We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Sentiers du Tueda

Save
Share
Traveller (44)
Room & Suite (11)
Overview
route du Chatelet, 73550 Meribel, Les Allues France See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Parking
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Multilingual Staff
Pets Allowed
3 Star accommodation
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
About
Description
Weekly rentals from 469 Euro. ...More Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Refrigerator in room
Self-Serve Laundry
Ski-In / Ski-Out
Wheelchair access
Hotel Style
Best Value
,
Ski-In / Ski-Out
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Hotel Style
Best Value
,
Ski-In / Ski-Out
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
295
Price range
US$100 - US$276 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Formerly known as
Residence Les Sentiers du Tueda
Also Known As
Residence Pierre And Vacances Du Tueda
,
Residence Pierre & Vacances Du Tueda Hotel Meribel
Location
France > Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes > Savoie > Les Allues > Meribel
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 32 hotels in Meribel
Hotel Mont Vallon
70 reviews
.01 miles away
Hotel Alpen Ruitor
142 reviews
.17 miles away
Hotel Le Mottaret
408 reviews
.28 miles away
Hotel Les Arolles
89 reviews
.37 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 101 restaurants in Meribel
La Briz Olee
324 reviews
.04 miles away
Le New Merib's
141 reviews
.51 miles away
Le Rastro
95 reviews
.02 miles away
Pizzeria Du Mottaret
143 reviews
.17 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 40 attractions in Meribel
Marmalade Ski School
80 reviews
2.04 miles away
La Folie Douce Meribel-Courchevel
527 reviews
1.26 miles away
Lac de Tueda
68 reviews
.16 miles away
Snowdlight Ski School
65 reviews
1.40 miles away
Photos
Traveller (44)
Room & Suite (11)
Reviews (182)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveller rating
8
14
5
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
8
14
5
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom apartmentthe ground floormeribel centrepralindishwasherbalconyreceptionlocationslopes
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 30 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2018 via mobile

We had a standard two-room apartment with a balcony. The bedroom had a doublebed and that was it, no room for more. For us (two people) it was great, but if you are four it will be crowded. The kitchen had everthing you need even...More

Thank Swedentasting
Reviewed 7 April 2018

The staff is great and so is the location but the rooms are not confortable, not very clean, and the ski room is an horror (the smell et dirtyness). The price is because of the location, but for that price I think we deserve to...More

Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
Thank Julien P
Reviewed 23 January 2018

More

Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
Reviewed 10 August 2017

We visited 3 pierre & vacances this summer and are generally quite happy with them but I'm sorry to say this was not a good one. We had the 2 bedroom apartment and it was very tiny. At some places we couldn't even pass each...More

1  Thank s4177
Response from RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Sentiers du TuedaResponded 16 August 2017

Dear guest, We would like to thank you for sharing your comments with the TripAdvisor community. We regret to read about your mixed feelings about your experience in our residence. We will be using your feedback to increase the quality of our services. We advise...More

Reviewed 27 March 2017

We were happy to try a higher category than Maeva. First we found that the apartment was far smaller than we were used to for 4 persons in Maeva. The decoration was nicer and bed linen was really good. We had no real space where...More

1  Thank beabrigi
Response from RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Sentiers du TuedaResponded 29 March 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for leaving your review with the TripAdvisor users. We are very happy to read that your chosen location was meeting the expectations. It is a great pleasure to know that you appreciated the slopes and the wonderful view our...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
laidbackster
1 March 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Howard K |
LOCAL bus stop is at a mini roundabout with Supermarket "Huit a Huit". To get to residence you have a choice- 1. you go up some stairs and walk past shops till you get to Residence or 2)if you dont want to climb stairs... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Very small rooms, unconfortable furniture"
Read review
"Rooms small"
Read review
"Pralin building from 8th-12th floor"
Read review
"best rooms with best views of mountains floor 8 or above"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing