We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Americas Best Value Inn Weatherford

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Americas Best Value Inn Weatherford
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

11 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 11: English reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I would recommend this hotel to all people. From the moment I walked in the receptionist was friendly and helpful. The room was very clean . I am very sceptical about hotels but this hotel has been a great experience. All the workers including the cleaning crew are all nice people. I'f I had to rent a room here in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank knrc66
Henderson, Texas
Reviewed 9 July 2016

I stayed one night on Friday, July 8, and it was a terrible experience First of all, I could not get into the room because the door handle was broken. . I booked for a King size bed and got a room with 2 beds. It was supposed to be non-smoking, but there were cigarette burns on the sink, There...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bglovertx
Texas
Reviewed 24 February 2016 via mobile

The WiFi is password protected but good luck getting them to answer the phone to fix it. There were cockroaches and cockroach eggs in kitchen and bathroom. Mold in kitchen drawers. Fixtures missing. Smelled horrible and when we tried to speak with front desk lady about no one answering calls and WiFi problems the lady yelled that everyone else's worked...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mrs M
AmericaBestValue1427, Front Office Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Weatherford, responded to this review

Thank you feed back.we will take all of the issues in to our house keeping and front desk training.sorry for inconvenience.

Pasadena
Reviewed 12 January 2016

I have a membership at abv inns/hotels.I had a card for 15% off. I drove around the hotel, and its small, doesn't seem too bad. Still has a decent paint job, etc... I went in the office and asked if there were any vacancies. Dude says yes, I ask how much. 50.89 with tax. I said cool, do you except...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ChefWa
Post Falls, Idaho
Reviewed 30 November 2015 via mobile

I let my husband book the room on line. My first mistake!! The worst Tavel day ever. The rain in Texas was unbelievable, four hours of backup due to wrecks. The out side of the motel looked OK, we booked two rooms, if there was somewhere else to stay we would have moved. The manager walked by as we were...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Idagrams
AmericaBestValue1427, Front Office Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Weatherford, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future....

Atlanta, GA
Reviewed 3 June 2015 via mobile

Of course this isn't a 5 star hotel, but in this price category it is definitely top notch. The room was very clean and comfortable and the sheets and towels were much nicer than I usually find in a $50 motel. Nevermind the drive from the interstate and nevermind the smell of curry in the lobby...you won't regret staying here.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mmwatt930
AmericaBestValue1427, Front Office Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Weatherford, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. Sincerely, Assistant General Manager

Weatherford, Texas
Reviewed 20 April 2015

I came to Weatherford on a travel work assignment in the healthcare field and was told about this place by a co-worker. I moved here after 10 days' stay in Fort Worth to be nearer my job location and have been here for over 7 months. I have had a very enjoyable stay, and found the staff to be friendly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cindy F
Arlington
Reviewed 24 March 2015

THE absolute worst place I ever stayed at since I was 11 years old. When I checked in, the manager told me that the only nonsmoking room available had a nonworking heater and that they were working on it. They installed a broken unit to replace the nonworking one -- it would blow lukewarm, then cold air. About four hours...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank T P
Weatherford, Texas
Reviewed 4 February 2015 via mobile

When I walked in the room there was a head shaped indention on the pillow. I walked over to the bed and there was hair all over the pillow. When I pulled back the covers there was hair all in the sheets. It was the hairiest room I've ever seen. Obviously they do not vacuum because there were coins all...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leigha R
Lubbock, Texas
Reviewed 19 December 2012

The location of the hotel is good, fairly decent neighborhood. The room was huge for the price paid, but the kitchen wall was covered in grease from the stove, the bed was extremely hard, the water pressure was so good it hurt to take a shower. The room itself smelled like smoke so much so that I had to wash...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank krv448

5 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Weatherford hotels
1.8 mi away
Weatherford Inn and Suites
Weatherford Inn and Suites
#12 of 17 in Weatherford
19 reviews
2.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Cutting Horse Inn & Suites
3.4 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#7 of 17 in Weatherford
36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#11 of 17 in Weatherford
24 reviews
2.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites Weatherford
Candlewood Suites Weatherford
#10 of 17 in Weatherford
29 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Weatherford
Hampton Inn Weatherford
#2 of 17 in Weatherford
199 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn Weatherford

Address: 1110 Fort Worth Hwy, Weatherford, TX 76086-4528
Region: United States > Texas > Weatherford
Price Range: £40 - £52 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Inn Weatherford 2*
Number of rooms: 32
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn Weatherford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Americas Best Value Inn Weatherford Texas
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Americas Best Value Inn Weatherford staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rm105 looks like it has the best view of the whole place.....”
 of 5 bubbles ChefWa, 12 Jan 2016 | Read review
“There is NOTHING good about this hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles AudieP_13, 24 Mar 2015 | Read review
2 of 2
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay