We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Quality Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Quality Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

156 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 156: English reviews
Fort Worth, Texas
Reviewed 2 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kellygC5991TM
Kansas City, Missouri
Reviewed 25 September 2016

I checked in to several loud children running around, who belonged to the owner/manager. I find this very unprofessional but typical with foreign owners. The room was fine and had table lamps with plug-ins, which I really appreciate. The desk chair is an ancient hydraulic model that won't stay up so I had to use the desk like I was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jeff W
Aubrey P, General Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this review

Jeff, We apologize for any inconvenience the children or the chair may have caused. The owner has only one child so it is possible that different children were heard running, but let us know in the future either way and we will do everything we can to help. We aim to make your next stay more enjoyable...let us know who...

Reviewed 21 September 2016

We were looking for a cheap motel and stumbled across this gem! My son has OCD and is very picky about where we stay. Turned down a few hotels for cleanliness and price. Told the front staff about his need and they let us check put the room first. I was awestruck. It was the exact same price as the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank clark w
Hurst, Texas
Reviewed 20 September 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 933cr2016
Port Orchard, Washington
Reviewed 13 September 2016

everything was adequate, but in a room with a pull out bed, why not have the sheets in the room. I had to ask the front desk for sheets and was given 3 fitted sheets.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank anthonykL6677XY
Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 8 September 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alice P
Brownsville, Texas
Reviewed 5 September 2016

Clean facility, off the highway. Easy check in, room clean and welcoming. Parking feels safe. Convinience store next door. Easy check out. Quality of bathroom facility really makes apreciate the stay. Fresh crispy towels makes shower finaly relaxing.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TonyandHilda
Springfield
Reviewed 27 August 2016

Spacious, good beds, breakfast better than average, service was very good, clean, roads under repair so access was poor.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donna B
Denton, Texas
Reviewed 26 July 2016

This motel was really nice. The staff was friendly. The room was nice and very clean. I will come back to this motel again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nicole H
Houston, Texas
Reviewed 6 July 2016

From The Courtesy Desk To The Bedroom And All The Amenities We Had A Great Stay. We Will Be Back!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deloris B

12 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Temple hotels
2.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Temple
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Temple
Days Inn Temple
#12 of 24 in Temple
83 reviews
0.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Temple Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Temple
2.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Temple
Hampton Inn Temple
#1 of 24 in Temple
264 reviews
0.1 mi away
Motel 6 Temple
Motel 6 Temple
#16 of 24 in Temple
46 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Breakfast Available
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Quality Suites

Address: 1415 N General Bruce Dr, Temple, TX 76504-2473 (Formerly Baymont Inn & Suites Temple)
Region: United States > Texas > Temple
Price Range: £47 - £64 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Quality Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Temple
Comfort Suites Temple
Temple Comfort Suites
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Suites staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Quality Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“No elevator, if you have a hard time climbing stairs”
 of 5 bubbles mco231, 14 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Stay at the Holiday Inn on the other side of town. Especially if you want to be close to the UMHB campus.”
 of 5 bubbles Holmestrekkers, 21 Sep 2015 | Read review
“I would not stay here again under any circumstances.”
 of 5 bubbles 238janicem, 11 May 2015 | Read review
“Rooms on east side are quieter, but catch a lot of early morning sun.”
 of 5 bubbles jmcmillan2014, 3 Nov 2014 | Read review
“Nothing was good about this place!”
 of 5 bubbles Deepcover254, 9 Oct 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay