We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Apartamentos Oro Blanco

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Apartamentos Oro Blanco
Apartamentos Oro Blanco
Panoramas (8)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

850 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 785: English reviews
Sunderland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We had a brilliant time at the Oro Blanco. The one bedroom apartment we had was spacious and well equipped. It even had a microwave at no extra cost. We had a mountain view from one balcony and a sea view from a 2nd balcony. on the ground floor it had extra security with barred doors which we had the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Debbikins
PEDRO C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Oro Blanco, responded to this review

Dear Debbi. We are very happy that you had a nice stay. Thank you very much for your valuable opinion.

Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Excellent facilities aswell as roof top balinese beds for hire new sauna also. Big room adequate facilities for price , excellent location no noise from Veronicas at all. Would return we had a pool view 1 bed apartment

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank jackie D
PEDRO C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Oro Blanco, responded to this review

Dear Guest We are very happy that you had a nice stay. Thank you very much for your valuable opinion.

Viborg, Denmark
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Very nice apartment. We had no troule at all. We will come there again. The cleaning was nice and it all were very functional. There was a nice pool area and if you like peace there was a roof solarium were you can enjoy the sun.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kta101
PEDRO C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Oro Blanco, responded to this review

Dear Guest We are very happy that you had a nice stay. Thank you very much for your valuable opinion.

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Hi Oro Blanco, Me and my boyfriend are visiting Tenerife for the first time and staying at your hotel. we arrive on 7th July 2017 for two weeks, the booking is under the name MOORE. We have booked a studio room, please can we request a room with a pool view and also on a high floor. Thanks Abby

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank abbymoore2015
PEDRO C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Oro Blanco, responded to this review

Dear Moore Thanks very much for choosing the Oro Blanco Apartments. Your petition has been correctly loaded in our system. We will do our utmost to complete as requested.

Bishop Auckland, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed at Oro Blanco for New Year and had no problems at all. Great location, apartments clean and tidy and have all kitchen equipment what you need for self catering. 2 bedroom apartments are massive. Beds not to comfy but it was only for 2 weeks. Great location. Great menu for pool bar to get snacks and meals. Would defo...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Nicola T
PEDRO C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Oro Blanco, responded to this review

Dear Guest We are very happy that you had a nice stay. Thank you very much for your valuable opinion.

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Hello Oro Blanco We had such a great holiday in November that we have booked to come and stay with you again in June. The hotel and room was spotlessly clean, staff were very friendly and happy to help. I wouldn't stay anywhere else. Thankyou and we can't wait to see you in June 😃

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Zena H
PEDRO C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Apartamentos Oro Blanco, responded to this review

We are very happy that you had a nice stay. Thank you very much for your valuable opinion. Deposito a la entrada

Newtownabbey, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank dougier1
PEDRO C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Oro Blanco, responded to this review

A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Visit this hotel twice a year and always have a positive experience. Staff are very helpful and friendly with good English, and always quick at sorting out any issues you may have. Hotel is very clean with rooms being serviced 5 days out of 7. Very close to all local amenities including Veronicas Strip. Rooftop selarium offers a great spot...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
PEDRO C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Oro Blanco, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thanks very much for your valuable feedback and recommendation. We are very happy that once again you enjoyed the quality and service of the Oro Blanco Apts. Very grateful for your visit. Wishing you and family a Happy 2017! Always Welcome! Kind regards.

Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Hello Oro Blanco We are booked with you for a month flying with Jet2 in the name of Cox in a one bedroom apartment Could you please tell me the daily price for a room safe and is there a deposit if so how much? Thank you Lynda

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lynda C
PEDRO C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Oro Blanco, responded to this review

Dear Lynda, Thanks very much for choosing the Oro Blanco Apartments. Price per day 1.83 EUR. Deposit 10 EUR refundable once the safe key is returned. Wishing you a pleasant Stay! Kind Regards.

Sunderland, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Having previously stayed at the La Siesta and Parque la Paz I was a little apprehensive about the Oro Blanco, price rises to stay in las americas over the xmas and new year are now so high Oro Blanco met with our budget, on arrival you need to leave a 30 euro per person deposit , then pay for remote...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brian G
PEDRO C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Oro Blanco, responded to this review

Dear Brian, Thanks very much for your valuable feedback. Please note that Tv remote doesn´t have an extra charge, only 10 EUR deposit refundable once you return the remote. Very grateful for your visit. Wishing you and family a Happy 2017! Always Welcome! Kind regards.

429 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (205)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (36)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (148)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (196)
Viewed
Amenities (6)
Viewed
Double Apartment (51)
Viewed
Jacuzzi (2)
Viewed
One Bedroom Apartment (38)
Viewed
Pool (7)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Studio (31)
Viewed
The Hotel (16)
Viewed
Three Bedroom Apartment (42)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (27)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Playa de las Americas hotels
0.1 mi away
Catalonia Oro Negro
Catalonia Oro Negro
#24 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
1,784 reviews
0.2 mi away
Apartamentos Caribe
Apartamentos Caribe
#34 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
487 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel-Apartamentos Andorra
Hotel-Apartamentos Andorra
#17 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
653 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Kn Columbus Aparthotel
Kn Columbus Aparthotel
#36 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
3,469 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Ole Tropical
Hotel Ole Tropical
#18 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
1,034 reviews
0.6 mi away
Aparthotel Parque de la Paz
Aparthotel Parque de la Paz
#19 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
2,390 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Airport Transportation
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
145 Apartments in various types from studio without balcony ( 2 persons), studios with balconies ( three) bedroom condo (sleeps 4) two bedroom apartments (6 people) three-bedroom apartments (8 people) with all kinds amenities such as fully equipped kitchen , safe in the room , located 500 meters from the beach and centrally located 5 minutes walk from the bars and entertainment area , heated pool in winter, paid parking, ... more   less 

Additional Information about Apartamentos Oro Blanco

Address: Arquitecto Gomez Cuesta 12, 38640 Playa de las Americas, Tenerife, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Playa de las Americas
Price Range: £41 - £192 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Apartamentos Oro Blanco 2*
Number of rooms: 145
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Apartamentos Oro Blanco reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oro Blanco Hotel Playa De Las Americas
Apartamentos Oro Blanco Tenerife/Playa De Las Americas
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Apartamentos Oro Blanco staff and other travellers.
373 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (373)

Questions? Get answers from Apartamentos Oro Blanco staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“we had C01. One bed apartment”
 of 5 bubbles Debbikins, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
“needs total upgrade”
 of 5 bubbles dougier1, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
“high floors for great views”
 of 5 bubbles Kneville404, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Floor 3 facing the mountains and pool - lovely!”
 of 5 bubbles Missg55, 23 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Always very nice and good service in every way.”
 of 5 bubbles Muhammad186338, 20 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay