We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Hauts Bois

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Hauts Bois
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

472 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 64: English reviews
Start your review of Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Hauts Bois
 Click to rate
london
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

easy skiing nice accommodation 2nd year running pretty expensive euros 4300 for 8 you can stay at aimee 2000 for fraction of the price but you dont get pool and sauna high stay that way to avoid queues half term Day Paradise to les Arcs involved lots of queues and in truth skiing no different

 Report
Helpful?
Thank picky1
RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Hauts Bois, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with the TripAdvisor community. We are delighted to read that you had a memorable stay. It is a real pleasure to know you have enjoyed our spacious accommodations. We are also happy to hear you had a great time exploring the wonderful area. We hope that we will be seeing you and...

wales
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I spent a week in January 2017 with my family ( 2 adults + 3 year old child) in a 6 - person apartment on the 6th floor of this residence. It is located just below the Aime 2000 resort area of La Plagne and is pretty easy to find with ample free car parking. this might not be so...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank henllys
RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Hauts Bois, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all we´d like to thank you for sharing your comments with the Tripadvisor community. We feel really sorry to read that you had a mixed experience about you stay in our residence. The comfort and well being of our guests is very important to us. Be sure your feedback will be used to improve on our...

Haifa, Israel
Reviewed 19 January 2017

Very nice location for a ski trip, easy slopes access, great value on-site ski rental, on-site ski pass purchase, easy access to grocery store, ski school and restaurants in Aime 2000. The apartment itself was a bit small. The spa was very nice too, after a long skiing day. One big negative - WiFi: be prepared to have a good...

Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 423ilyag
RelationClientPVR, Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Hauts Bois, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review with the Tripadvisor community. It is a real pleasure to read that you and your family had a great stay at our residence. We are flattered to hear that you enjoyed the location and the on-site services of our ski-in, ski-out residence. It is also great to know you appreciated the nearby...

Krasnodar, Russia
Reviewed 12 January 2017

normal ski in, ski out. we was with children 12 and 16 years old. room for 4-6 persons will be small for 6. there was no carpet on the title floor, so in winter its cold. the weather was good, we skiing all the time

Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
 Report
Helpful?
Thank aleksandrs280
RelationClientPVR, The tean at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Hauts Bois, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with the tripadvisor users. We are happy to read that you had some beautiful winter sports days in our ski-in, ski-out residence overlooking the Mont Blanc. We would love to welcome you and your family again for more skiing in the future. Have a great day. Pierre & Vacances´ Premium...

Bridgnorth
Reviewed 6 January 2017

I am returning within the next few weeks as last years’ experience was fantastic. I have read many reviews but have to say for what you pay you do get a lot. I am skiing with a friend so we have the two bedroom apartment. The layout is great, the rooms comfortable and the kitchen is ideal. I can understand...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ourstuBNorth
RelationClientPVR, Pierre & Vacances´ Team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Hauts Bois, responded to this review

Dear guest, We heartily thank you for sharing your experience. It is a real pleasure to read that last year you had such a good experience in our residence. It’s a great satisfaction you enjoyed the comfortable accommodation and all the facilities. Our friendly staff is looking forward to seeing you and your friend again at our residence overlooking Mont...

Bru
Reviewed 3 May 2016

The other properties around are sooooo 70s... this is the best place there. We had a very nice suite with a view of Mont Blanc and the slopes. Anyway, it is worth it because anyway the slopes are great there, so much more varied than in Les Arcs which I appreciate highly for the infrastructure. Great connections to surrounding "ski...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MMJF
Newport, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 April 2016

A 2 bedroom apartment right on the ski slope was amazing even my disabled son was picked up every day from the door. The accommodation was clean and comfortable, the ski shop, swimming pool and lockers a bonus, even arranging ski passes. Ideal for families so you can choose between eating out or staying in.

Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ampm63
Reviewed 30 March 2016

Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mah299
Tournon-sur-Rhone, France
Reviewed 20 March 2016

We spent a week in March in an apartment here. We found the accommodation comfortable and the facilities very good. Apartment well stocked and much easier not having to pay extra for cleaning etc. The Ski in/out facility really easy to live with and the commercial centre warm and inviting. We would definitely return.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Levitrier07300
Harrogate, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 March 2016

Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jayne M

87 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (86)
Viewed
View from Room (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (39)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Aime
0.5 mi away
Residence Aime 2000 La Plagne
0.6 mi away
Belambra Clubs Le Terra Nova
Belambra Clubs Le Terra Nova
#12 of 27 in Macot-la-Plagne
31 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hotel Les Balcons Village
Hotel Les Balcons Village
#7 of 27 in Macot-la-Plagne
120 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.9 mi away
Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Arc 1950 Le Village
2.9 mi away
Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Mont Soleil
Pierre & Vacances Residence Le M...
#3 of 27 in Macot-la-Plagne
203 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hotel Belle Plagne
Hotel Belle Plagne
#3 of 4 in Belle Plagne
179 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Ski-In / Ski-Out
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
In the heart oh the domaine ParadiskiDoorstep skiingA residence offering relaxation areas and ‘Deep Nature Spa' by Algotherm services ... more   less 

Additional Information about Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Hauts Bois

Address: 126 route de la Plagne | Le Biolet, 73210, Aime, France
Region: France > Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes > Savoie > Aime
Price Range: £49 - £315 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Hauts Bois 4*
Number of rooms: 131
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Hauts Bois reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pierre And Vacances Premium Residence Les Hauts Bois
Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Hauts Bois Hotel Macot-La-Plagne
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Aime
#6 Family Hotel in Aime
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Hauts Bois staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Hauts Bois staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“our room was advertised for 4-6, but even for a group of 4 it was a bit of a stretch”
  • view from our room on sunrise
 of 5 bubbles 423ilyag, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We were in 4B, low down and great views!”
 of 5 bubbles ourstuBNorth, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Go to 9th floor”
 of 5 bubbles picky1, 22 Feb 2016 | Read review
“I wouldn't recommend the place unless you want a squeeze, if you don't mind that - definitely book something bigger than you need otherwise you will fall over each other!!”
 of 5 bubbles LucyP80, 22 Apr 2015 | Read review
“get a south-west facing room so that you get the afternoon sun and also see the ski slope and valley rather than looking at a car park.”
 of 5 bubbles 270juliag, 20 Apr 2015 | Read review
5 of 5