We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Marina 10 Boutique&Design Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Marina 10 Boutique&Design Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

232 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 24: English reviews
Start your review of Marina 10 Boutique&Design Hotel
 Click to rate
Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 23 September 2016 via mobile

We've spent one night in this hotel and it was enough... I paid (through their awful website) an open plan room and got a normal one instead without getting any refund. The woman at the reception was unqualified and not friendly. The breakfast we got in our room the morning was not the one we ordered. The staff of the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kévin G
HotelMarina10, Responsabile reception at Marina 10 Boutique&Design Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Kevin, We apologize if we have not been able to satisfy your requests but, as explained on arrival, you booked a type "Open Plan" room and it was not possible to assign you, as claimed, the '' Executive Suite. " Not satisfy your "request" (you have booked a room Open Plan and claim the Executive Suite) does not mean...

Cape Coral, Florida
Reviewed 16 May 2016

Lovely Boutique hotel. Beautiful room and great staff. Located in the center of Casamicclola, a beautiful little town on the water. Easy access to buses, restaurants, and marina. Great breakfast served every morning.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dorita3701
HotelMarina10, Responsabile reception at Marina 10 Boutique&Design Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your valuable presence! We hope to welcome you again in our hotel . Kind regards

Berkhamsted, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 June 2015

A good hotel in a nice part of the island. Good service and a little rustic. The pool is lovely and very quiet. Breakfast is very basic and not great. While the port us only a short walk away, it was not the port we arrived or departed from! The other port is €20 in a taxi or €1.20 each...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Spencemarc
Barry, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 June 2015

The hotel may be small but its size is part of its appeal, the service and cleanliness would put a lot of 5 star hotels to shame. The staff are the real gems of the hotel from the Manger down especially Carla (Charlie) and Susie. Nothing is any trouble just ask and they will organise it for you.Its like being...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank larryb788
Corona, California
Reviewed 29 October 2014

We arrived very early in the day and were welcomed right away and shown to our room. The location is great and within walking distance of everything in Casamicciola. The room was extremely clean and had a huge balcony (where we sat enjoying wine and the local church bells). The staff was extremely friendly (Vicki on the front desk and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cdncarol1
Munich, Germany
Reviewed 19 October 2014

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank egenan
Bamberg, Germany
Reviewed 14 February 2014

 Report
Helpful?
Thank H57462
Talybont,
Reviewed 12 September 2013

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Teithwraig312
Bordeaux, France
Reviewed 8 September 2013 via mobile

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LOUIS33ANTOINE
Truro, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 August 2013

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank ZM88

102 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (50)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Other (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (52)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (37)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Casamicciola Terme
0.8 mi away
Grifo Hotel Charme & SPA
Grifo Hotel Charme & SPA
#3 of 41 in Casamicciola Terme
1,311 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Villa Janto
Hotel Villa Janto
#2 of 41 in Casamicciola Terme
685 reviews
1.9 mi away
Aragona Palace Hotel
Aragona Palace Hotel
#1 of 58 in Ischia
1,499 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Villa Durrueli
Villa Durrueli
#2 of 58 in Ischia
1,070 reviews
0.4 mi away
Terme Manzi Hotel & Spa
Terme Manzi Hotel & Spa
#5 of 41 in Casamicciola Terme
629 reviews
0.1 mi away
Gran Paradiso Hotel
Gran Paradiso Hotel
#7 of 41 in Casamicciola Terme
463 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Spa
Show More
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Marina 10 Boutique&Design Hotel staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Marina 10 Boutique&Design Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Room 204 for that bit extra feeling”
 of 5 bubbles larryb788, 8 Jun 2015 | Read review
“We booked a room with a balcony which was nice.”
 of 5 bubbles Teithwraig312, 12 Sep 2013 | Read review
“Ground floor rooms have private terrace.”
 of 5 bubbles mapuanamoon, 16 Sep 2011 | Read review
“Great terraces on the ground floor”
 of 5 bubbles HelenaC331, 15 Sep 2011 | Read review
“Family room is for two adults and two children, not 4 adults.”
 of 5 bubbles decktravel, 15 Sep 2011 | Read review
5 of 5