We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Red Roof Inn Conroe North-Willis

Save
Traveller (9)
Room & Suite (8)
Pool & Beach (3)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent39%
  • Very good17%
  • Average21%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible11%
Travellers talk about
“nice bed”(2 reviews)
“waffles”(4 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (114)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveller rating
42
20
24
13
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
42
20
24
13
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice bedthis past weekendwafflesclean roomsnice staywould stay here againtexaspillowsinterstatemaintenance
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 112 reviews
Reviewed 23 March 2018

Stayed there on two occasions. Second time on highway side of the building. Terrible road noise kept us up all night. Requested room away from traffic, but no call back from front desk. Hotel was not busy that night. Put AC on AUTO but runs...More

Thank 864rayc
Reviewed 29 January 2018

First we checked in and was given key. Went to room with luggage and opened door to find someone already has room. Went back to desk and was told they shouldnt be there. Was given new key to another room. Take luggage to new room....More

Thank richard e
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

I would like to tell you in our time of need for the safety of our family and animals we evacuated our home! We stayed here 3 days and the staff was amazing!!! The Inn was completely full and they did a great job! I'm...More

Thank Toni C
Reviewed 19 July 2017

Made a quick overnight stay at this Red Roof Inn this past weekend. Overall it was okay, but the room was a little sad and needed some updating. There were two things in particular...(1) the room was on the I-45 side and was somewhat noisy;...More

Thank Mimi493
Management response:Responded 27 July 2017

Hello, We are sorry for the inconvenience you had faced during your stay and will keep these points in mind. Please contact us if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you, Management

Reviewed 29 May 2017

The Red Roof Inn has Good clean rooms and is close to the popluar fast fod restraunts. However, a 10 minute drive took us to nicer restrauants and hometown meals. We attended my grandson's kindergarden graduation so we didn't see much of Willis nor Conroe.

Thank Alfonso C
Management response:Responded 24 June 2017

We highly appreciate your feedback and your stay with us. We are looking forward to your next stay! Thank you.

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$73 - US$107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$73 - US$107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (9)
Room & Suite (8)
Pool & Beach (3)
Dining (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Red Roof Inn Conroe North-Willis staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Go somewhere else"
Read review
"Rooms on the side away from the freeway should be much quieter."
Read review
"My room was completely acceptable. No complaints."
Read review
"Choose one in the back of the hotel"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing