We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Inn

781 West 1800 S., Beaver, UT 84713-1461
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Show Prices
Close 
  • Eagle Point Ski Resort
    15.5 mi
  • 2 star hotel
  • Free Wifi
Reviewed 1 week ago
Quality Inn in Beaver, Utah
Clean, warm room, comfy bed, very nice staff. It's close to the... more
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

95 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 94: English reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Clean, warm room, comfy bed, very nice staff. It's close to the Interstate 15 and there is a really nice restaurant next to it (The Timberline Restaurant). This will definitely be a stop for us again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ann S
Tucson, Arizona
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

For a very, very low end no frills hotel, this location is very costly. The hotel had about 20% occupancy and $85.00 per night for 1 person was ridiculous. I understand that the middle of Utah is truly the same as the armpit of nowhere, with no attractions, no food and yet, just pure desperation and exhaustion driving forced me...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barrett W
St. Paul, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The room was quiet and comfortable. We were tired from a drive from Arizona, so all we were looking for was a comfortable bed. We took a dip in the pool and relaxed in the hot tub. The room was compact but If your not looking for luxury, then this is a good overnight stop. The continental breakfast did not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Larry C
lisa c, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Larry c, Thank you for taking the time to complete our on line survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feed back is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guest. We hope to see you...

Fox Island, Washington
Reviewed 22 October 2016 via mobile

Clean, quiet, away from the Interstate , nice staff, good breakfast. One of the outside doors did not open with room pass Within walking distance of a good Mexican restaurant Close to a gas station and a car wash

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Spence333
lisa c, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for taking the time to complete our on line survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feed back is very important to us and I will share that with my entire staff. Me and my staff will use this information to create more enjoyable experience for each of our guest. We hope to see...

Reviewed 17 October 2016 via mobile

Upon arrival, I found a broken door handle, missing covers on plugs in wall, stained carpet, but the worst of all was the blood in the bathtub! I was there for less than 5 minutes and both the hotel and Choice Hotels will not give a refund!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Scott G
lisa c, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are sadden to read your review about our hotel's poor appearance and performance. However, your description does not match our hotel's appearance. Let us explain in which way. 1. There are no broken handles in any room at our hotel nor are there missing covers. After your review, we inspected all rooms and found zero missing covers...

Whitefish, Montana
Reviewed 8 October 2016

Staff was quite helpful in handling our special requests for access and pet friendly features. Our stay was quiet and comfortable. They have a lot of land if you need to park something big or walk the dog.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank HalN916
Idaho Falls, Idaho
Reviewed 3 October 2016

The staff was very friendly. Was very quite, rooms were very nice, had a nice indoor swimming pool and Jacuzzi. The breakfast was very good and filling. Plenty of parking. I would highly recommend this motel.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank gvjenson
Bozeman, Montana
Reviewed 14 September 2016

The entire hotel was quite clean. Just out of curiosity I checked for dust on the top of the closet shelf: clean! The desk clerk / manager was helpful and thoughtful. My only negative comment has to do with the free breakfast: you have to work very hard to get more than a few cereal flakes from the dispenser. Same...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rishelpaul
Barbeau, Michigan
Reviewed 27 August 2016

It's obvious that the management has just finished a complete restoration of the interior of this hotel. Everything was very clean and the staff was kind. The breakfast was great as well. I'm thinking that some of the negatives from the past, may have been during renovations.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Clint M
lisa c, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Clint M Thank you for taking the time to complete our on line survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feed back is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see...

Reviewed 24 August 2016

Accomadated 1st floor request. Gave us a handicap room which was good. Great room. Great shower. Nice motel. Hot breakfast with sausage and eggs. Not far from the highway. Free wifi and not too high prices.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cherye O

56 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (34)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Beaver hotels
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 10 in Beaver
486 reviews
1.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Butch Cassidy Inn
3.1 mi away
Country Inn
Country Inn
#6 of 10 in Beaver
36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn
3.1 mi away
Days Inn Beaver
Days Inn Beaver
#5 of 10 in Beaver
230 reviews
2.4 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#7 of 10 in Beaver
21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 781 West 1800 S., Beaver, UT 84713-1461
Region: United States > Utah > Beaver
Price Range: £45 - £67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Beaver, Utah
Beaver Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Our room was around at the back and next to an exit door, so it was convenient and quiet.”
  • Comfortable Bed in a compact room
 of 5 bubbles cajuncanuck, 27 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Pool and breakfast on the south end. North end best for pets, but north door was malfunctioning”
 of 5 bubbles HalN916, 8 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Just ask for one of the quieter rooms not facing the interstate.”
 of 5 bubbles rishelpaul, 14 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Confirm with Hotel/Motel directly before arriving.”
 of 5 bubbles marthaee, 4 Aug 2016 | Read review
“I was on freeway side and all was quiet. Close to pool may have some noise as it is open til 10:00 pm”
 of 5 bubbles jimcJ5778JY, 3 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5