We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All reviewsfull kitchentwo bedroom suitegas fireplacerooms are spacioushome away from homesitting areaburlington areahot tubpull out couchlaundry facilitieswafflesexcellent stayeach morningwould stay here againbreakfast was includedthe general managergrocery store
We booked this hotel for a family funeral in Burlington. We originally booked 4 rooms and given it was a funeral and a pretty sure thing, we booked the non-refundable rate. One part of our party could not attend the weekend because of schedule changes...More
Thank Bill H
Response from Brittany1322, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Burlington ColchesterResponded 4 days ago
Good morning Bill H,
I appreciate your feedback and can understand your frustration. However, the reservation that you booked for this stay was a NON-REFUNDABLE reservation. This allows guests who know that they will be coming and are willing to take the risk, the option...More
I stayed 3 nights over Christmas weekend and was completely satisfied with this facility. The staff was pleasant and attentive. The room condition was super, well stocked and very clean. The only suggestion to management is to expand your offerings at the breakfast. The food...More
As we entered the hotel it was obvious that the personnel took great pride in their work. The lobby was excellently cleaned and had a delightful crisp smell. Every day there is a fresh fruit infused container of cold water. Each morning, I looked forward...More
We stayed at the Inn for a September girls weekend and could not have asked for better arrangements. The rooms were so comfortable and spacious; we booked two two bedroom suites and a king room. All rooms were comfortable and with the private baths in...More
Response from Brittany1322, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Burlington ColchesterResponded 24 October 2017
Thank you for the great feedback regarding your stay. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope you'll come back to Vermont soon to visit!
Book at one rate and was charged a rate significantly higher. Hotel said it was Columbus Day weekend and they would not adjust. Customer service is just terrible. I was a Marriott customer for over 10 years. If they need my extra $83.00, then so...More
Thank Thomas C
Response from Melissa A, General Manager at Residence Inn Burlington ColchesterResponded 17 October 2017
Dear Thomas C.
The only rate you were charged was the rate you booked via Marriott Reservations. We reviewed the booking history and indeed you were charged the rate you booked. I believe you were looking for a government discount, which was not available at...More
Response from Allisyn R | Property representative |
We have plenty of pack and plays available. If you let the reservation agent know you need one, they will have it in your room. I would bring a blanket for it. Please let me know if you have other question... More
We have plenty of pack and plays available. If you let the reservation agent know you need one, they will have it in your room. I would bring a blanket for it. Please let me know if you have other question.