no need to get up early to get sun bed Staff and hotel lovely and clean Second time we have been and won't be the last x
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Book early very popular hotel
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Vulcano Customer, Guest Services / Front Office at Spring Hotel Vulcano
Responded 2 days ago
Dear dots945, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing us as your holiday destination. We are happy to know that we have met your expectations and that you value our facilities, cleaning and our excellent staff. We would like to welcome you again on your next visit. Spring Hotel Vulcano & UP!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
carrick-family wrote a review 16 Apr
Northern Ireland13 contributions8 helpful votes
My husband and I returned to the Vulcano Hotel as we had a great stay on our previous visit in March 2023. Unfortunately our visit in April 2024 did not live up to our expectations. The staff, rooms, foyer and hotel grounds are outstanding, but the food at dinner was of extremely poor quality. The ‘show cooking’ was a big let down, with COOKED steaks and RAW chicken being prepared on the same griddle!!! The fish was so overcooked it was dry and crispy!! It was so bad we decided to eat out after our second night, which made our holiday very expensive. We paid extra for Balance Terrace as we had experienced this in 2023 and loved it, but again this has changed and was definitely not the ‘chill out area with ambient music’ as described on the hotel website. In fact there was no music! The lifeguard mostly sat in the corner opposite the bar and talked very loudly on his mobile (on loudspeaker) for long periods during the day and slept in between times. Where he sat was not within sight or hearing distance of the pool. My husband reported it to management who spoke to the employee concerned. The evening entertainment wasn’t to our taste but there are plenty of bars with live music nearby. The hotel is in a great location but unless the food improves we wouldn’t consider a return visit.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Vulcano Customer, Guest Services / Front Office at Spring Hotel Vulcano
Responded 2 days ago
Dear carrick-family, Firstly we would like to thank you for choosing us for your holiday and for taking the time to write this review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our facilities and our staff. On the other hand, we are sad to read that you did not enjoy the gastronomic selection we offer. Our team of chefs prepare a wide range of hot and cold dishes that usually delight a multitude of palates. We regret that it was not to your liking. In any case, we are taking note in order to improve. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again on your next visits to Tenerife. Spring Hotel Vulcano & UP!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Jennifer wrote a review 14 Apr
4 contributions1 helpful vote
I am in my twenties and stayed here with a friend, the hotel is definitely for an older age group. It’s very quiet so definitely go here if you’re looking for a relaxing holiday. The entertainment is also for the older generation (elvis tributes ect) we stayed in room 781 on the top floor of the hotel , at around 7am every morning we got woken up from the sunbeds being dragged / moved on the UP terrace which was above our room and above all rooms on the top floor. We stayed bed and breakfast, the breakfast was lovely and there was plenty to choose from however it was very busy around 9;30am and there were 5-10min queues to use the hot drink machines. So I would recommend going to breakfast early as it was quiet. My friend is gluten and dairy free and all the breakfast items were marked with what allergens they contained which she found very helpful. Rooms and hotel were clean and spacious. The hotel is in a great location, supermarket 2 minute walk down the road and 5-10min walk to the Main Street where the hard rock hotel is, restaurants, bars and shops.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Vulcano Customer, Guest Services / Front Office at Spring Hotel Vulcano
Responded 3 days ago
Dear JMorton116 First of all we would like to thank you for choosing us to spend your holidays and for writing this review. We are glad to hear that you generally enjoyed your stay with us based on the rating you gave us. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed the breakfast and the location. Regarding the average age of the hotel, at the moment the majority of our clientele is mature as we are not in holiday season, but our hotel caters for all ages with a recommendation for couples. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Spring Hotel Vulcano & UP!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Anette R wrote a review 12 Apr
Aberdeen, United Kingdom2 contributions
Hotel, rooms, decor, etc… are beautiful. Entertainment very good, specially Elvis Presley. Breakfast very god, specifically Bacon. Staff is excellent (reception, housekeeping…). We will certainly be back again probably in November, hope to see Andrea
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Vulcano Customer, Guest Services / Front Office at Spring Hotel Vulcano
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Anette R, First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to write this review and share your experience in our hotel. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and that you liked different aspects of the hotel such the rooms and their decoration, the entertainment as well as our buffet breakfast. We strive daily to meet the expectations of our guests and we are delighted to know that you felt well looked after at all times by our reception and Housekeeping staff. We will pass on your words of thanks to our colleague Andrea. We look forward to seeing you again in November! Best regards, Spring Hotel Vulcano&UP!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Thomas K wrote a review 9 Apr
7 contributions7 helpful votes
Again with the late review, as usual with the summer flights from Glasgow we were late getting in, but the check in was seamless the staff were so friendly and got a drink on arrival, check in was easy we had rooms next door to each other with my daughter and her partner in one room and myself and my good lady next door, we had a pool view, so if wakened early could sit in the balcony we had one corner room and the only thing was no sun at all, which in the end was really good so didn't need the air con which was a blessing. Breakfast was excellent with a great choice, Location was so central with access to all the restaurants and bars, entertainment was in the big lounge but after 4-5 nights they moved it to the pool bar, which made for a better atmosphere and it was varied if you fancied a night in then the entertainment was good and obviously it won't suit everyone. We had booked the balance terrace which doesn't open till 10am and closes at 6 up here you get free beer and juice and water all day and a kind of plunge pool, where you can people watch from the edge of it, we went down to the main pool a few times for a dip and it is excellent, again they put on some entertainment during the day with one day a week they have a dj on bouncing the tunes, pretty good. Breakfast was excellent good choice, Staff were so helpful nothing to much trouble. We didn't get to know them personally as to be honest we only dealt with them three times check in, once to get a pair of trousers dry cleaned as someone spilt a baby guinness on them and once at check out and to book a shower room. Cleanliness not in question if you want towels changed leavel them on the floor. Nothing was to much trouble, so much so we are going back on the 21st July this year and looking forward to it.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: The main pool gets busy and we seen people going down and putting towels down but always seemed...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Vulcano Customer, Guest Services / Front Office at Spring Hotel Vulcano
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Thomas K, First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to write this review and share your experience at our hotel with other travelers. Thank you for your kind comments about our team who work hard to ensure that we deliver the best service and always meet your expectations. We are delighted to see that you really enjoyed the beauty of our installations, food and pool. It is our intention to offer an excellent stay to our guests. Likewise, we are glad to hear that you found our staff in general helpful, from the reception staff as well as in restaurants and also our Housekeeping staff. All of them strive every day to meet the high-quality standards to make our guests feel satisfied. Thank you again for your kind words and we hope to see you back in our hotel very soon! Best regards, Spring Hotel Vulcano&UP!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
8888kh wrote a review 6 Apr
Warwick, United Kingdom22 contributions19 helpful votes
This was our First Time at the Vulcano and from start to finish it was excellent, Rachel and Myself have been in the Hotel Trade for over 25 years and we could not fault it, we celebrated our wedding anniversary at the hotel thank you for making it special, We will be returning in December 2024 already booked and look forward to seeing every body Kind Regards Graham and Rachel Hinton
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Vulcano Customer, Guest Services / Front Office at Spring Hotel Vulcano
Responded 1 week ago
Dear 8888kh, We are glad to know that your first stay with us has been excellent. It is a pleasure to read that we have made your wedding anniversary a special occasion. We will be delighted to welcome you again in December. Best regards, Spring Hotel Vulcano & UP!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
David M wrote a review 4 Apr
1 contribution
Very good hotel food rooms entertainment was all good but the was on wheels moving a lot .perferct location pools lovely getting sunbeds was fine location very gd staff were nice pool was lovely get the sring app you get 15 percent of drinks well worth
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Vulcano Customer, Guest Services / Front Office at Spring Hotel Vulcano
Responded 1 week ago
Dear David M, Thank you very much for leaving us a review regarding your stay with us. We are glad to have exceeded your expectations and provided you with a fantastic holiday. Our main aim is to offer an ideal stay to all or guests so we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our services and facilities. Regarding the 15% discount, you can have it when you book your stay directly on our hotel website. We hope to see you again for your next holidays ! Best regards form paradise: Spring Hotel Vulcano
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Playa de las Americas area.
PRICE RANGE
£146 - £185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hotel vulcano tenerife, vulcano hotel tenerife, hotel tenerife volcano, vulcano tenerife
LOCATION
SpainCanary IslandsTenerifeAronaPlaya de las Americas
NUMBER OF ROOMS
371
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

SPRING HOTEL VULCANO - Updated 2024 (Playa de las Americas, Spain)

Frequently Asked Questions about Spring Hotel Vulcano
Which popular attractions are close to Spring Hotel Vulcano?
Nearby attractions include Magic Lounge Club (0.1 miles), Piramide de Arona (0.1 miles), and Brahms and Liszt (0.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Spring Hotel Vulcano?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Spring Hotel Vulcano?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Spring Hotel Vulcano?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Spring Hotel Vulcano?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Spring Hotel Vulcano?
Conveniently located restaurants include Thai Botanico, ARDI, and Ganges Tandoori.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Spring Hotel Vulcano?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a sauna, and fitness classes during their stay.
Does Spring Hotel Vulcano have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Spring Hotel Vulcano offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Spring Hotel Vulcano have airport transportation?
Yes, Spring Hotel Vulcano offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Spring Hotel Vulcano?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Spring Hotel Vulcano?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Russian, and Portuguese.