We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Quality Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Add Photo Write a Review

92 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 91: English reviews
Fox Island, Washington
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2016 via mobile

Clean, quiet, away from the Interstate , nice staff, good breakfast. One of the outside doors did not open with room pass Within walking distance of a good Mexican restaurant Close to a gas station and a car wash

Helpful?
Thank Spence333
lisa c, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for taking the time to complete our on line survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feed back is very important to us and I will share that with my entire staff. Me and my staff will use this information to create more enjoyable experience for each of our guest. We hope to see... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 October 2016 via mobile

Upon arrival, I found a broken door handle, missing covers on plugs in wall, stained carpet, but the worst of all was the blood in the bathtub! I was there for less than 5 minutes and both the hotel and Choice Hotels will not give a refund!

Helpful?
Thank Scott G
lisa c, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are sadden to read your review about our hotel's poor appearance and performance. However, your description does not match our hotel's appearance. Let us explain in which way. 1. There are no broken handles in any room at our hotel nor are there missing covers. After your review, we inspected all rooms and found zero missing covers... More 

Travellers are raving about these Beaver hotels

Whitefish, Montana
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 October 2016

Staff was quite helpful in handling our special requests for access and pet friendly features. Our stay was quiet and comfortable. They have a lot of land if you need to park something big or walk the dog.

Helpful?
1 Thank HalN916
Idaho Falls, Idaho
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 October 2016

The staff was very friendly. Was very quite, rooms were very nice, had a nice indoor swimming pool and Jacuzzi. The breakfast was very good and filling. Plenty of parking. I would highly recommend this motel.

Helpful?
1 Thank gvjenson
Bozeman, Montana
2 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2016

The entire hotel was quite clean. Just out of curiosity I checked for dust on the top of the closet shelf: clean! The desk clerk / manager was helpful and thoughtful. My only negative comment has to do with the free breakfast: you have to work very hard to get more than a few cereal flakes from the dispenser. Same... More 

Helpful?
Thank rishelpaul
Barbeau, Michigan
Level Contributor
60 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 August 2016

It's obvious that the management has just finished a complete restoration of the interior of this hotel. Everything was very clean and the staff was kind. The breakfast was great as well. I'm thinking that some of the negatives from the past, may have been during renovations.

Helpful?
Thank Clint M
lisa c, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Clint M Thank you for taking the time to complete our on line survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feed back is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see... More 

Level Contributor
52 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 August 2016

Accomadated 1st floor request. Gave us a handicap room which was good. Great room. Great shower. Nice motel. Hot breakfast with sausage and eggs. Not far from the highway. Free wifi and not too high prices.

Helpful?
Thank Cherye O
Santa Clarita, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2016

This was a very welcome stop after a very long day of riding a motorcycle.. We had a group of 6 bikes and 11 people. We were welcomed and were thrilled to find a nice clean room and a comfortable bed. Several of us took a dip in the pool and spa which was a nice treat. There is a... More 

Helpful?
Thank Joanne L
lisa c, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for taking time to complete our on line survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feed back is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. we hope to see you soon. sincerely,... More 

Danville, CA
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 August 2016 via mobile

Beaver is located about 100 miles from Zion national park and 50 miles to Bryce Canyon. If you don't mind the short drive to the parks the next morning, it's a great stay for the buck! Once you get near the national parks the hotel prices hit the roof. The inn was very clean. There was nothing fancy about the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jingrong
Norwalk, California
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 August 2016

8/1/16 confirmation printout from Choice Hotels for two rooms not honored. They did, however, have two rooms available at a higher rate. After some discourse with the manager, Patrick, accepted the higher rate as traveling with 2 elderly seniors and did not want to travel further than necessary.

Helpful?
Thank Martha E E
lisa c, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

I apologize for the problem you had at checkin. But we did not have a reservation for you in our computer. We still were able to give you the rooms you requested. So we did honor your request even though you did not have a reservation with us. More 

55 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (33)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Beaver hotels
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 10 in Beaver
480 reviews
1.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Butch Cassidy Inn
3.1 mi away
Country Inn
Country Inn
#7 of 10 in Beaver
34 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn
3.1 mi away
Days Inn Beaver
Days Inn Beaver
#6 of 10 in Beaver
225 reviews
2.4 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#5 of 10 in Beaver
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 781 West 1800 S., Beaver, UT 84713-1461
Region: United States > Utah > Beaver
Price Range: £48 - £65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Choice Hotels and Odigeo so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Beaver, Utah
Beaver Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pool and breakfast on the south end. North end best for pets, but north door was malfunctioning”
 of 5 bubbles HalN916, 8 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Just ask for one of the quieter rooms not facing the interstate.”
 of 5 bubbles rishelpaul, 14 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Confirm with Hotel/Motel directly before arriving.”
 of 5 bubbles marthaee, 4 Aug 2016 | Read review
“I was on freeway side and all was quiet. Close to pool may have some noise as it is open til 10:00 pm”
 of 5 bubbles jimcJ5778JY, 3 Aug 2016 | Read review
“No suggestions”
 of 5 bubbles A9518OWjohna, 1 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay